A COMPLETE List of Vintage Blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

July 19, 2019 7 min read

A COMPLETE List of Vintage Blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts wallpaper

Here's our very own our personal notable vintage blogs websites for submitting your guest post

Name Website
The Vintage news, all things vintage! https://www.thevintagenews.com/
Vintage Life Magazine The Voice of Vintage http://www.vintagelifemagazine.com/
Vintage Everyday - bring back some memories https://www.vintag.es/
Glamourdaze https://glamourdaze.com/
Vintage Fashion Guild https://vintagefashionguild.org/
Reddit - Vintage https://www.reddit.com/r/vintage/
Vintage Inspired Clothing & Costumes https://vintagedancer.com/
Collectif - Vintage Clothing - Vintage Fashion https://www.collectif.co.uk/
Steel Vintage Bikes Blog https://www.steel-vintage.com/blog
The Old Design Shop Vintage Image Treasury https://olddesignshop.com/
Loveseat Vintage Furniture Blog http://blog.loveseat.com/blog/
Bobby Pin Blog - Vintage hair and makeup tips and tutorials http://www.vintagehairstyling.com/bobbypinblog/
Furnish Green http://furnishgreen.com/
Browns Family Jewellers https://www.brownsfamilyjewellers.co.uk/blog/
Brag Vintage Blog https://www.bragvintage.co.uk/blog/
Adirondack Girl at Heart https://adirondackgirlatheart.com/
Anastasia Vintage https://anastasiavintage.com/
Mod and Mint http://www.modandmint.com/
Patina http://rentpatina.com/blog/
Found Vintage Rentals http://www.foundrentals.com/blog/
The Vintage Inn http://www.vintageinn.ca/
FIDM Museum Blog https://blog.fidmmuseum.org/
Just Vintage Home https://justvintagehome.com/
Wendy Brandes Jewelry Blog - vintage http://www.wendybrandes.com/blog/category/uncategorized/vintage/
Chronically Vintage https://www.chronicallyvintage.com/
Atomic Redhead https://atomicredhead.com/
calivintage http://www.calivintage.com/
The Estate of Things https://theestateofthings.com/
March House Books Blog https://marchhousebookscom.blogspot.com/
Junk in the Trunk Vintage Market https://junkinthetrunkvintagemarket.com/blog/
Backward Glances https://www.backwardglances.com/
WeSewRetro - For those who adore vintage patterns, vintage fabric, and vintage style http://wesewretro.com/
Miss MonMon https://missmonmon.com/
Vintage Pri https://www.vintagepri.com.br/
Blue 17- Vintage Clothing https://www.blue17.co.uk/vintage-blog/
Emily's Vintage Visions https://vintagevisions27.blogspot.com/
Louise Brooks Society http://louisebrookssociety.blogspot.com/
Vamp Furniture http://vampfurniture.blogspot.com/
Empress Vintage https://empressvintage.com/
fiftydresses https://fiftydresses.com/
Vintage Chic https://likesoldclothes.tumblr.com/
Old Fashioned Susie https://oldfashionedsusie.com/
Clerkenwell Vintage Fashion Fair http://www.clerkenwellvintagefashionfair.co.uk/
Vintage Jewellery Fun https://vintagejewelleryfun.wordpress.com/
Old Soul Retro - Retro Pop Culture Enthusiast - Retro Shop https://www.oldsoulretro.com/old-soul-retro-blog
Livin' La VIda Vintage With Madges Hatbox https://madgeshatbox.com/
Vintage Oxford http://vintageoxford.com/
Porcelina's World http://www.porcelinasworld.com/
Two Ladybugs Vintage https://www.twoladybugsvintage.net/blog
J.W. Holcomb Vintage Items, Coin & Jewelry http://www.jwholcomb.com/
Candy Shop Vintage http://blog.candyshopvintage.com/
Hudson Goods Blog http://www.hudsongoodsblog.com/
1950s Dresses and Clothing http://www.shopatchristines.com/
Vintage & Co. http://vintandco.com/
Chocolate Rabbit Graphics https://chocolaterabbitgraphics.blogspot.com/
Lady P Vintage https://ladypvintage.com/
Vintage Cars Life https://crow-burnvintage.tumblr.com/
Boylerpf Antique & Vintage Jewelry https://boylerpf.tumblr.com/
We Sew Retro https://wesewretro.tumblr.com/
Nook Vintage http://nookvintage.blogspot.com/
North London Vintage Market http://northlondonvintagemarket.blogspot.co.uk/
Dalena Vintage https://dalenavintage.tumblr.com/
Clementene Coates http://www.clementenecoates.co.uk/blog/4584233286
Retro Rack http://retrorack.blogspot.in/
Waalaa Vintage Jewelry https://waalaa.tumblr.com/
Clarice Jewellery http://claricejewellery.blogspot.com/
A Vintage Nerd- Old Hollywood and Vintage Inspired Fashion http://www.avintagenerd.net/
Carrie Henderson Journalist https://carriehendersonjournalist.com/
TinyBirdVintage https://tinybirdvintage.com/
The Girl In The Jitterbug Dress http://www.girlinthejitterbugdress.com/
Anthology Vintage Hire https://www.anthologyvintagehire.com/
Miss Semi Sweet https://misssemisweet.com/
The Vintage Dress https://the-vintage-dress.tumblr.com/
The House of Foxy - The Musings of a Foxy Lady https://www.thehouseoffoxy.com/blog/
Steel Vintage https://steelvintage.com/blog/
Maejean Vintage https://www.maejeanvintage.com/work/
Dressing Vintage Blog https://dressingvintage.com/blogs/dressing-vintage-blog
Vintage Gal - Vintage Blog - 1930s Fashion - Vintage Sewing http://vintagegal.co.uk/
Victoria's Vintage - Fashion, Beauty & Lifestyle Blog https://www.victorias-vintage.co.uk/

 

Download an Updated List of virtually all vintage blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Uploading guest blog posts to niche connected sites is the most recommended approach of throwing together niche-related back links to your online resource and boosting your website SEO and natural and organic SERP positionings.. It is most certainly among one of the safest, most effective and "white hat" mode of constructing powerhouse links directly to your money internet site! A caveat ought to be incorporated for this technique: it is crucial that you only create backlinks to your site specifically from web sites related to your niche. The core obstacle is to collect your list of practically all vintage blogs that are allowing guest posting opportunities. The majority lists of vintage blogs are very minimal, very old and paid. Now, you can conveniently create your personal incredibly complete, unrestricted and totally free lists of vintage blogs that have guest posting opportunities employing Yoggy's Money Vault cutting-edge marketing software application.

Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper will enable you to Create your own up-to-date list of all vintage blogs Yoggy's Money Vault computer software has a savvy internet search engine footprints filtering system that will allow you to hunt the search engines for virtually all sites from your niche by employing a collection of search phrases. For example, you may possibly would like to search for this exact expression "Fashion "write for us"" or "Fashion "guest blogger". The software will give you an opportunity to apply a list of search engine footprints ordinarily used to locate guest blog sites by incorporating them to your collection of keywords.

Some Reasons to Stay Away From Using Pre-Made Lists of All vintage blogs for Guest Posting

Many of lists of vintage blogs are

Not free of charge and require you to pay for access, Unpolished, Don't provide emails and websites of destination websites and obsolete and stale.

A few Reasons Why You Should Certainly Adopt Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Scraper to Construct Your Personal Fresh List of All vintage blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A COMPLETE List of vintage blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Intelligent Domain Filtration System - Enter your group of key words that the target vintage blogs web pages ought to contain. For example, if you are browsing for fashion blogging sites, you may want to type in key words such as "style" that must exist within the website url.

Supports Proxies - to circumvent search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The software will revolve between your proxies to avert IP bans from the search engines and will allow you to keep parsing with no disruptions.

Savvy Subject Filtration system : enter your set of niche relevant key words that should be present inside the meta descriptions and meta titles and the web page body content of target blogs. The computer software is going to solely scrape web pages and e-mails of vintage blogs that possess your key phrases.

E mail Filtration system - The moment the software program has stopped scraping a list of all websites and emails, you can polish your email list by entering a group of key words that the e-mail usernames and domain names must and should not contain. This will enable you to cleanse your e mail list of virtually all vintage blogs from rubbish e-mails.

Create your email directory of practically all vintage blogs from your website list or search engines : the software will enable you to parse a list of almost all vintage blogs e-mails in accordance with your key words or will garner e-mails from your personal text file of internet sites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly - The application works perfectly and without any program crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated web servers. Simply configure and start your application and leave it working on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server for hours, weeks or even months.

Search Engine Footprints - you have the ability to utilize our list of popular search engine footprints to your list of key words to search for a list of all vintage blogs that accept guest publications. Search engine footprints like "write for us" will be added to your keyword phrases and the software program will identify all the vintage blogs for guest posting from your category.

Domain Name Must Have an Exact Match to E-mail - this is a truly robust filtering system that will make it possible for you to scrape just company e mail addresses. This is without a doubt an useful feature if you need to keep clear of scraping private email addresses including gmail. This component is incredibly helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the latest laws and rules governing e mail correspondence with the most notable and latest illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the EU.

Lightning Accelerated Scraping : the software was built with speed in mind. In contrast to numerous other email scrapers, the application will only search for e mails inside the most common locations of websites where emails can be located including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Create your personal site and e mail directory of all vintage blogs at super fast speed.

Ghost Feature - the application runs quietly behind-the-scenes without stealing your screen or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can operate the software program while working on other things!

All Of The Results Are Automatically Saved- the software will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely event of your laptop, Windows VPS or dedicated server turning off, the program will auto-save the most current search results.

Domain name Blacklist : this filter system will make it possible for you to add a list of sites that you don't wish to scrape.

Huge Added Bonus : Find Broken Back Links from Authoritative Websites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Right before we go into the details, allow us use a moment to make clear exactly how you can take advantage of our broken link finder tool for knocking together authority links for your website. Let's presume that https://www.vanityfair.com published an article about a clothing company and it has a back link to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Boutique enters liquidation and the domain www.katiesboutique.com is given up. The backlink on the aforementioned fashion magazine will still exist. However, it will lead to a non-existing online site. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain name and set up a permanent (301) reroute to our web page https://laurasboutique.com, the link authority from the above top fashion mag site will funnel to laurasboutique.com and increase its internet search engine organic SERP rankings, Search Engine Optimisation, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a really popular link creation strategy to get sterling quality back links for sites.

As well as enabling you to identify guest posting opportunities, our advanced software application will allow you to scrape your own catalogue of authority internet sites, news portals and publications including http://nytimes.com/ and lots of others for broken backlinks. Prominent authority sites will have thousands if not millions of pages and once more, you will have the capacity to administer website address and content filter system to target articles that relate to your specific niche.

When you have found broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will have the chance to get these domains from popular domain registration websites like namecheap.com and establish permanent redirects (301) to them. This is going to transfer the backlink juice from the leading sites to your web site and improve your search engine positionings and website Search Engine Optimisation.

The following is what Makes Our Software Program So Incredible

A COMPLETE List of vintage blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Totally Free Life Time Updates- once you purchase our application, you will get totally free life-time updates!

Multiple Machine Allowance : if you want to utilize the software on many machines, as an alternative to purchasing separate licences, you can invest in a single licence for limitless computer usage.

Pay only once- simply purchase your software licence once. We do not charge month-to-month or yearly charges.

Get access to free training, manuals and our community- grow your knowledge and master new techniques and secrets from our community, support team and online guides.

A COMPLETE List of vintage blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts


Yoggy'sMoney Vault Search Engine Optimization application is extraordinary. It has really helped me to locate more than 500 fresh lingerie blogs that I would not have found otherwise. Given that these lingerie online sites are quite low key, I was able to get my content published on 200 of them. I have also managed to identify lots of good quality broken back links from fashion magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The program is very user-friendly and particularly robust in the sense that it delivers authentic results that convert to actual S.E.O increases. Faith from http://clovercanyonrn.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe