FRESH List of Cocktail Blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

July 19, 2019 8 min read

FRESH List of Cocktail Blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging wallpaper

Here is our very own our very own biggest cocktail blogs sites for guest blogging

Name Website
A Bar Above https://abarabove.com/blog/
The Modern Bar Cart https://www.modernbarcart.com/podcast/
Cocktail Virgin Slut http://cocktailvirgin.blogspot.com/
Reddit - Cocktails https://www.reddit.com/r/cocktails/
Imbibe Magazine - Cocktails Spirits https://imbibemagazine.com/category/article/cocktails-spirits-article/
Drinkstuff Blog https://www.drinkstuff.com/blog/
Cocktail Wonk http://cocktailwonk.com/
Craft and Cocktails https://craftandcocktails.co/
Creative Culinary https://www.creative-culinary.com/
Orange Coast http://www.orangecoast.com/booze-blog/
The Cookie Rookie - Cocktail Recipes https://www.thecookierookie.com/category/recipes/beverages/cocktails/
PUNCH - Cocktails https://punchdrink.com/article/cocktails/
Wine & Glue - Cocktails https://www.wineandglue.com/category/treats/cocktails-treats/
The Crumby Kitchen - Cocktails https://thecrumbykitchen.com/category/drinks/cocktails/
Chilled Magazine - cocktails https://chilledmagazine.com/category/cocktails
Bevvy - Cocktails https://bevvy.co/articles/category/cocktails
The GastroNom https://www.gastronomblog.com/
Cooks With Cocktails https://www.cookswithcocktails.com/blog/
Angostura http://blog.angosturabitters.com/
Cocktail Wonk https://cocktailwonk.com/
Drinking with Chickens https://www.drinkingwithchickens.com/blog
Beautiful Booze - Cocktail Blog https://www.beautifulbooze.com/category/recipes/
Le Cocktail Connoisseur http://lecocktailconnoisseur.com/
My Turn for Us - Cocktail Recipes https://www.myturnforus.com/category/cocktail-recipe/
Beijos Cocktails http://www.beijosevents.com/blog/category/beijos-cocktails/
A Mountain Of Crushed Ice http://www.amountainofcrushedice.com/
The Cocktail Lovers Magazine https://www.thecocktaillovers.com/
Apothecary Cocktails and Whiskey Cocktails http://cocktailwhisperer.com/
Conscious Mixology http://www.consciousmixology.com/blog/
A Lush Life Manual https://alushlifemanual.com/
The Southern Source https://thesouthernsource.com/category/cocktails-drink-recipes/
The Gin Queen https://theginqueen.com/
Cocktails and Books http://www.cocktailsandbooks.com/
Please The Palate - Cocktails https://pleasethepalate.com/category/cocktails/
Moody Mixologist https://www.moodymixologist.com/blog/
Annette Joseph - Cocktail Italiano http://annettejosephstyle.com/category/cocktail-italiano/
Bit By a Fox http://bitbyafox.com/
Stir and Strain http://stirandstrain.com/
LEMON BABY - Cocktails https://www.lemonbaby.co/category/cocktails/
One Delightful Life - Cocktails https://onedelightfullife.com/category/taste/drinks/cocktails/
Snake Oil Cocktail Co. https://snakeoilcocktail.com/blog/
Maui Craft Tours https://mauicrafttours.com/
Distillerista » Cocktails http://distillerista.com/category/cocktails/
Chemistry of the Cocktail http://cocktailchem.blogspot.com/
Think Gin Club - Cocktails https://www.thinkginclub.com/gin-blog/
The Portland Pour https://www.theportlandpour.com/
A.J. Rathbun - Spiked Punch http://www.ajrathbun.com/blog/
Crystal Mixer - The Best Mixologist Guide Online https://www.crystalmixer.com/
Spiked Punch - Cocktail Recipes http://www.ajrathbun.com/blog/category/cocktail-recipes/
BT Cocktails http://btcocktails.blogspot.com/
Flavorful World - Cocktails https://flavorfulworld.com/category/cocktails/
Drink - Cocktail recipes https://blog.bottlesfinewine.com/cocktails/
UK Bartenders Guild - Cocktail Recipes Bar Training UK http://ukbartendersguild.co.uk/
The Martini Diva http://themartinidiva.blogspot.com/
Iconic Cocktail Co. https://www.iconiccocktail.com/blog/
Edinburgh Cocktail Week https://www.edinburghcocktailweek.co.uk/
Boxes and Booze https://boxesandbooze.blogspot.com/f
hoopLA east - Cocktails https://www.hooplablogeast.com/category/cocktails/
The Cocktail Maven https://www.cocktailmavenaz.com/blog/
Always Take The scenic Route - Cocktails https://attscenicroute.com/category/cocktails/
The Margarita Mum https://themargaritamum.com/
Home Bar Girl https://homebargirl.com/
Social Hour Cocktails - Tom Macy - Brooklyn, NY https://www.socialhourcocktails.com/
Swig - Cocktails http://blog.swig.co/category/cocktails/
Cocktail Enthusiast https://cocktailenthusiast.com/
Barina Craft - Bars Inn Your Home https://homebars.barinacraft.com/
Drunken Diplomacy - Cocktail log https://www.drunkendiplomacy.com/blog
Full to the Brum - A Birmingham based food and drinks blog http://fulltothebrum.co.uk/
Twist Cocktail Catering Co. https://www.twistcocktails.com/get-twisted/
The Best Drink Ever https://www.thebestdrinkever.com/blog
Happy Camper Cocktail Company https://happycampercocktailcompany.com/blog
Laura Ann's Jams - Cocktail Recipes https://www.lauraannsjams.com/blogs/cocktail-recipes
crabs and ice water - Cocktail Blog https://crabsandicewater.com/category/cocktails/
Green Jenkin - Original Cocktail http://www.jswells.com/category/original-cocktail
Mister Cocktail https://mistercocktail.nl/
Proof Cocktails - Classic cocktails remixed http://www.proofcocktails.nl/
The Official Cocktail Blogger https://theofficialcocktailblogger.com/
THE COCKTAIL QUEEN http://www.thecocktailqueen.co.uk/blog
The Cocktail Portal http://www.thecocktailportal.com/category/blog/
RyeGirl - Dreaming in Cocktails http://ryegirlnyc.blogspot.com/
West Coast City Girl - Drinks https://westcoastcitygirl.com/category/citygirldrinks/
Cayman Cocktail Week https://www.caymancocktailweek.com/cocktail-blog
The Cocktail Artist https://thecocktailartist.blogspot.com/
coco kelley - cocktail Recipes https://www.cocokelley.com/category/entertaining/cocktail-recipes/
Elle Talk - Cocktail Recipes https://www.elletalk.com/blog/category/drinks/
Crate - Cocktails Blog https://www.crateandbarrel.com/blog/category/cocktails/
Princess Pinky Girl - Cocktail Recipes https://princesspinkygirl.com/category/recipes/type/cocktails
Tales of the Cocktail - Recipes https://talesofthecocktail.com/recipes/
Jess Ann Kirby - Cocktails https://www.jessannkirby.com/category/lifestyle/cocktails
Urban Drinks - Cocktail Recipes https://www.urban-drinks.co.uk/bloguk/category/cocktail-recipes/
Four Roses Bourbon - Cocktails https://fourrosesbourbon.com/category/cocktails/
Santa Barbara Seasons - Cocktail Corner https://sbseasons.com/category/drink-2/cocktail-corner/
Simple Cocktails http://simple-cocktails.com/
Plants Don't Wine - Cocktail Recipes http://plantsdontwine.com/category/cocktail-recipes/
My Kitchen My Craft - Cocktail Recipes http://mykitchenmycraft.com/category/my-kitchen/cocktails/
The Recipe Website - Cocktail http://therecipe.website/category/cocktail/
Cocktails Virginia Eats Drinks Official Blog https://virginiaeatsanddrinks.blog/category/cocktails/
Thirsty Camel Cocktails http://thirstycamelcocktails.com/
Magnolia Stripes - Cocktail Recipes http://www.magnoliastripes.com/category/recipes/cocktails
Princess Prosecco - Cocktails https://princessprosecco.co.uk/category/cocktails/

 

Download the Best List of virtually all cocktail blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Publishing guest blog posts on niche-related websites is a safe, white hat and reliable way of knocking together niche-related back links to your site and turbocharging your website traffic, search engine rankings and online site Search Engine Optimisation. Almost all internet entrepreneurs acknowledge that it is one of the most powerful, safe and white hat technique of constructing links to your website or blog. This method of back link building comes with a caveat: it's highly recommended that you build backlinks to your money website from niche-relevant internet sites !! The main difficulty is to locate an updated list of all cocktail blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. An extraordinarily high number of lists of cocktail blogs are very minimal, very old and not free. Now, you have the appropriate software program to automatically forge your very own extremely complete, unlimited and absolutely free lists of cocktail blogs that accept guest posts by using Yoggy's Money Vault state-of-the-art online marketing Yoggy's Money Vault SEO software.

Create your very own up-to-date list of all cocktail blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. The intelligent search engine footprints filter inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will assist you to scrape the search engines using your collection of key phrases for pretty much almost all internet sites from your particular niche. For example, you may want to search for this precise keyword phrase "Clothing "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By adding a collection of online search engine footprints to your list of target keywords, the software application will be able to spot all websites from within your particular niche.

Some Grounds to Stay Clear Of Using Pre Made Lists of All cocktail blogs for Guest Posting

Many of lists of cocktail blogs are

obsolete and of not much use, Inadequate, Don't supply emails and websites of target websites, Not free of charge and need you to shell out money for access.

A few Reasons Just Why You Should Certainly Adopt Yoggy's Money Vault Email Harvester to Build Your Own Clean Catalogue of All cocktail blogs that Accept Guest Posts

FRESH List of cocktail blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Clever Domain Filtration System : Input your group of key words that the target cocktail blogs web pages should contain. For example, if you are browsing for clothing blogs, you may want to enter key phrases like "styles" that need to be present inside the web site url.

Allows Proxies : to keep clear of search engine IP bans, the application supports private and rotating proxies. The software application will rotate in between your proxies to prevent IP bans from the online search engine and will allow you to keep on scraping without any obstructions.

Savvy Content Filters - input your collection of niche relevant keyword phrases that must be present inside of the meta titles and descriptions and the web page body words of target internet sites. The software tool is going to only scrape web pages and emails of cocktail blogs that have your key words.

Email Filter system - When the program has stopped scraping a list of all internet sites and e mails, you are able to scrub your e mail list by typing in a set of key words that the email usernames and domain names ought to and should not have. Effectively, this will allow you to clean up your e mail list of virtually all cocktail blogs from poor quality trash e mails.

Create your e-mail catalogue of virtually all cocktail blogs from your website list or search engines : the seo software will enable you to collect a list of all cocktail blogs emails as per your search phrases or will garner e-mails from your own text file of internet sites.

VPS and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly : The program operates smoothly and with no program crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated hosting servers. Simply set up and run your software and leave it running on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server for days, weeks or even several months.

Search Engine Footprints - you can employ our list of popular search engine operators to your list of key words to search for a list of all cocktail blogs that accept guest publications. Internet search engine footprints like "write for us" will be included in your key words and the software will look for all the cocktail blogs for guest blogging from your niche.

Domain Name Must Have an Exact Match to E Mail - this is a profoundly powerful filter system that will enable you to scrape only company email addresses. This is an useful feature if you want to stay away from scraping private e mail addresses just like gmail. This function is surprisingly helpful for helping you to remain compliant with the latest laws and rules regulating e mail correspondence with the most significant and current illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the EU.

Super Fast Parsing - the software was designed with performance in mind. In contrast to many other email extractors, the software program will only look for e-mails inside the most typical locations of web pages where e-mails can be found including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Build your own website and email directory of all cocktail blogs at turbo fast speed!

Ghost Feature : the Yoggy's Money Vault works silently behind-the-scenes without stealing your monitor or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you are able to run the application whilst doing other work!

All Results Are Auto Saved- the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected event of your laptop pc, virtual private server or dedicated server turning off, the software program will save the most recent search results.

Domain Blacklist : this filter system will allow you to incorporate a list of online sites that you do not want to harvest.

Whopping Bonus : Locate Broken Backlinks from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Before we go into the details, allow us use a minute to give an explanation of just how you can take advantage of our broken backlink finder tool for building authority links for your website. Let's suppose that https://www.vanityfair.com posted an article pertaining to a clothing label and it has a back link to katiesboutique.com. Now let's suppose Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain https://katiesboutique.com is dropped. The back link on the above fashion mag will continue to be there. Nevertheless, it will lead to a non-existing online site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain name and create a 301 permanent reroute to our site laurasboutique.com, the back link juice coming from the above top fashion magazine site will pass to www.laurasboutique.com and improve its online search engine organic SERP rankings, Search Engine Optimization, domain name authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a highly prevalent back link creation strategy to garner sterling quality links for web sites.

In addition to making it possible for you to find guest posting prospects, our revolutionary program will allow you to scrape your own list of authority internet sites, news portals and newspapers just like http://www.newyorker.com/ and a lot of others for broken links. Prominent authority websites will contain 1000s if not millions of webpages and once again, you will have the capacity to utilize url and content filters to target web pages that relate to your particular niche.

Once you have identified broken links with non-resolving domain names, you will be able to get these domains from popular domain name registration sites like https://uk.godaddy.com and configure permanent redirects (301) to all of them. This approach will pass the backlink power from the famous internet sites to your web site and improve your online search engine ranks and web site Search Engine Optimisation.

Here is what Makes Our Software Application So Wonderful

FRESH List of cocktail blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Free Life Time Updates: as soon as you buy our software, you will get totally free life time software updates!

Multiple Personal pc Allowance - if you want to employ the software program on many computers, instead of buying separate software licences, you can purchase a one licence for unrestricted machine use.

Pay only once : just pay for your software licence once. There are no month to month or yearly charges.

Gain easy access to completely free tutorials, quick guides as well as our online community- grow your know-how and discover new strategies and secrets from our online community, support staff and on-line manuals.

FRESH List of cocktail blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sMoney Vault Search Engine Optimization application is extraordinary. It has helped me to find over 500 brand-new lingerie web logs which I wouldn't have found otherwise. Due to the fact that all of these lingerie web sites are very low profile, I managed to get my short article posted on 200 of them. I have similarly managed to identify hundreds of good quality broken back links from style magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The application is very user-friendly and tremendously powerful in the sense that it delivers real results that convert to actual SEO gains. Makayla from http://hellomagazie.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe