NEW List of American Music Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

July 19, 2019 8 min read

NEW List of American Music Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

Here is our personal our very own best american music blogs sites that accept guest posts

Name Website
VH1 - Music http://www.vh1.com/news/music/
NPR - All Songs Considered https://www.npr.org/sections/allsongs/
Consequence of Sound - New Music https://consequenceofsound.net/category/check-out/
Alternative Press https://www.altpress.com/
BrooklynVegan http://www.brooklynvegan.com/
American Blues Scene https://www.americanbluesscene.com/
SPIN Music https://www.spin.com/new-music/
Vibe Magazine - Hip Hop Music https://www.vibe.com/category/music
Music Connection Magazine https://www.musicconnection.com/
XXL Mag - Hip-Hop on a Higher Level https://www.xxlmag.com/
Los Angeles Times - Pop & Hiss https://www.latimes.com/music
Stereogum https://www.stereogum.com/
The Source - Hip Hop Music http://thesource.com/category/music/
Rap-Up - Best Hip Hop Magazine https://www.rap-up.com/
2DOPEBOYZ - In the Middle We Stay Calm. https://2dopeboyz.com/
Remezcla - Music https://remezcla.com/music/
Dancing Astronaut - EDM, trap, techno, deep house, dubstep https://dancingastronaut.com/
Rap Radar http://rapradar.com/
Magnetic Magazine https://www.magneticmag.com/
Aquarium Drunkard https://aquariumdrunkard.com/
American Songwriter - Music Writing Blog https://americansongwriter.com/
Nash Country Daily - Country Music News http://www.nashcountrydaily.com/
BaebleMusic https://www.baeblemusic.com/
Buzzbands LA http://buzzbands.la/
New Music USA https://www.newmusicusa.org/
Promknight https://www.promknght.com/such-a-fool
The Scenestar https://thescenestar.typepad.com/
Fake Shore Drive® - Chicago Based Music Blog https://www.fakeshoredrive.com/
Grimy Goods - New Music https://www.grimygoods.com/new-music-2/
Ear To The Ground Music https://www.eartothegroundmusic.co/
We All Want Someone To Shout For https://weallwantsomeone.org/
NYS Music https://nysmusic.com/
Alt Citizen Magazine http://altcitizen.com/
Boston Hassle - Music https://bostonhassle.com/new-music/
Allston Pudding http://allstonpudding.com/
Obscure Sound - Indie Music https://www.obscuresound.com/
Largehearted Boy http://blog.largeheartedboy.com/
Elmore Magazine - Blues, Roots, Country, Jazz, Rock & Roll, Bluegrass, Folk http://www.elmoremagazine.com/
L.A. Record - Los Angeles Independent Music Coverage http://larecord.com/
Girl Underground Music https://girlundergroundmusic.com/
Twangville https://twangville.com/
LA Music Blog http://lamusicblog.com/
Next2Shine.com http://next2shine.com/
Kings of A&R https://kingsofar.com/
Global Media Blog - Global Money Group https://globalmoneyworld.com/global-media-blog
The Girls at the Rock Show https://thegirlsattherockshow.com/
American Music Awards https://www.theamas.com/
The Burning Ear https://www.theburningear.com/
Sound of Boston http://soundofboston.com/
Faronheit - A Chicago Centric Music Blog http://faronheit.com/
SYFFAL.com http://www.syffal.com/
Upcoming Hip-Hop - More Than A Hip Hop Blog http://upcominghiphop.net/
Ovrld - The Austin Music Blog http://ovrld.com/
The Boston Musical Intelligencer https://www.classical-scene.com/
Fluxblog http://www.fluxblog.org/
Powerpopaholic http://www.powerpopaholic.com/
The Owl Mag http://www.theowlmag.com/
BuffaBlog - Buffalo Music Blog http://www.buffablog.com/
Gapplegate Classical-Modern Music Review https://classicalmodernmusic.blogspot.com/
Seattle Music News http://www.seattlemusicnews.com/
Boston Classical Review https://bostonclassicalreview.com/
Music Enthusiast https://musicenthusiast.net/
FIDDLEFREAK - Your Folk Music Since 2008 https://fiddlefreak.com/
Visible Voice http://www.visiblevoice.net/
Manhattan City Music https://manhattancitymusic.com/blog/
Music Savage http://www.musicsavage.com/
Greenleaf Music - Dave Douglas jazz blog and store https://greenleafmusic.com/
Lo-Fi music http://lofimusicblog.com/
Flotzam http://www.flotzam.com/
Soulsville Foundation - Help preserve our legacy https://soulsvillefoundation.org/
American Music Institute http://amimusic.org/blog/
Chorus America - Advocacy & Research https://www.chorusamerica.org/
WRGW District Radio http://www.music.gwradio.com/
Lou Harrison: American Musical Maverick http://louharrison.blogspot.com/
Rolling Stone - Music https://www.rollingstone.com/music/
Pigeons & Planes https://pigeonsandplanes.com/

 

Get an Updated List of virtually all american music blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Posting guest blog posts on niche relevant internet sites is an effective, risk-free and "white hat" way of fabricating back links to your money website page and powering up your search engine rankings and web site Search Engine Optimisation. It is surely the most powerful, most safe (white hat) and favored mode of making back links to your money web site! This method of backlink building comes with a caveat: it is essential that you only build back links straight to your money web site from niche-relevant sites !! The most mundane is to create a list of all american music blogs that are open to guest posting opportunities. A vast majority lists of american music blogs are incomplete, outdated and paid. Now, you have the tools to automatically produce your very own complete, completely unrestricted as well as forevermore totally free lists of american music blogs to which you can submit your articles employing our state-of-the-art Yoggy's Money Vault digital marketing software.

Generate your very own up-to-date list of all american music blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault software program has a savvy online search engine operators filter that will allow you to search the internet search engine for virtually all sites from your specialised niche by making use of a cluster of keywords. For example, you may possibly wish to search for this precise keyword phrase "Style "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By adding a collection of search engine footprints to your list of target keywords, the SEO software will be able to spot all sites from your industry.

Some Reasons to Stay Clear Of Employing Pre-Made Lists of All american music blogs for Guest Posting

Most of lists of american music blogs are

outdated and of not much use, Half-done, Don't supply e-mails and websites of target websites, Not cost-free and demand you to shell out money for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor the absolute most Formidable digital marketing software for Generating Your Own Fresh List of All american music blogs that Accept Guest Posts

NEW List of american music blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Smart Domain Name Filters : Enter your collection of keywords that the target american music blogs websites should have. For instance, if you are looking for clothing blog sites, you may choose to input search phrases such as "chic" that need to appear within the site address.

Supports Proxies : to bypass internet search engine IP bans, the software application supports private and rotating proxies. The software will revolve in between your proxies to protect against IP bans from the online search engine and will allow you to continue harvesting without any interruptions.

Smart Subject Matter Filtering system : input your collection of niche relevant keyword phrases that must be present inside the meta descriptions and meta titles as well as the page body text of target web sites. The computer software is going to only scrape web pages and e mails of american music blogs that possess your keyword phrases.

E mail Filtration system : The moment the software has completed scraping a list of all online sites and e mails, you can easily cleanse your email list by inputing a group of key words that the e mail usernames and domains must and must not contain. This feature will make it possible for you to clean your e-mail list of all american music blogs from poor quality trash e mails.

Generate your e mail directory of practically all american music blogs from your website or blog list or search engines : the software program will make it possible for you to collect a list of almost all american music blogs emails according to your key words or will extract e-mails from your own text file of web sites.

Virtual Private Server and Dedicated Server Friendly - The program operates without problems and with no system crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated servers. Simply set up and run your program and leave it working on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated web server for days, few days or even several months.

Search Engine Operators : you have the ability to utilise our list of well-known footprints to your list of search phrases to track down a list of all american music blogs that accept guest blog posts. Google search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your keywords and the software will search for all the american music blogs for sites that accept guest posts coming from your category.

Domain Name Must Match E-mail : this is a profoundly robust filtration system that will make it possible for you to scrape only business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt a highly effective characteristic if you want to keep away from scraping personal email addresses just like gmail. This function is particularly helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the current laws and rules regulating e-mail communication with one of the most notable and recent example being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Super Accelerated Parsing - the program was built with speed in mind. Unlike many other e-mail extractors, the software application will only hunt for emails inside the most usual parts of websites where e-mails can be found including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Generate your own site and email catalogue of all american music blogs at super fast speed!

Ghost Function - the software runs silently in the background without stealing your monitor or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can easily run the application whilst doing other work.

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved: the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely occurrence of your laptop, virtual private server or dedicated web server turning off, the software application will auto-save the most current search results.

Domain Blacklist : this filtering system will make it possible for you to add a list of web sites that you don't want to crawl.

Hefty Bonus : Find Broken Links from Authority Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Before we go into the specifics, allow us take a minute to expound on strategies about how you can employ our broken link finder tool for producing authority back links for your site. Let us presume that https://www.kimkardashianwest.com posted an article pertaining to a fashion label and it has a back link to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's suppose Katie's Boutique goes into liquidation and the domain www.katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the earlier authority site will continue to exist. However, it will point to a non-existing web site. Now if we get katiesboutique.com domain name and set up a 301 permanent route to our website https://laurasboutique.com, the back link juice coming from the above fashion magazine site will funnel to www.laurasboutique.com and increase its search engine rankings, SEO, domain authority and trust flow. This is a highly popular back link creation approach to get sterling quality links for internet sites.

In addition to enabling you to locate guest posting opportunities, our state-of-the-art software application will enable you to scrape your own list of authority websites, news portals and magazines including http://thesun.co.uk/ and lots of others for broken backlinks. Famous authority web sites will have thousands if not millions of webpages and once more, you will be able to apply website address and content filters to target web pages that are related to your niche.

Immediately after you have located broken back links with non-resolving domains, you will be able to acquire these particular domains from popular domain registrar websites such as godaddy.com and set up permanent 301 redirects to all of them. This approach is going to move the backlink power from the famous web sites to your site and boost your internet search engine ranks and site S.E.O.

Listed below is what Makes Our Software Application So Remarkable

NEW List of american music blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Completely Free Lifetime Updates- the moment you acquire our software application, you will get totally free life time software updates.

Multiple Computer Allowance : in the event that you propose to use the software application on numerous computers, rather than obtaining separate software licences, you can certainly invest in a one software licence for unlimited machine use.

Pay only once- just buy your licence once. There are no month to month or yearly fees.

Gain easy access to free tutorials, tutorials and our online community- broaden your know-how and discover latest techniques and tricks from our community, support staff and on-line manuals.

NEW List of american music blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimization computer program is awesome. It has served to help me to find more than 500 brand-new lingerie web logs which I wouldn't have found in any other event. Due to the fact that these lingerie web-sites are extremely low key, I had the opportunity to get my write-up distributed on 200 of them. I have also managed to uncover loads of premium quality broken back links from style magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The application is very easy to use and exceptionally powerful in the sense that it produces real returns that convert to actual Search Engine Optimization gains. Lily from http://www.sermansclothes.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe