A COMPLETE List of Gem Blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

June 14, 2019 7 min read

A COMPLETE List of gem blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

Here is our very own our very own best gem blogs blogs for guest blogging

Name Website
Gemstoneuniverse - The Gold Standard In Planetary Gemology http://www.gemstoneuniverse.com/blog/
GemLab - The Real Gemstones http://www.gemlab.co.in/blog/
GemPundit https://www.gempundit.com/blog
dakotastones - For designs that ROCK http://www.dakotastones.com/blog.asp
Sehdev Jewellers http://sehdevjewellers.com/blog/
Beadsofcambay.com http://blog.beadsofcambay.com/
Seda Gems https://sedagems.com/blog/
Pure Vedic Gems https://purevedicgemstone.blogspot.com/
Brahma Gems http://brahmagems.com/blog/
Gem Shopping Network https://blog.gemshopping.com/
Shubh Gems https://shubhgems.in/blog/
Diamondere Diamondere
Durango Silver Company http://www.durangosilver.com/blog/
9Gem.com - A Place For Complete Gemstone Information http://www.9gem.com/blog/
Astley Clarke https://www.astleyclarke.com/blog/
Yellow Sapphire http://yellowsapphire.org.in/blog-2/
Dazzling Rock Jewelry Blog https://www.dazzlingrock.com/blog/
Shaman Sisters https://shamansisters.com/blogs/blog
Emerald.org.in http://emerald.org.in/blog/
Lapigems - Rare Gemstones Company http://www.lapigems.com/blog/
SWAG Jeweller http://www.swaguk.co.uk/blog/
The Jeweler Blog https://thejewelerblog.wordpress.com/
Mexican Silver Store https://mexicansilverstore.com/blog/
World of Gemstones http://worldofgemstones.rocksandco.com/
Bremer Jewelry https://bremerjewelry.com/blog/
Sitara Collections https://sitaracollections.com/blogs/news
fematta.com fematta.com
Jupiter Gem https://jupitergem.com/blog/
Daisy Exclusive https://www.daisyexclusive.com/blogs/news
Jollys Jewellers https://www.jollysjewellers.com/news-blog/
Andrew Mazzone http://www.mazzone.com.au/blog/
Lilia Nash https://lilianashjewellery.com/blog/
Unforgettable Unforgettable
Underwood's Fine Jewelers Underwood's Fine Jewelers
Snob Appeal Jewelry Snob Appeal Jewelry
Thai Native Gems https://buygemstone.info/
Turley Jewelers http://www.turleyjewelers.com/blog/
Iroff & Son Jewelers https://iroff.com/news/
Federal Way Custom Jewelers http://www.fwcj.com/blog/
Monthly Birthstones - Birthstone jewelry from artisans to you http://www.monthlybirthstones.com/blog/
Nineteen48 - More than just a gemstone http://www.nineteen48.com/category/news/
Constantin Wild http://www.constantinwild.com/blog/
A Matter of Brilliance http://ambappraisal.com/blog/
American Gem Society Blog https://americangemsocietyblog.org/
CRYSTALS AND GEMSTONES ROCK http://www.crystalsandgemstones.com/blog/
Nomads https://www.gemsbynomads.com/blog
Gemme Couture http://gemmecouture.com/blog/
The Gemstone Queen - Every Gemstone Has A Story To Tell http://www.thegemstonequeen.com/
Caterina Jewelry https://www.caterinajewelry.com/blog/
A Blog About Jewelry, Gemstones And Industry News http://gemstoneworld.com/
Moonstone Magic Jewelry https://www.moonstoneshop.com/blogs/news
Silver Cove Ltd Online News https://www.silvercove.net/blogs/news
Nikki Stark Jewellery https://nikkistarkjewellery.co.uk/blogs/nikkistarkjewelleryblog
Rock My World https://www.rockmyworldstore.com/crystalblog
Opal By Anderson-Beattie http://www.anderson-beattie.com/opal-blog/category/opal-blog/
High Life Living Luxury http://highlifelivingluxury.blogspot.com/
The Online Jeweller http://theonlinejeweller.org/category/blog/
Franki Baker Jewellery https://www.frankibaker.co.uk/blogs/blog
Gem Ratna https://www.gemratna.com/blogs/gemstones
Kate McCoy https://katemccoy.com/blogs/news
Lucky Birth Stone http://luckybirthstone.com/blog/
GemSelect http://www.gemselect.us/
The Knotted Stone http://www.theknottedstone.com/blog/
Super Karin https://superkarin.com/blogs/news
Madison Gems https://madisongems.info/
Himalayan Gems and Jewelry https://himalayangem.com/blog/
Christopher Evans http://www.christopherevansgoldsmiths.com/blog/
Sentimental Gems Blog of Healing Crystal Information http://sentimentalgems.com/blog/
Diamonds By Design https://www.diamondsbydesign.com.au/blog/
Silver City http://www.silvercityjewelers.com/blog-main/
Six Sisters Beadworks http://sixsistersbeadworks.com/blog
Cave Gemstones http://www.cavegemstones.com/blog/
Manor House Designs http://www.manorhousedesigns.co.uk/blog
Red Coral Gemstone http://redcoralgemstone.blogspot.com/

 

Get a Fresh List of all gem blogs and Sites for Guest Posting

Placing articles on niche related sites is the most effective course of action of developing safe and effective back links to your money online site and powering up your sales, Search Engine Optimisation and internet search engine results page positions. It is definitely one of the best, most powerful and "white hat" mode of forming backlinks to your money internet site! This strategy comes along with a caveat: it is very important that you generate backlinks to your web site totally from niche-relevant web sites !! The primary difficulty is to put together a fresh list of essentially all gem blogs that permit guest blogging opportunities. Lots of lists of gem blogs are very thin, obsolete and paid. Now, you have the proper tools to build your personal very complete, absolutely unrestricted and forever free lists of gem blogs to which you can submit your articles by making use of Yoggy's Money Vault state-of-the-art google search engine extractor.

Generate your personal up-to-date list of all gem blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault application software has a smart google search engine footprints filtering system that will allow you to comb the online search engine for all websites from your specific niche by using a collection of key words. For instance, you may want to fish for this precise keyword phrase "Style "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By incorporating a collection of online search engine operators to your list of search terms, the computer software will be able to locate all web pages from within your industry.

Some Reasons to Abstain From Employing Pre Made Lists of All gem blogs for Guest Posting

The majority of lists of gem blogs are

Not totally free and demand you to shell out for access, Incomplete, Do not provide e mails and internet sites of target blogs and ancient and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor the most Hard Hitting Software for Generating Your Own Clean List of All gem blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A COMPLETE List of gem blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Smart Domain Filter System - Enter your group of search phrases that the target gem blogs urls need to include. For example, if you are trying to find clothing websites, you may want to enter key words such as "tank top" that need to be present within the web page address.

Allows Proxies- to evade search engine IP bans, the software program supports private and rotating proxies. The application will rotate in between your proxies to steer clear of IP bans from the search engines and will allow you to keep on parsing with no interruptions.

Smart Subject Filtering system: input your set of niche relevant key phrases that need to appear inside the meta descriptions and meta titles and the site body content of target online sites. The software application is going to solely scrape web pages and emails of gem blogs that have your keywords.

E mail Filtering system: Once the software has completed scraping a list of all internet sites and emails, you are able to polish your e mail list by typing in a collection of keywords that the e-mail usernames and domain names should and should not have. Effectively, this will allow you to clean your e mail catalogue of all gem blogs from poor quality e mails.

Create your email directory of virtually all gem blogs from your site list or search engines : the software will allow you to extract your list of all gem blogs emails according to your keyword phrases or will gather e mails from your personal text file of websites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly: The software application runs without problems and without any crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated web servers. Simply configure and run your software program and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated web server for days, weeks or several months.

Internet Search Engine Footprints - you are able to utilise our list of popular footprints to your list of keyword phrases to track down a list of all gem blogs that accept guest publications. Internet search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be included in your keywords and the software application will locate all the gem blogs for guest blogging directly from your specific niche.

Domain Name Has To Have an Exact Match to Email: this is a wonderfully powerful filtering system that will make it possible for you to scrape solely company email addresses. This is without a doubt a very beneficial characteristic if you would like to stay away from scraping private e-mail addresses just like gmail. This feature is incredibly useful for helping you to remain compliant with the most up-to-date laws and regulations governing email correspondence with the most significant and current illustration being the GDPR in the European Union.

Turbo Fast Crawling - the application was designed with agility in mind. Unlike many other e mail harvesters, the application will only try to find emails inside some of the most popular parts of sites where e mails can be found including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Generate your very own web site and email directory of all gem blogs at lightning fast speed.

Invisible Setting: the application functions silently in the background without interferring with your screen or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you are able to operate the software application while doing other work!

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved: the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely event of your laptop, virtual private server or dedicated web server crashing, the software will save the most current search results.

Domain Blacklist: this filter system will make it possible for you to incorporate a list of internet sites that you do not want to crawl.

Whopping Added Bonus: Locate Broken Backlinks from Authoritative Sites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Before we go into the specifics, allow us use a moment to expound on just how you can take advantage of our broken backlink finder tool for making authority links for your internet site. Let's presume that https://www.shape.com/ posted an article relating to a clothing business and it has a link to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Boutique enters into liquidation and the domain name www.katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The back link on the earlier authority site will definitely continue to exist. Nevertheless, it will lead to a non-existing website. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and create a permanent (301) route to our web page https://laurasboutique.com, the backlink juice coming from the above top fashion magazine site will pass to https://laurasboutique.com and improve its online search engine organic SERP rankings, Search Engine Optimization, domain power and trust flow. This is a truly popular back link building strategy to acquire sterling quality links for sites.

As well as making it possible for you to find guest posting prospects, our cutting edge software will enable you to scrape your own list of authority internet sites, news portals and magazines just like http://mirror.co.uk/ and a lot of others for broken backlinks. Famous authority websites will have 1000s or even millions of webpages and once more, you will be able to use website address and content filter system to focus on pages that relate to your niche.

When you have located broken back links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the ability to purchase these domains from popular domain name registrar sites including namecheap.com and establish 301 redirects (permanent) to them. This approach will pass the backlink power from the leading online sites to your site and beef up your internet search engine rankings and web site Search Engine Optimization.

Here's Reasons why In excess of 1,000 Customers Have Selected Our Software program

A COMPLETE List of gem blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Completely Free Lifetime Updates: immediately after you get our software, you will get free life-time software updates!

Multiple Personal pc Allowance- in the event that you intend to employ the application on many devices, in place of acquiring separate software licences, you are able to invest in a one licence for unlimited computer use.

Pay only once- just pay for your licence once. There are no periodic or annual charges.

Obtain access to completely free tutorials, guides and our online community- broaden your practical knowledge and master new tips and tricks from our online community, support staff and on-line manuals.

A COMPLETE List of gem blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sMoney Vault SEO software program is ace. It has really helped me to locate more than 500 fresh lingerie sites that I would not have discovered otherwise:) Given that these lingerie sites are very low key, I had the opportunity to get my article distributed on 200 of them. I have additionally managed to find lots of superior quality broken backlinks from style magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very user-friendly and extremely hard hitting in the sense that it produces real results that translate to serious S.E.O increases. Destiny from http://rockinrabbits.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe