A COMPLETE List of Middle East Blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

June 17, 2019 8 min read

A COMPLETE List of middle east blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging wallpaper

We bring you our very own top middle east blogs websites for guest blogging

Name Website
Middle East Monitor - One of the Most Visited Middle East Websites https://www.middleeastmonitor.com/
Al Monitor - The pulse of Middle East http://www.al-monitor.com/pulse/home.html
Al Bawaba - Best Middle East News Source https://www.albawaba.com/en/
Middle East Institute https://www.mei.edu/
Middle East Perspectives - Eastern Blog http://francona.blogspot.com/
Health Magazine - Health, Fitness, Lifestyle, Beauty, Food, UAE http://www.healthmagazine.ae/blog/
LSE Middle East Centre Blog http://blogs.lse.ac.uk/mec/
Huda Beauty - Dubai Beauty Blog http://hudabeauty.com/
Egyptian Streets https://egyptianstreets.com/
Israellycool http://www.israellycool.com/
Daniel Pipes - Middle East Forum http://www.danielpipes.org/
Palestine Chronicle - Palestine, Israel and Middle East News Site http://www.palestinechronicle.com/
I Googled Israel - Israel Blog https://igoogledisrael.com/
Al-Fanar Media https://www.al-fanarmedia.org/
Middle East Eye - Middle East News Website http://www.middleeasteye.net/
The Arabist - Popular Arab Website https://arabist.net/
Angry Arab - Arab Blog http://angryarab.blogspot.com/
Reddit - Middle East https://www.reddit.com/r/MiddleEastNews/
The Atlantic - Shadi Hamid https://www.theatlantic.com/author/shadi-hamid/
Green Prophet - Middle East Environmental News Site https://www.greenprophet.com/
Blog Baladi - Made in Lebanon http://blogbaladi.com/
Kuwait Page https://kuwaitpage.online/
Chef in disguise - Middle East Recipes Blog https://chefindisguise.com/
Blue Abaya http://www.blueabaya.com/
Middle East Report - Middle East Magazine http://www.merip.org/
Taste of Beirut - Beirut Food Blog http://www.tasteofbeirut.com/blog/
Maureen Abood - Lebanese Recipes, Cuisine, Culture and More! https://www.maureenabood.com/
Al-Hafiz Printing & Design Centre, Kuwait http://www.alhafiz.com/blog/
Dubai Travel Blog http://dubaitravelblog.com/
Matters of the Belly http://www.mattersofthebelly.com/
Egyptian Chronicles - Egypt and Middle-East News Blog http://egyptianchronicles.blogspot.com/
Syria Stories https://syriastories.net/
Mideast Soccer - Middle East Soccer Blog http://mideastsoccer.blogspot.com/
Life in Kuwait http://www.lifeinkuwaitblog.com/
Life in Israel http://lifeinisrael.blogspot.com/
MyFashDiary http://myfashdiary.com/
Lady & her Sweet Escapes https://blog.feedspot.com/dubai_lifestyle_blogs/
Point of No Return http://jewishrefugees.blogspot.com/
Jihadica http://www.jihadica.com/
INDIGENOUS MIDDLE EAST http://indmiddleeast.blogspot.com/
Syrian Free Press https://syrianfreepress.wordpress.com/
Ottomans and Zionists https://ottomansandzionists.com/
Dxb Blog - Dubai Life Blog https://www.dxbblog.ae/
Dubai Blog - News, business, travel, information http://www.dubayblog.com/
Feast in the Middle East - Middle East Cooking Blog https://feastinthemiddleeast.wordpress.com/
Art Kentro - Art, Music, Design, Film - Dubai, Abu Dhabi - UAE's Creative Hub https://artkentro.com/
Middle East Revised https://middleeastrevised.com/
Susie's Big Adventure - Jeddah Blogger http://susiesbigadventure.blogspot.com/
The Fierce Diaries - Arab Fashion Blogger http://thefiercediaries.com/blog/
Qunfuz - Arabic Blogger https://qunfuz.com/
Qifa Nabki https://qifanabki.com/
Lebrasse - Dubai Fashion Blogger http://www.lebrasse.com/
Pink Jinn - Middle East Politics Blog https://pinkjinn.com/
Tabsir - Middle East Political Issues http://tabsir.net/
Dalalid https://www.dalalid.com/
My Custard Pie - Dubai Food Blog https://mycustardpie.com/
The Syria Fund http://thesyriafund.org/blog/
Afrah Nasser's Blog http://afrahnasser.blogspot.com/
Expat Panda https://expatpanda.com/
Shoestova - Middle East Fashion Blog http://shoestova.com/
Nickolay E. Mladenov https://mladenov.org/
The Dubai Diaries - Dubai Cabin Crew Blog https://thedubaidiaries.me/
Beauty By Eljammi - Middle East Beauty Blogger https://beautybyeljammi.com/
Saudi Season http://saudi-season.blogspot.com/
Iran Online https://iranonline.blog/
Mahmood's Den http://mahmood.tv/
Alessandro Bacci's Middle East http://www.alessandrobacci.com/
According to Mimi - Middle East Blogger http://www.accordingtomimi.com/
Syria Comment http://syriacomment.com/
Maysaloon - Arab Blogger http://www.maysaloon.org/
Middle East Today http://mid-east-today.blogspot.com/
Shoes & Drama - Middle East Fashion Blog http://www.shoesanddrama.com/
Summer Home - Turkey real estate Blog https://www.summerhome.com.tr/blog
Middle East and Terrorism http://israelagainstterror.blogspot.com/
The Middle Easterner http://www.middleeasterner.net/
HX Report https://michealdebarra.com/
Amateur Adult https://amateuradu1t.blogspot.com/
Between Deserts https://betweendeserts.com/
Globalization, Christianity and the Middle East https://hlmvandenberg.me/
A Mid-East Journal http://a-mid-east-journal.blogspot.com/

Download an Ultimate List of all middle east blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Posting guest blog posts on niche relevant sites is an effective, risk-free and "white hat" way of creating back links to your online resource and skyrocketing your online sales, SEO and internet search engine results page ranks. Undoubtedly, it is the safest, most effective and "white hat" technique of building links directly to your resource site. This approach of back link building comes along with a caveat: it's highly recommended that you create back links straight to your target webpage totally from niche-related websites. The major hurdle is to identify a fresh list of all middle east blogs that permit guest posting opportunities. Nearly all lists of middle east blogs are tremendously restricted, exceptionally old and not free. Now, you have the appropriate resources to create your unique astonishingly comprehensive, absolutely limitless as well as totally free lists of middle east blogs that accept guest posts by leveraging Yoggy's Money Vault innovative guest post finder computer software.

Create your own up-to-date list of all middle east blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. The smart google search engine footprints filter inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will allow you to scrape the search engines using your collection of keywords for effectively almost all online sites from your particular niche. For example, you may want to fish for this precise expression "Clothing "write for us"" or "Fashion "guest blogger". By incorporating a collection of online search engine footprints to your list of keywords, the software application will be able to spot all online sites from your industry.

Some Reasons to Refrain From Employing Pre Made Lists of All middle east blogs for Guest Posting

Most of lists of middle east blogs are

out of date and of not much use, Incomplete, Don't supply e mails and websites of target blogs, Not free of cost and need you to shell out for access.

Some Reasons Just Why You Really Should Make use of Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper to Build Your Own Clean List of All middle east blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A COMPLETE List of middle east blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Intelligent Domain Filtering System: Enter your collection of keyword phrases that the target middle east blogs urls should contain. For example, if you are hunting for clothing websites, you may choose to input key words like "chic" that must appear inside the web page url.

Allows Proxies- to stay away from internet search engine IP bans, the software program supports private and rotating proxies. The application will rotate in between your proxies to evade IP bans from the search engines and will allow you to continue scraping with no interruptions.

Smart Subject Filtration system - enter your set of niche-related key words that must exist inside of the meta descriptions and meta titles as well as the web page body content of target internet sites. The software application is going to only scrape urls and e mails of middle east blogs that have your keyword phrases.

E mail Filter system: Immediately the application has completed scraping a list of all websites and e mails, you are able to scrub your e mail list by typing in a set of keywords that the email usernames and domains should and should not contain. This will enable you to clean up your e mail catalogue of all middle east blogs from rubbish emails.

Produce your e mail directory of practically all middle east blogs from your web site list or search engines : the seo software will enable you to scrape a list of almost all middle east blogs e-mails according to your key words or will gather emails from your very own list of sites.

Virtual Private Server and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly- The program runs perfectly and without any system crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated servers. Simply configure and run your program and leave it working on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server for hours, few days or months.

Google Search Engine Footprints - you are able to employ our list of popular footprints to your list of key phrases to find a list of all middle east blogs that take on guest posts. Online search engine footprints like "write for us" will be included in your keyword phrases and the software will find all the middle east blogs for guest posting coming from your industry.

Domain Name Must Have an Exact Match to E-mail: this is a highly robust filter that will enable you to scrape only company email addresses. This is a good characteristic if you want to keep clear of scraping private e mail addresses like gmail. This feature is remarkably useful for helping you to remain compliant with the most current laws and regulations governing e-mail communication with one of the most notable and latest illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the EU.

Turbo Fast Parsing: the software application was designed with speed in mind. Unlike numerous other e-mail crawlers, the software will only hunt for e-mails within some of the most usual areas of internet sites where e-mails can be found including about and contact us web pages and headers and footers. Generate your own web site and e mail catalogue of all middle east blogs at super fast speed.

Invisible Feature: the software program functions silently behind-the-scenes without interferring with your screen or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you can easily operate the program whilst doing other work.

All Results Are Automatically Saved: the software program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected event of your laptop pc, Windows VPS or dedicated server shutting down, the program will save the most recent search results.

Domain Blacklist- this filter will allow you to add a list of web sites that you don't want to parse.

Massive Bonus: Locate Broken Links from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Right before we go into the details, let us take a moment to throw light upon strategies about how you can make the most of our broken link finder tool for knocking together authority back links for your web site. Let's presume that http://www.cosmopolitan.com/ posted an article about a clothing label and it has a back link to katiesboutique.com. Let us now presume Katie's Store enters liquidation and the domain https://katiesboutique.com is given up. The back link on the above fashion magazine will definitely still exist. That being said, it will point to a non-existing online site. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain and create a permanent (301) route to our web site www.laurasboutique.com, the backlink authority coming from the above top fashion mag website will funnel to laurasboutique.com and improve its online search engine organic rankings, Search Engine Optimization, domain name authority and trust flow. This is a remarkably prevalent back link creation strategy to acquire the best quality back links for internet sites.

In addition to enabling you to identify guest posting prospects, our innovative program will allow you to scrape your own list of authority websites, newsites and periodicals such as http://telegraph.co.uk/ and countless others for broken links. Prominent authority websites will have 1000s or even millions of web pages and once again, you will have the ability to use url and web content filtration system to focus on posts that are related to your niche.

The moment you have discovered broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will have the chance to acquire these particular domain names from popular domain name registrar web sites such as namecheap.com and establish 301 redirects (permanent) to all of them. This approach is going to transfer the backlink juice from the famous web sites to your site and improve your online search engine ranks and website Search Engine Optimization.

Here's Just why More than 1,000 Users Have Selected Our Application

A COMPLETE List of middle east blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Totally Free Life-time Updates- soon after you buy our software, you are going to enjoy free lifetime software updates.

Multi Machine Licence- if you want to work with the software application on many devices, instead of obtaining separate software licences, you can certainly shop for a single software licence for unlimited machine usage.

Pay only once: simply buy your licence once. There are no periodic or annual fees.

Gain easy access to free tutorials, resources and our online community- grow your know-how and master latest ideas and tricks from our community, support personnel and online tutorials.

A COMPLETE List of middle east blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimisation computer program is awesome. It has served to help me to find more than 500 brand-new lingerie blog sites that I could not have discovered in any other event:) Given that these lingerie sites are extremely low profile, I was able to get my content posted on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to uncover dozens of good quality broken links from fashion magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software is very easy to use and highly hard hitting in the sense that it produces genuine results that convert to serious S.E.O increases. Savannah from http://killbrandstore.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe