A COMPLETE List of Philosophy Blogs and Websites For Guest Blog Posts

July 19, 2019 8 min read

A COMPLETE List of Philosophy Blogs and Websites For Guest Blog Posts wallpaper

Here's our personal popular philosophy blogs sites that accept guest posts

Name Website
A Philosopher's Blog http://aphilosopher.drmcl.com/
American Philosophical Association Blog https://blog.apaonline.org/
Edward Feser - Philosophy Blog http://edwardfeser.blogspot.com/
Philosophy of Life http://www.vcm.org.in/blog/philosophy/
Feminist Philosophers https://feministphilosophers.wordpress.com/
The Brains Blog http://philosophyofbrains.com/
Philosophical Disquisitions https://philosophicaldisquisitions.blogspot.com/
Warp, Weft, and Way http://warpweftandway.com/
microphilosophy https://www.microphilosophy.net/
CounsellingResource.com Psychology, Therapy & Mental Health Resources https://counsellingresource.com/features/
Philosophy - The Guardian https://www.theguardian.com/world/philosophy
Practical Ethics http://blog.practicalethics.ox.ac.uk/
Friendly Atheist https://www.patheos.com/nonreligious-blogs
Impact of Social Sciences http://www.lse.ac.uk/philosophy/department-blog/
THE ETHICS BLOG https://ethicsblog.crb.uu.se/
Aeon - A World of Ideas https://aeon.co/
Brain Pickings An inventory of the meaningful life. https://www.brainpickings.org/
Arts & Letters Daily https://www.aldaily.com/
Get Rich Slowly https://www.getrichslowly.org/
When In Manila - Lifestyle, Travel, Philippine News and Manila Trends https://www.wheninmanila.com/
Leiter Reports: A Philosophy Blog https://leiterreports.typepad.com/
8List.ph - For the new generation of Filipinos https://8list.ph/
The Partially Examined Life Philosophy Podcast https://partiallyexaminedlife.com/category/podcast-episodes/
The Meaning of Life By John G. Messerly https://reasonandmeaning.com/
Ethics Sage https://www.ethicssage.com/
Brittle Paper https://brittlepaper.com/
Logic Matters -Blog http://www.logicmatters.net/blogfront/
Bleeding Heart Libertarians Blog http://bleedingheartlibertarians.com/
Philosophy of Metrics https://philosophyofmetrics.com/
Noahpinion http://noahpinionblog.blogspot.com/
Love of All Wisdom http://loveofallwisdom.com/
Thinking Christian https://www.thinkingchristian.net/blog/
Theory, Evolution, and Games Group https://egtheory.wordpress.com/
Metaphysical Speculations https://www.bernardokastrup.com/
Digressions&Impressions https://digressionsnimpressions.typepad.com/digressionsimpressions/
PHILO-notes - Learn Philosophy Online! https://philonotes.com/
The Electric Agora A modern symposium for the digital age https://theelectricagora.com/
Cognitive science and philosophy - Nick Byrd Blog https://byrdnick.com/blog
Extinct http://www.extinctblog.org/extinct/
culture365 https://culturedays.ca/blog/
EPS Blog - Evangelical Philosophical Society https://blog.epsociety.org/
Philosophy of Religion blog https://jonathandavidgarner.wordpress.com/
Ordinary Philosophy by Amy Cools https://ordinaryphilosophy.com/
J. History of Ideas Blog https://jhiblog.org/
AESTHETICS FOR BIRDS Blog https://aestheticsforbirds.com/
Philosophy Of Money by Eric Lonergan http://www.philosophyofmoney.net/blog/
Ashish Dalela https://www.ashishdalela.com/blog/
Musing Mind https://musingmind.org/
Evolutionary Philosophy - Blog http://www.evphil.com/blog
Error Statistics Philosophy https://errorstatistics.com/
The Virtue Blog https://thevirtueblog.com/
ex-apologist http://exapologist.blogspot.com/
Philosophy Unreal Blog http://www.thulasidas.com/category/topical/philosophy/
The Indian Philosophy Blog http://indianphilosophyblog.org/
Perfect Chaos - Philosophy https://perfectchaos.org/category/philosophy/
Conscious Entities By Peter Hankins http://www.consciousentities.com/
History and Philosophy of the Language Sciences https://hiphilangsci.net/
Values of the Wise - Wisdom, Knowledge, Values by Author Jason M. https://www.valuesofthewise.com/
Rocking Philosophy http://www.rockingphilosophy.com/
ReadMoreWriteMoreThinkMoreBeMore http://www.readmorewritemorethinkmorebemore.com/
The Christian Humanist Podcast http://www.christianhumanist.org/2015/06/listen-to-our-latest/
The Dawdler's Philosophy https://www.dawdlersphilosophy.com/
Philosophy of Sport http://philosophyandsports.blogspot.com/
Coffeehouse Contemplative http://www.coffeehousecontemplative.com/
Critical Realism Network http://criticalrealismnetwork.org/blog/
Ethics and Society Blog https://ethicsandsociety.org/
Philosophy by the Way http://philosophybytheway.blogspot.com/
Philosophical Blog by Christian Munthe http://philosophicalcomment.blogspot.com/
The Society of Philosophers in America (SOPHIA) https://www.philosophersinamerica.com/
Jamesian Philosophy Refreshed http://jamesian58.blogspot.com/
For the Sake of Science By Michael https://forthesakeofscience.com/
Philosophy on the move http://philosophyonthemove.blogspot.com/
Paul Austin Murphy's Philosophy http://paulaustinmurphypam.blogspot.com/
Sacerdotus http://www.sacerdotus.com/
Nuggets of Thought http://www.nuggetsofthought.com/
The Mod Squad blog https://philosophymodsquad.wordpress.com/
Philosopher.io http://philosopher.io/
Finn Janning - writer and philosopher https://finnjanning.com/
UnderstandingSociety https://understandingsociety.blogspot.com/
Scientific Philosophy and Philosophical Science https://scientificphilosopher.tumblr.com/
Thomas Yaeger's Blog http://shrineinthesea.blogspot.com/
Adrian Blau-Blog https://adrianblau.wordpress.com/
The Splintered Mind By Eric Schwitzgebel http://schwitzsplinters.blogspot.com/
Philosophy Bits http://philosophybits.tumblr.com/
TheModernPhilosopher A Place to Ignite the Mind https://philosophyandmind.com/
Ancient Philosophy Society http://www.ancientphilosophysociety.org/
Philosophy Corner: Popularizing Philosophy https://philosophycorner.tumblr.com/
Philosophical Guidance http://philosophicalguidance.com/
In the Space of Reasons http://inthespaceofreasons.blogspot.com/
Swaroopa Star Gazer https://swaroopastargazer.blogspot.com/
Apeiron - A space for discussing matters of the universe https://theapeironblog.com/blog/
girl with dark circles https://blogkriti02.blogspot.com/
A Student Perspective - Philosophy https://gaby-philosophy.blogspot.com/
NCL Philosophy Soc-Blog http://newphilsoc.org.uk/wpress/blog/
Jewish Quarterly Blog http://www.jewishquarterly.org/category/blog/
LOVE FOR LIFE https://loveforlife007.blogspot.com/
Gonepublic: Philosophy, Politics, & Public life https://gonepublic.net/
The Natural Philosopher http://natural-philosopher.blogspot.com/
The Savage Philosopher https://savagephilosopher.blogspot.com/
A Philosopher's Take https://aphilosopherstake.com/
Plato's Footnote https://platofootnote.wordpress.com/
Daily Nous http://dailynous.com/
Virtual Philosopher https://virtualphilosopher.com/
Bhagwat Gita & Our Life - Philosophy https://gita-blog.blogspot.com/

 

Download a Fresh List of all philosophy blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Guest posting on other sites is without doubt the safest (white hat) and most highly effective way of constructing links to your money website and powering up your online site visitor traffic, profits, search engine positionings and online site S.E.O. It is the best, most effective and "white hat" approach of building ultra powerful back links to your money website! This approach of backlink building features a caveat: it is vital that you only build back links directly to your website exclusively from niche related sites !! The main hurdle is to find an updated list of virtually all philosophy blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. Mostly all lists of philosophy blogs are very thin, stale and not free. Now, you have the appropriate tools to automatically produce your very own truly comprehensive, unrestricted and not to mention, totally free lists of philosophy blogs that have guest posting opportunities making use of Yoggy's Money Vault highly effective e-mail and online search engine scraper.

Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper will make it possible for you to Generate your own updated list of all philosophy blogs Yoggy's Money Vault computer software has a smart search engine footprints filter that will allow you to hunt the search engines for virtually all online sites from your particular niche by making use of a group of search phrases. For instance, you may possibly wish to search for this exact phrase "Clothing "write for us"" or "Style "guest blogger". By adding a collection of search engine operators to your list of search terms, the SEO software will be able to find all online sites from your specific niche.

Some Reasons to Keep Away From Using Pre-Made Lists of All philosophy blogs for Guest Posting

The majority of lists of philosophy blogs are:

outdated and of not much use, Inadequate, Don't provide e-mails and websites of target websites, Not free of cost and mandate you to shell out money for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor among the most Solid Computer Software for Generating Your Own Crisp List of All philosophy blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A COMPLETE List of philosophy blogs and Websites For Guest Blog Posts

Clever Domain Filters - Input your set of keyword phrases that the target philosophy blogs urls need to contain. For example, if you are looking for clothing blog sites, you may want to input keyword phrases such as "swimsuit" that should be present inside the internet site address.

Supports Proxies - to keep away from internet search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The software application will rotate between your proxies to sidestep IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to keep on parsing without any disruptions.

Intelligent Content Filtration system : enter your set of niche-related key words that must be present inside of the meta descriptions and meta titles and the site body content of target internet sites. The software program will solely scrape web pages and e mails of philosophy blogs that possess your key words.

E mail Filter system : When the software has completed scraping a list of all internet sites and e mails, you are able to clean your email list by typing in a set of keyword phrases that the email usernames and domains ought to and must not have. This will make it possible for you to cleanse your e mail list of all philosophy blogs from garbage e mails.

Create your e mail list of all philosophy blogs from your web site list or search engines : the software will allow you to scrape your list of all philosophy blogs e mails according to your key words or will extract e-mails from your very own text file of web sites.

VPS and Dedicated Server Friendly : The program works smoothly and without any system crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated hosting servers. Just set up and start your software application and leave it running on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated web server for days, few days or months.

Online Search Engine Operators : you are able to add our list of leading search engine footprints to your target keywords to find a list of all philosophy blogs that accept guest posts. Online search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be included in your keyword phrases and the program will identify all the philosophy blogs for guest blogging coming from your category.

Domain Name Has To Match E-mail - this is a really powerful filtration system that will allow you to scrape just company e mail addresses. This is a beneficial feature if you need to steer clear of scraping individual e mail addresses including gmail. This feature is remarkably beneficial for helping you to remain compliant with the most current laws and regulations regulating email communication with the most significant and latest example being the General Data Protection Regulations in the EU.

Super Fast Crawling - the software application was developed with performance in mind. In contrast to numerous other email parsers, the application will only look for e mails inside the most common places of internet sites where e mails can be located including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Generate your personal website and e-mail list of all philosophy blogs at lightning fast speed.

Ghost Feature : the software application works quietly behind-the-scenes without stealing your monitor or hogging your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you can easily operate the software application while working on other things.

All Results Are Automatically Saved- the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely occurrence of your notebook, VPS or dedicated server crashing, the application will auto-save the most current results.

Domain name Blacklist : this filtering system will allow you to add a list of online sites that you do not wish to crawl.

Whopping Bonus : Find Broken Links from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Before we go into the specifics, let us take a minute to put in plain words practical ideas on how you can employ our broken link finder tool for knocking together authority backlinks for your website. Let's presume that http://elle.com/ posted an article about a fashion business and it has a link to katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain name katiesboutique.com is given up. The backlink on the aforementioned fashion mag will continue to exist. Nevertheless, it will point to a non-existing web site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and set up a permanent (301) redirect to our web page www.laurasboutique.com, the back link power from the above fashion magazine website will funnel to laurasboutique.com and increase its search engine organic rankings, SEO, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a very popular link building technique to get the very best quality back links for online sites.

In addition to enabling you to identify guest posting prospects, our advanced software will enable you to scrape your own list of authority online sites, newsites and newspapers just like http://telegraph.co.uk/ and many others for broken backlinks. Famous authority websites will contain 1000s or even millions of pages and once again, you will have the capacity to utilize url and content filter system to target articles that are related to your specialized niche.

Soon after you have identified broken links with non-resolving domains, you will have the ability to acquire these particular domains from leading domain name registrar web sites such as https://www.123-reg.co.uk and configure permanent 301 redirects to all of them. This approach is going to transfer the back link juice from the leading online sites to your site and supercharge your internet search engine rankings and site SEO.

The following is what Makes Our Software Application So Magnificent

A COMPLETE List of philosophy blogs and Websites For Guest Blog Posts

Completely Free Life Time Updates- the moment you get our software program, you are going to receive totally free life time software updates.

Multi Personal pc Licence : if you are going to use the software program on numerous machines, instead of acquiring separate licences, you can buy a one licence for limitless computer use.

Pay only once- simply purchase your software licence once. There are no month-to-month or annual charges.

Obtain access to totally free tutorials, guides as well as our online community- broaden your skills and learn new strategies and tricks from our community, support staff and online tutorials.

A COMPLETE List of philosophy blogs and Websites For Guest Blog Posts


Yoggy'sSEO computer program is astonishing. It has really helped me to locate more than 500 fresh lingerie websites that I wouldn't have found in any other event:) Given that all of these lingerie internet sites are extremely low profile, I was able to get my blog post published on 200 of them. I have also managed to uncover loads of top-caliber broken backlinks from style magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software is very simple to use and highly powerful in the sense that it produces genuine returns that convert to serious Search Engine Optimization returns. Abigail from http://www.sex-shopping-and-chocolate.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe