FRESH List of Board Game Blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts

July 19, 2019 9 min read

FRESH List of Board Game Blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts wallpaper

We bring you our very own our biggest board game blogs blogs that accept guest posts

Name Website
BoardGameGeek Blog https://boardgamegeek.com/blog/1
The Dice Tower https://www.dicetower.com/
Shut Up & Sit Down - Board Games - Videos - Podcastle https://www.shutupandsitdown.com/
Board Game Quest https://www.boardgamequest.com/
EverythingBoardGames.com Blog http://www.everythingboardgames.com/
The Board Game Family - Families that play together, stay together https://www.theboardgamefamily.com/
Reddit - Board Games https://www.reddit.com/r/boardgames/
Google News - Board Game http://news.google.com/news/section?q=boardgame
BoardGaming.com - Board Game Reviews and News https://boardgaming.com/
Stack Exchange - Board & Card Games https://boardgames.stackexchange.com/
Ludology Blog http://www.ludology.libsyn.com/
On Board Games http://onboardgames.libsyn.com/
Zatu Games Blog https://www.board-game.co.uk/blog/
Meeple Mountain - The summit of board gaming https://www.meeplemountain.com/
The Opinionated Gamers - Reviews and Commentary on Boardgames https://opinionatedgamers.com/
Meeple Like Us https://meeplelikeus.co.uk/
Co-op Board Games https://coopboardgames.com/
DriveThruCards.com - Connecting card game designers and players http://www.drivethrucards.com/
Blue Orange Games Blog http://blueorangegames.com/blog/
Start Your Meeples https://startyourmeeples.com/
The Secret Cabal Gaming Podcast http://www.thesecretcabal.com/
Vault Games https://vaultgames.com.au/blogs/news
KA - Board Game News https://kick.agency/news/
The Daily Worker Placement - Thoughts on Board Games http://dailyworkerplacement.com/
Barrister Blog Board Game Barrister, Ltd https://www.boardgamebarrister.com/article_type/barrister-blog/
Punchboard Media https://www.punchboardmedia.com/
The Players' Aid - Board Game Reviews, Reports, and Reflections https://theplayersaid.com/
Tabletop Together https://tabletoptogether.com/
Across the Board Games - Reviews, Kickstarter Updates, Community Discussion http://www.acrosstheboardgames.net/
Father Geek http://fathergeek.com/
Indietabletop - simple reviews for any board game enthusiast! https://indietabletop.net/
IDW Games https://idwgames.com/
Creaking Shelves - Board Game Shenanigans http://www.creakingshelves.com/
Board Game Squad https://boardgamesquad.com/
I'm Board! Games & Family Fun http://www.imboardgames.com/
Mechanics & Meeples Blog http://www.mechanics-and-meeples.com/
Big G Creative http://www.biggcreative.com/news/
Seriously Board Blog https://seriouslyboard.co.nz/blog/
More Games Please https://www.moregamesplease.com/
NonZero Sum Games - TableTop Gaming https://www.nonzerosumgames.com/
Pitchwise - world of boardgames https://pitchwise.net/
Analog Games - World of Non-Digital Games http://www.analoggames.com/
Board Gamers Anonymous Blog https://boardgamersanonymous.com/
Tantrum House https://www.tantrumhouse.com/
No Pun Included https://www.nopunincluded.com/
Rolling Dice & Taking Names - Gaming Podcast https://www.rolldicetakenames.com/
Meeple Lady http://www.boardgamemeeplelady.com/
The Game Shelf https://thegameshelf.blogspot.com/
We're not Wizards, Tabletop and Board Games Podcast http://werenotwizards.podbean.com/
The Board Game Guide https://theboardgameguide.com/feed/
Boardgame Babylon http://boardgamebabylon.com/
Game Goblins Blog https://gamegoblins.com/blog/
Polyhedron Collider http://www.polyhedroncollider.com/
Brawling Brothers Boardgaming Podcast - News & Ramblin' https://brawlingbrothers.com/news-ramblin/
JestaThaRogue https://www.jestatharogue.com/
A Geek Girl's Guide https://ageekgirlsguide.com/
Inside the Box Board Games http://itbboardgames.com/blog/
Boardgame Stories https://boardgamestories.com/
Go Play Listen https://goplaylisten.com/
Boardgames in Blighty https://rivcoach.wordpress.com/
Two Board Meeples - By the Meeples, For the Meeples https://twoboardmeeples.com/
Gameblog Mikko Saari on board games http://www.mikkosgameblog.com/
Big Board Gaming Historical Sims and Boardgames http://bigboardgaming.com/
My Board Game Guides http://www.myboardgameguides.com/
The Loaded Die Blog - Board Games for All Occasions https://theloadeddie.com/blog
Board Game King - Board Game Reviews and something more. http://www.boardgameking.com/
Unboxed The Board Game Blog https://www.unboxedtheboardgameblog.com/
Hiew's Boardgame Blog http://hiewandboardgames.blogspot.com/
Play Board Games http://www.play-board-games.com/
To The Table - Gaming With Family & Friends https://tothetablereviews.wordpress.com/
GJJ Games http://gjjgames.blogspot.com/
Board Game Mfg Blog https://boardgamemanufacturers.com/blog/
Gameapalooza - Tabletop gaming news, reviews and more https://gameapalooza.com.au/
Actualol Board game videos with a sense of humour http://actualol.com/
Board to Death http://www.boardtodeath.tv/
The Board Game Show - Scott Bogen https://theboardgameshow.com/
Board social chronicle - About games and meetings https://mk20336boardgames.com/
Nerdz Board Gaming https://nerdzboardgaming.com/
USAopoly Board Games blogs http://usaopoly.com/blog
Board Game Blitz http://www.boardgameblitz.com/podcasts
Pair of Dice Paradise https://www.pairofdiceparadise.com/
Drive Thru Review https://drivethruvideos.com/
On Golden Age https://www.ongoldenageblog.com/
Game Boy Geek - Hi Quality - Hi Energy Board Game Reviews http://gameboygeek.podbean.com/
Norwich Board Gamers http://norwichboardgamers.blogspot.com/
King's GameNight https://king-gamenight.weebly.com/gaming-blog
Boardgame Monkeys - Boardgames for Expats in Brussels https://boardgamemonkeys.wordpress.com/
Board Game Hour http://www.boardgamehour.co.uk/
Board Game Beaver - A busy little board game blog https://boardgamebeaver.com/
Board Meetings https://board-meetings.blog/
Married with Board Games Blog http://mbg.gadgetsmiths.com/category/blog/
Oz Board Gamer - Board Games News, Reviews, Top 10s and More https://ozboardgamer.com/blogs
Meeple of the Earth http://meepleoftheearth.co.uk/
Flip The Table http://tableflipsyou.blogspot.com/
Nonstop Tabletop Blog https://nonstoptabletop.com/blog/
Board Gaming At Home - Family, Couples & Solo Board Gaming http://www.boardgamingathome.com/
The Lost Meeple https://www.thelostmeeple.com/
Dad's Gaming Addiction - Vincent Paone http://www.dadsgamingaddiction.com/
Katie's Game Corner - Boardgames and other things. https://katiesgamecorner.com/
Hexagamers Blog http://hexagamers.com/blog
Board in the Library https://boardinthelibrary.com/
Team Covenant Blog https://teamcovenant.com/blog
Purple Pawn Blog http://www.purplepawn.com/
Board Game Authority http://www.boardgameauthority.com/
Starlit Citadel http://www.starlitcitadel.com/helm/
Art of Boardgaming - Embrace Your Inner Geek https://www.artofboardgaming.com/
Best Play - For the Board Game Curious https://www.bestplay.co/
Unfiltered Gamer - Board Game Reviews http://unfilteredgamer.com/blog/
Troll in the Corner - Gaming on Your Level https://trollitc.com/
Yodeling Ogre Games - New board game publisher https://yodelingogre.com/blog/

 

Get the Best List of all board game blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Guest Blogging is an efficacious, risk-free and "white hat" way of throwing together niche-relevant backlinks to your money internet site and turbocharging your profits, site visitor traffic, internet search engine rankings and internet site SEO. It's the most powerful, safest (white hat) and preferred approach of forming powerful links straight to your money web page! This technique of link building comes with a caveat: it's highly recommended that you only build backlinks straight to your target web site specifically from internet sites pertaining to your niche. The most mundane is to assemble your list of virtually all board game blogs that are permitting guest posting opportunities. Many lists of board game blogs are extremely restricted, very old and not free. Now, you have the power to automatically generate your individual amazingly complete, absolutely limitless as well as absolutely free lists of board game blogs to which you can submit your articles with our highly effective Yoggy's Money Vault digital marketing software.

Create your own up-to-date list of all board game blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault software application has a smart online search engine footprints filter system that will allow you to search the search engines for all websites from your specialized niche by utilizing a group of search phrases. For instance, you may well wish to fish for this exact keyword phrase "Style "write for us"" or "Style "guest blogger". By incorporating a set of search engine operators to your list of target keywords, the computer software will be able to find all online sites from within your industry.

Here's Why You Should NEVER Download A Pre-Made List of All board game blogs that Accept Guest Posts

Most of lists of board game blogs are

Not free and require you to shell out for access, Unpolished, Don't provide e mails and sites of destination websites and out of date and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault Web mail Extractor one of the most Powerful Software for Building Your Own Fresh Catalogue of All board game blogs that Accept Guest Posts

FRESH List of board game blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts

Smart Domain Filter System : Enter your set of keywords that the target board game blogs web pages must include. For instance, if you are looking for fashion blog sites, you may want to enter search phrases like "fashion trend" that must be present within the site address.

Allows Proxies - to stay clear of internet search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The software application will revolve between your proxies to stay clear of IP bans from the online search engine and will allow you to continue scraping with no obstructions.

Intelligent Subject Matter Filters : input your collection of niche relevant search phrases that must be present inside the meta titles and descriptions and the web page body text of target web pages. The application software will only scrape urls and e-mails of board game blogs that contain your key words.

E mail Filtration system : Just after the software has stopped scraping a list of all sites and e mails, you can easily clean your e mail list by typing in a collection of keyword phrases that the email usernames and domains ought to and must not have. Effectively, this will enable you to tidy up your email list of all board game blogs from junk emails.

Create your e mail directory of all board game blogs from your website or blog list or search engines : the software application will allow you to extract a catalogue of almost all board game blogs emails as per your key words or will garner e-mails from your very own list of web sites.

Virtual Private Server and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly : The software application works without problems and with no crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated web servers. Simply configure and start your software application and leave it working on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated server for hours, few days or months.

Search Engine Footprints : you have the ability to utilise our list of common search engine footprints to your target keywords to search for a list of all board game blogs that take on guest posts. Search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be added to your key words and the software program will get all the board game blogs for guest posting coming from your industry.

Domain Must Have an Exact Match to E Mail : this is a surprisingly powerful filter that will enable you to scrape solely company email addresses. This is a beneficial feature if you need to keep clear of scraping personal email addresses such as gmail. This feature is very helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most recent laws and regulations governing email correspondence with the most notable and recent illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Super Fast Crawling : the application was developed with performance in mind. In contrast to numerous other e-mail extractors, the software will only try to find emails inside some of the most commonplace parts of web pages where e mails can be located including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Generate your very own website and e mail list of all board game blogs at super fast speed.

Invisible Function - the software works quietly behind-the-scenes without interferring with your display or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you can easily operate the software whilst working on other things.

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved: the software will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely event of your portable computer, Windows VPS or dedicated server shutting down, the program will save the most recent search results!

Domain name Blacklist - this filter will make it possible for you to add a list of online sites that you don't wish to crawl.

Major Bonus : Locate Broken Links from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Just before we go into the specifics, allow us use a moment to summarize ways in which you can make the most of our broken backlink finder software for making authority back links for your online site. Let's presume that http://www.cosmopolitan.com/ posted an article pertaining to a fashion business and it is linking to katiesboutique.com. Now let's suppose Katie's Boutique enters into liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is dropped. The back link on the earlier fashion magazine will definitely continue to exist. That being said, it will lead to a non-existing website. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain and create a 301 permanent redirect to our website laurasboutique.com, the back link juice coming from the above top fashion magazine site will pass to laurasboutique.com and improve its online search engine ranks, Search Engine Optimization, domain name power and trust flow. This is a very popular backlink creation technique to acquire sterling quality backlinks for sites.

As well as allowing you to identify guest posting prospects, our cutting edge program will enable you to scrape your own directory of authority internet sites, newsites and journals including http://bbc.com/ and many others for broken backlinks. Popular authority websites will contain 1000s if not millions of web pages and again, you will have the ability to apply website address and web content filtering system to target posts that are related to your specific niche.

Immediately after you have located broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will be able to acquire these domain names from well-known domain name registrar web sites such as namecheap.com and create 301 redirects (permanent) to them. This approach will funnel the backlink power from the leading internet sites to your site and boost your internet search engine positions and web site Search Engine Optimization.

A Few Good reasons to Go For Our Software

FRESH List of board game blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts

Free Lifetime Updates- when you get our program, you are going to receive completely free life-time updates.

Multi Personal pc Allowance - if you are going to utilize the software on many devices, instead of acquiring individual licences, you can purchase a one licence for unrestricted computer usage.

Pay only once- just pay for your software licence once. There are no regular monthly or yearly fees.

Get easy access to free training, guidebooks as well as our online community: expand your know-how and discover latest methods and secrets from our online community, support personnel and online tutorials.

FRESH List of board game blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts


Yoggy'sINTERNET MARKETING software is incredible. It has really helped me to locate over 500 fresh lingerie web sites that I could not have found otherwise:) Given that these lingerie web-sites are quite low key, I had the opportunity to get my piece published on 200 of them. I have also managed to locate hundreds of top-caliber broken back links from style magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very user-friendly and tremendously hard hitting in the sense that it produces real results that convert to actual S.E.O gains. Gabrielle from http://thefashiondeli.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe