FRESH List of Metal Music Blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

June 19, 2019 7 min read

FRESH List of Metal Music Blogs and Sites For Guest Posting wallpaper

Here's our very own our very own best metal music blogs blogs for guest posting

Name Website
Metal Injection - Heavy Metal Music http://www.metalinjection.net/
Metal Underground.com http://www.metalunderground.com/
Metal Blade Records http://www.metalblade.com/us/
MetalSucks - Heavy Metal News, Gossip, Videos and Track Streams http://www.metalsucks.net/
TeamRock - The home of rock and metal http://teamrock.com/
Decibel Magazine http://decibelmagazine.com/
Loudwire - Metal http://loudwire.com/category/metal/
Reddit - Metal https://www.reddit.com/r/Metal/
MetallicaTV https://www.youtube.com/user/MetallicaTV
Avenged Sevenfold http://avengedsevenfold.com/
Iron Maiden - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/ironmaiden
The Skillet Channel https://www.youtube.com/user/skilletband
EPICA https://www.youtube.com/user/epica
Nuclear Blast Records https://www.youtube.com/user/NuclearBlastEurope
Century Media https://www.youtube.com/user/CenturyMedia
HEAVY Magazine https://heavymag.com.au/
Metal Storm - News http://www.metalstorm.net/events/news.php
Angry Metal Guy http://www.angrymetalguy.com/
BraveWords http://bravewords.com/home
Sabaton http://www.sabaton.net/sabaton-official-news-announcements/
Invisible Oranges http://www.invisibleoranges.com/
Heavy Blog Is Heavy http://www.heavyblogisheavy.com/
CVLT Nation - Music http://www.cvltnation.com/category/music/
No Clean Singing http://www.nocleansinging.com/
Antihero Magazine http://www.antiheromagazine.com/
Death Metal Underground http://www.deathmetal.org/
Sleaze Roxx http://sleazeroxx.com/
Scorpions - News https://www.the-scorpions.com/news/
Metal Addicts http://www.metaladdicts.com/site/
Lamb of God - News http://www.lamb-of-god.com/news/
The Metal Observer http://www.metal-observer.com/3.o/
Metal Obsession http://www.metalobsession.net/
Judas Priest - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/JudasPriestVEVO
331Erock - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/331Erock
BANGER https://www.youtube.com/user/BangerFilmsInc
Jinjer Metal Band - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/dmitriyoksen
Atmospheric Black Metal Albums - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/AtmsphericBlackMetal
ChromeCelica00 - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/ChromeCelica00
Disturbed - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/DisturbedTV
Trivium - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/trivium
Machine Head - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/machinehead
Anthrax - News http://anthrax.com/news/
We Love Metal http://www.welovemetal.com/
Zero Tolerance Magazine http://www.ztmag.com/blog/news/
HardrockHaven.net http://hardrockhaven.net/online/
Power Of Metal.dk http://powerofmetal.dk/
Accept http://www.acceptworldwide.com/
Metaladies - All Female Metal Bands http://www.metaladies.com/
Metal Bandcamp http://metalbandcamp.com/
Riddle Of Steel http://riddleofsteel-metalblog.blogspot.com/
Screamer Magazine http://screamermagazine.com/
ANTICHRIST Metalzine http://antichristmagazine.com/
The Blog of Much Metal https://manofmuchmetal.wordpress.com/
Audio Ink Radio - Rock News http://audioinkradio.com/rock-news
RAGE http://www.rage-official.com/
Metal4Africa - News https://metal4africa.com/category/news/
Metaljesus Magazine https://metaljesusmagazine.wordpress.com/
Queensrÿche - News http://www.queensrycheofficial.com/news/
Metal Nexus http://metalnexus.net/
SkullsNBones https://skullsnbones.com/
Wonderbox Metal https://wonderboxmetal.com/
Hellbound.ca http://hellbound.ca/
Battle Helm Magazine http://battlehelm.com/
TEO Magazine https://teomagblog.com/
Obscura https://www.realmofobscura.com/
DC Heavy Metal https://dcheavymetal.com/
Eclipse Records https://www.eclipserecords.com/
Piercing Metal http://piercingmetal.com/
The Mighty Decibel https://www.themightydecibel.com/
MEGAWATT! https://megawatt80shm.blogspot.com/
Iron Fist Magazine http://www.ironfistzine.com/
Headbangers India http://headbangers.in/category/blog/
Metal Odyssey https://metalodyssey.net/
Metal Squadron https://metalsquadron.com/
Descargas Metal - Downloads Metal http://descargasmetal.com/
Loud Online http://www.loudmag.com.au/
Heavy Metal Overload https://heavymetaloverload.com/
The Metal https://welcometothemetal.wordpress.com/
The Metal Forge http://www.themetalforge.com/
The Metal Files https://themetalfiles.com/
CRY OF THE WOLF MAGAZINE https://cryofthewolf68.blogspot.com/
Kaine https://kaine-metal.com/
Metal In Theory http://metalintheory.com/
Infrared Magazine http://www.infraredmag.com/
DOOM METAL FRONT http://doommetalfront.blogspot.com/
Demon Reports http://demon-reports.com/
Ignea Band - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIVzbVm64h2LrkHpwq4nSOg
JEDER DRAHT MUSIK https://www.youtube.com/user/trgirl1986
Wagner & Heavy Metal http://www.wagner-heavymetal.com/blog

 

Download a Fresh List of all metal music blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Publishing guest blog posts to industry related sites is "white hat", safe and most formidable way of building back links to your site and skyrocketing your revenues, internet site traffic, internet search engine rankings and online site Search Engine Optimisation. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is among one of the most effective, safe and white hat technique of creating authoritative links to your internet site! Please note, it is highly important that you create backlinks directly to your website exclusively from web-sites pertaining to your niche! The principal hurdle is to locate your list of all metal music blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. Mostly all lists of metal music blogs are very small, outdated and not free. Now, you have the ideal application to conveniently produce your very personal extremely comprehensive, completely unlimited and as well as, eternally totally free lists of metal music blogs to which you can submit your articles with Yoggy's Money Vault state-of-the-art e mail and search engine scraper.

Create your own up-to-date list of all metal music blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. The intelligent internet search engine footprints filtering system inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will allow you to scrape the search engines using your collection of search phrases for just about almost all internet sites from your particular niche. For instance, you may want to search for this precise phrase "Style "write for us"" or "Fashion "guest blogger". By adding a set of google search engine footprints to your list of target keywords, the software application will be able to locate all web sites from your niche.

Here's Why You Should really Never Use A Pre-Made List of All metal music blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of metal music blogs are:

outdated and stale, Half-done, Do not supply e mails and websites of target websites, Not totally free and require you to shell out money for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E mail Extractor the most Formidable Computer Software for Building Your Own Clean List of All metal music blogs that Accept Guest Posts

FRESH List of metal music blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

Clever Domain Filter System - Enter your set of keyword phrases that the target metal music blogs urls ought to include. For instance, if you are browsing for fashion websites, you may choose to add keyword phrases such as "fashion" that must exist within the website address.

Allows Proxies- to keep away from online search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The program will revolve between your proxies to protect against IP bans from the search engines and will make it possible for you to continue parsing without any disruptions.

Savvy Web Content Filtering system: enter your collection of niche relevant keywords that must appear inside the meta titles and meta descriptions and the web page body text of target websites. The software application will only scrape urls and emails of metal music blogs that have your key words.

E mail Filtration system - As soon as the program has finished scraping a list of all web sites and e mails, you can cleanse your e-mail list by inputing a collection of keywords that the email usernames and domain names ought to and should not contain. Effectively, this will enable you to tidy up your e mail list of all metal music blogs from poor quality trash emails.

Produce your e mail list of all metal music blogs from your web site list or search engines - the software will enable you to collect your catalogue of almost all metal music blogs e-mails in accordance with your search phrases or will gather e-mails from your own list of sites.

VPS and Dedicated Server Friendly- The software application works perfectly and without any program crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated servers. Just set up and run your software program and leave it running on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated web server for days, few days or even several months.

Google Search Engine Footprints - you are able to use our list of well-known operators to your list of key words to search for a list of all metal music blogs that accept guest articles. Google search engine footprints like "write for us" will be added to your key words and the software will find all the metal music blogs for guest blogging from your particular niche.

Domain Name Must Match E-mail: this is a profoundly robust filtering system that will enable you to scrape solely business email addresses. This is a handy characteristic if you would like to keep away from scraping individual email addresses like gmail. This feature is really helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most up-to-date laws and rules governing e-mail correspondence with the most significant and latest example being the GDPR in the EU.

Lightning Fast Crawling: the software was built with agility in mind. Unlike numerous other e mail extractors, the application will only look for e-mails inside the most common locations of web sites where e-mails can be located including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Build your own site and e mail catalogue of all metal music blogs at turbo fast speed.

Invisible Mode: the software application runs quietly in the background without interferring with your monitor or hogging your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you can operate the software application whilst working on other things.

All Results Are Auto Saved- the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely event of your laptop computer, virtual private server or dedicated web server shutting down, the software program will save the most recent results!

Domain Blacklist- this filter will enable you to add a list of websites that you don't wish to harvest.

Mammoth Added Bonus: Locate Broken Backlinks from Authoritative Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Before we get into the details, allow us take a minute to put in plain words strategies about how you can take advantage of our broken backlink finder tool for knocking together authority back links for your internet site. Let us suppose that https://www.tatler.com posted an article pertaining to a clothing business and it is linking to https://katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Store enters into liquidation and the domain name https://katiesboutique.com is dropped. The backlink on the aforementioned fashion mag will definitely continue to exist. Nevertheless, it will lead to a non-existing web site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and set up a 301 permanent route to our site https://laurasboutique.com, the back link power from the above top fashion mag website will funnel to https://laurasboutique.com and increase its online search engine rankings, S.E.O, domain name power and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a really prevalent backlink building approach to get the best quality backlinks for sites.

In addition to enabling you to locate guest posting prospects, our cutting edge software will allow you to scrape your own catalogue of authority websites, news websites and magazines such as https://www.theguardian.com/ and many others for broken backlinks. Prominent authority online sites will have thousands or even millions of pages and once again, you will be able to apply url and web content filter system to focus on pages that are related to your particular niche.

Once you have discovered broken backlinks with non-resolving domain names, you will have the opportunity to purchase these particular domain names from well-known domain registration sites like https://www.123-reg.co.uk and establish permanent redirects (301) to them. This is going to funnel the backlink juice from the top internet sites to your web-site and supercharge your online search engine positions and website Search Engine Optimization.

The following is what Makes Our Application So Excellent

FRESH List of metal music blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

Free Life-time Updates- immediately after you get our application, you will receive completely free life-time software updates!

Multi Machine Licence- in the event that you are going to work with the application on numerous machines, in place of acquiring individual software licences, you can easily buy a single software licence for unrestricted computer use.

Pay just once: simply pay for your licence once. We do not charge month to month or yearly fees.

Obtain easy access to completely free training, resources and our online community: broaden your skills and learn latest techniques and tricks from our community, support staff and online guides.

FRESH List of metal music blogs and Sites For Guest Posting


Yoggy'sSEO software is incredible. It has helped me to find more than 500 new lingerie sites which I would not have discovered in any other event:) Given that these lingerie sites are extremely low key, I had the opportunity to get my post published on 200 of them. I have additionally managed to locate hundreds of top quality broken back links from fashion magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very user-friendly and tremendously robust in the sense that it delivers authentic results that translate to actual SEO returns. Lauren from http://jewelbybear.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe