FRESH List of Soccer Blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

July 20, 2019 9 min read

FRESH List of Soccer Blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts wallpaper

Here's our very own our personal notable soccer blogs blogs for guest posting

Name Website
Goal.com - Football News, Live Scores, Results & Transfers https://www.goal.com/en?ICID=HP
101 Great Goals https://www.101greatgoals.com/
Four Four Two Magazine - Football news, features & statistics https://www.fourfourtwo.com/
The Peoples Person - Manchester United http://thepeoplesperson.com/
Talk Chelsea https://www.talkchelsea.net/
This Is Anfield - LFC News, Videos, and Opinion. https://www.thisisanfield.com/
Arseblog ... an Arsenal blog https://arseblog.com/
The Empire of The Kop https://www.empireofthekop.com/
Soccerlens http://soccerlens.com/
SoccerNews.com https://www.soccernews.com/
RobinView https://robinview.home.blog/
WhoScored.com https://www.whoscored.com/Articles
CaughtOffside https://www.caughtoffside.com/
Soccer Manager Blog https://blog.soccermanager.com/
The Football Ramble https://www.acast.com/footballramble
The Game Football Podcast https://www.acast.com/timesthegame
World Soccer Talk https://worldsoccertalk.com/
The Center Circle A SoccerPro Soccer Fan Blog https://www.soccerpro.com/thecentercircle/
Stars and Stripes FC https://www.starsandstripesfc.com/
Stretty News https://strettynews.com/
Twelfth Man Times - The12thMan https://www.the12thman.in/
Live4Liverpool https://live4liverpool.com/
These Football Times http://thesefootballtimes.co/
The 91st Minute - Soccer Blog - Videos - Pop-Culture http://www.topdrawersoccer.com/the91stminute/
NUFC The Mag https://www.themag.co.uk/
SBI Soccer - The world of soccer with an American voice https://sbisoccer.com/
Dirty South Soccer https://www.dirtysouthsoccer.com/
Newcastle United Football Club Blog http://www.nufcblog.co.uk/
Juvefc.com - Juventus News https://www.juvefc.com/
Le Grove http://le-grove.co.uk/
Uneekomunikations - Touching Lives Positively https://uneekomunikations.com/
ToffeeWeb - Everton FC Blog and Fan site https://www.toffeeweb.com/
TottenhamBlog.com - The Spurs News Blog http://www.tottenhamblog.com/
Republik Of Mancunia: A Manchester United Blog http://therepublikofmancunia.com/
The Football Faithful https://thefootballfaithful.com/
The Kop Times http://thekoptimes.com/
Rossoneri Blog - AC Milan News https://www.rossoneriblog.com/
Equalizer Soccer - The No. 1 Source for Women's Professional Soccer News https://equalizersoccer.com/
West Ham Till I Die https://www.westhamtillidie.com/
ICfootballnews https://icfootballnews.com/
Who Ate all the Pies http://www.whoateallthepies.tv/
Soccer Cleats 101 https://www.soccercleats101.com/
Paisley Gates http://paisleygates.com/
Live Soccer Today https://livesoccertoday.com/
insideworldfootball http://www.insideworldfootball.com/
All Arsenal News - The Latest Arsenal AC News, Transfer Rumours, Gossip & Team News https://www.allarsenal.com/
Red Rants - Manchester United Blog http://redrants.com/
Football Target http://www.footballtarget.com/
American Soccer Analysis https://www.americansocceranalysis.com/
CFCnet - Chelsea FC News https://www.cfcnet.co.uk/
Football Paradise https://www.footballparadise.com/
Soccer HUB https://hub-soccer.com/hublog/
Just Football http://www.just-football.com/
PPsoccer https://ppsoccer.com/
90 Minutes At A Time https://90maat.com/
Back Page Football http://backpagefootball.com/
A Cultured Left Foot - The World Is Arsenal https://www.aclfarsenal.co.uk/
SportsDictator https://sportsdictator.com/
Realmadridnews.com http://www.realmadridnews.com/
Twohundredpercent http://twohundredpercent.net/
ACCURATE SOCCER TIPS - Your guild to soccer tips https://stakefree24.com/
TCF-Filbertway https://filbertway.com/
Chelseadaft - A Chelsea fans blog http://www.chelseadaft.org/
AVFC Aston Villa Fansite, Blog, & Forum.. http://www.avillafan.com/
Coaching Soccer Weekly https://coachingsoccerweekly.com/
Bundesliga Fanatic http://bundesligafanatic.com/
Pitch Invasion https://pitchinvasion.net/
Modern Fitba https://www.modernfitba.com/
Stretty Rant http://www.stretford-end.com/
Soccer Without Borders https://www.soccerwithoutborders.org/blog
Soccermetrics https://www.soccermetrics.net/blog
Football Scouting Scotland https://www.scottishfootballscout.com/
Up The Hammers West Ham United FC News https://www.upthehammers.co.uk/
1000Goals http://www.1000goals.com/
90:00 Soccer https://90soccer.com/
FiftyFive.One https://fiftyfive.one/
The Turbulent World of Middle East Soccer http://mideastsoccer.blogspot.com/
Euro Cup 2020 Tickets - Euro Cup Tickets - Euro 2020 Tickets - https://blog.eurotickets2020.com/
Football Extras https://www.footballextras.net/
Beyond The Last Man https://beyondthelastman.com/
Kopworld http://kopworld.net/
Game of the People https://gameofthepeople.com/
AtleticoFans http://www.atleticofans.com/
Footy Times http://footytimes.com/
Sportlight.com https://www.sportlight.com.ng/
Real Football Man http://realfootballman.com/
THE AWAY END - Football. India. Banter. https://theawayend.co/
The Original Winger https://theoriginalwinger.com/
Football Republik http://footballrepublik.com/
La Liga Blog http://www.laligablog.com/
WHY SAY ANYTHING? https://whysayanything.com/
Natter Football http://natterfootball.co.uk/
Football Team News - Analysis and Statistics Database https://www.footballteamnews.com/
Howler Magazine http://www.howlermagazine.com/
Football Shoot - Football Blog - Transfer Rumours and more. https://www.footballshoot.com/
Friends Of Liverpool https://www.friendsofliverpool.com/
French Football Weekly http://frenchfootballweekly.com/
EightyFivePoints - Quantitative football http://eightyfivepoints.blogspot.com/
Spanish Football and Sports Blog https://spanishfootballsports.blogspot.com/
football ruckus https://www.footballruckus.org/
totalBarca (FC Barcelona) http://www.totalbarca.com/
The Football Saga https://thefootballsaga.com/
Football Weeks https://www.footballweeks.com/
Clean Sheets All Round http://www.cleansheetsallround.co.uk/
Gooner Daily - Your Daily Arsenal Digest https://goonerdaily.com/
The Ball is Round https://theballisround.co.uk/
Filipino Football - Philippines Football Blog http://filipinofootball.blogspot.com/
Top Footy Talk https://www.topfootytalk.com/
Footie News https://footienews.co/
The Arsenal Blog http://thearsenalblog.com/
The Scratching Shed - Leeds United Football Blog http://www.thescratchingshed.com/
Football Action - Latest Football News https://footballaction.co.uk/
Scary Football https://www.scaryfootball.com/
Zonal Marking http://www.zonalmarking.net/
Come On Lads https://www.comeonlads.com/
The Football Ramble https://stakhanov.studio/shows/the-football-ramble/
West Ham United Blog https://westhamunitedblog.co.uk/
FA Cup Factfile https://facupfactfile.wordpress.com/
SOCCERVOICE https://soccervoice.com/
Attacking Midfielder https://attackingmidfielder.co.uk/
Football Views https://www.footballviews.co.uk/
Savvy Game Line https://savvygameline.com/
SAFC Blog - following Sunderland AFC. Matchday Madness https://safcblog.com/match-previews-reviews/
234sport.com http://sport.234sport@gmail.com/
The Football logs https://thefootballogs.blogspot.com/
Football101 https://football101plus.blogspot.com/
Dejan's Football Review - European cup and leagues review https://www.dejan.review/
FootballRomantics https://futbolromantic.com/blog
FC Barcelona's Unoffical website for the Latest Transfers and Rumours http://www.fcbarca.xyz/
Explore Soccer https://www.exploresoccer.com/
Championship Football Tourism http://www.championshipfootballtourism.blogspot.com/
MARBLEHALLSTV The Arsenal Online Channel https://marblehallstv.wordpress.com/
portsmouth.football https://portsmouth.football/
BUTSOCCER http://www.butsoccer.com/
Winning Strategy https://bettingwinningmethod.blogspot.com/
East Lower https://eastlower.co.uk/
The Liverpool Tribune http://www.theliverpooltribune.com/
Football Dissection https://footballdissection.blogspot.com/
Indian Football Fans https://indianfootballfans.org/
Tyne Time - Newcastle United blog https://www.tynetime.com/
PremierFutboltech https://premierfutboltech.com/premier-sports-blog
ClipGator.com - Timely Football News Service http://clipgator.com/
DEM BLADES BLOG https://dembladesblog.wordpress.com/
BigRedPod https://www.bigredpod.com/news/
FOOTBALLMANIA Where Football lives https://oscarwesonga.wordpress.com/the-football-vibe/
BlueChampions http://bluechampions.com/
Into The Top Corner http://intothetopcorner.com/
Fans gist http://soccereelz.blogspot.com/
GB Articles Blog http://www.gbarticles.co.uk/
MyFootBallGuru http://myfootballguru.com/
Football Pulp https://www.footballpulp.com/
Martina22acm's Blog 2.0 http://martina22acm.com/
AddictFootball http://addictfootball.com/
The Football Hub https://ziccifoot.blogspot.com/
If I had the time.... https://mattleslie74.weebly.com/
Slavic nine club https://slavic-hattrick.blogspot.com/
Diamond Hub 101 https://www.diamondhub101.com.ng/
kick101 https://kick101.blogspot.com/
FootyBlog.net http://footyblog.net/
Copa90 - The Voice of Football Fans https://copa90.com/
Outside of the Boot http://outsideoftheboot.com/
The Online Gooner https://www.onlinegooner.com/
Dirty Tackle http://www.dirtytackle.net/
A Different League https://www.adifferentleague.co.uk/
Arsenal Vision http://www.arsenalvision.co.uk/

 

Get a Fresh List of all soccer blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Submitting guest blog posts to industry related internet sites is an unbelievably powerful way of building backlinks to your business website and boosting your web site Search Engine Optimization and SERP ratings.. It is without any doubt the most powerful, safest (white hat) and preferred mode of crafting backlinks to your money web page. A caveat ought to be incorporated for this technique: it is highly recommended that you generate back links to your target website totally from sites pertinent to your specific niche !! The difficult part is to produce your fresh list of all soccer blogs that are open to guest blogging opportunities. Mostly all lists of soccer blogs are extremely finite, very old and highly-priced. Now, you have the right resources to automatically create your personal exceptionally thorough, unrestricted as well as forever totally free lists of soccer blogs and web sites that accept guest post submissions by utilising our advanced Yoggy's Money Vault digital marketing software.

Create your own up-to-date list of all soccer blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. The smart google search engine footprints filter inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will assist you to scrape the search engines using your collection of key phrases for just about all of the internet sites from your specialized niche. For example, you may possibly would like to fish for this precise expression "Clothing "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". The seo software will give you an ability to apply a list of search engine footprints ordinarily used to find guest websites by incorporating them to your collection of keywords.

Here's Why You Really should NEVER Use A Pre Made List of All soccer blogs that Accept Guest Posts

Many of lists of soccer blogs are:

outdated and of not much use, Incomplete, Do not supply e mails and websites of target websites, Not free of cost and require you to pay for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor the most Powerful Software Program for Generating Your Own Fresh Catalogue of All soccer blogs that Accept Guest Posts

FRESH List of soccer blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Clever Domain Name Filtering System : Input your group of keywords that the target soccer blogs urls ought to have. For instance, if you are browsing for fashion web blogs, you may want to input key phrases such as "chic" that must be present within the web page url.

Supports Proxies - to stay clear of search engine IP bans, the application supports private and rotating proxies. The software application will revolve in between your proxies to steer clear of IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to keep on crawling without any interruptions.

Savvy Web Content Filter system - input your set of niche relevant keyword phrases that should appear inside of the meta titles and meta descriptions and the page body text of target sites. The software application is going to solely scrape web pages and emails of soccer blogs that contain your key words.

E-mail Filters : Whenever the software has finished scraping a list of all web sites and emails, you are able to cleanse your email list by typing in a set of key phrases that the email usernames and domain names should and must not have. This feature will enable you to tidy up your email catalogue of all soccer blogs from junk emails.

Create your email directory of virtually all soccer blogs from your site list or search engines - the application software will enable you to parse a list of almost all soccer blogs e mails in accordance with your keyword phrases or will extract emails from your own list of web sites.

VPS and Dedicated Server Friendly - The application works smoothly and without any system crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated web servers. Just set up and start your application and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated server for days, weeks or months.

Google Search Engine Footprints - you are able to add our list of common operators to your list of key phrases to search for a list of all soccer blogs that take on guest posts. Online search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your search phrases and the program will look for all the soccer blogs for sites that accept guest posts directly from your niche.

Domain Name Has To Match E-mail : this is a surprisingly robust filter that will enable you to scrape solely business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt a very beneficial characteristic if you would like to keep clear of scraping personal email addresses including gmail. This component is very beneficial for helping you to remain compliant with the most up-to-date laws and rules regulating email correspondence with one of the most notable and recent illustration being the GDPR in the European Union.

Lightning Fast Parsing - the program was developed with agility in mind. In contrast to many other email parsers, the software will only search for e-mails within the most popular parts of web sites where e mails can be located including about and contact us webpages and website headers/footers. Create your own website and e mail list of all soccer blogs at super fast speed!

Invisible Setting : the software functions quietly in the background without stealing your display or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can easily operate the software application whilst doing other work!

All Of The Results Are Automatically Saved: the software program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely event of your laptop pc, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server turning off, the software will save the most current search results.

Domain name Blacklist : this filtering system will make it possible for you to put in a list of sites that you don't wish to harvest.

Monster Bonus : Locate Broken Back Links from Authoritative Sites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Just before we get into the specifics, let us take a moment to throw light upon tips about how you can employ our broken link finder tool for making authority back links for your internet site. Let us presume that http://www.cosmopolitan.com/ published an article about a fashion company and it has a backlink to https://katiesboutique.com. Now let's suppose Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain name katiesboutique.com is dropped. The back link on the above fashion mag will still exist. Nonetheless, it will point to a non-existing online site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and create a permanent (301) reroute to our internet site www.laurasboutique.com, the link authority from the above top fashion mag site will pass to www.laurasboutique.com and increase its online search engine positions, Search Engine Optimisation, domain name power and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a very prevalent link building technique to obtain the best quality back links for online sites.

In addition to making it possible for you to find guest posting opportunities, our cutting edge program will enable you to scrape your own directory of authority online sites, news portals and newspapers including http://independent.co.uk/ and a lot of others for broken backlinks. Famous authority sites will have 1000s or even millions of pages and once more, you will have the capacity to apply url and web content filters to focus on articles that relate to your particular niche.

Immediately after you have located broken links with non-resolving domain names, you will be able to purchase these particular domain names from popular domain registrar internet sites including godaddy.com and set up 301 redirects (permanent) to them. This approach is going to pass the link power from the famous websites to your website and beef up your online search engine rankings and site SEO.

Here's Just why More than 1,000 Users Have Selected Our Software application

FRESH List of soccer blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Completely Free Lifetime Updates- immediately after you purchase our software application, you are going to get totally free life time updates.

Multi Machine Allowance : in the event that you propose to employ the software application on a large number of devices, as an alternative to purchasing separate software licences, you are able to purchase a one software licence for unrestricted computer usage.

Pay just once- simply pay for your licence once. There are no month-to-month or yearly fees.

Obtain easy access to totally free tutorials, resources as well as our online community: broaden your skills and master new tips and tricks from our community, support team and online tutorials.

FRESH List of soccer blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimisation software program is ace. It has served to help me to find more than 500 new lingerie blogs which I could not have discovered otherwise. Given that these lingerie web-sites are really low profile, I managed to get my post posted on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to find loads of top quality broken back links from style magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The program is very user-friendly and particularly powerful in the sense that it produces genuine returns that convert to real SEO gains. Samantha from http://louloushoe.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe