NEW List of Cake Blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

June 19, 2019 8 min read

NEW List of Cake Blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts wallpaper

Below is our very own our very own best cake blogs websites for guest blogging

Name Website
My Cake School https://www.mycakeschool.com/blog/
Cake Wrecks http://www.cakewrecks.com/
Angel Foods - Grow Your Cake Business http://angelfoods.net/blog/
Cake Masters Magazine https://cakemastersmagazine.com/
Life Love and Sugar http://www.lifeloveandsugar.com/
The Cake Blog http://thecakeblog.com/
Cake Decorating Blog The Craftsy Blog https://www.craftsy.com/blog/cake-decorating/
The Cupcake Blog http://thecupcakeblog.com/
Cake Masters Magazine http://www.cakemastersmagazine.com/
Your Cup of Cake http://www.yourcupofcake.com/
I am baker » Cakes http://iambaker.net/category/cakes/
Cookies and Cups http://cookiesandcups.com/category/cake/
Brown Eyed Baker » Cakes http://www.browneyedbaker.com/category/recipes/cake-recipes/
Great gluten free recipes » Cakes http://glutenfreeonashoestring.com/category/gluten-free-cakes-recipes/
Joy the Baker » Cakes http://joythebaker.com/category/cakes/
OMG Chocolate Desserts » Cakes and Cupcakes http://omgchocolatedesserts.com/verasrecipes/cakes-and-cupcakes/
Baking A Moment » Cakes and Cupcakes http://bakingamoment.com/category/cakes-and-cupcakes/
Liv for Cake http://livforcake.com/
Beyond Frosting » Cakes http://beyondfrosting.com/category/cakes/
HOW TO CAKE IT https://howtocakeit.com/collections/recipes/cake-recipes
Something Swanky » Cake http://www.somethingswanky.com/category/cake/
That Skinny Chick Can Bake » Cakes http://www.thatskinnychickcanbake.com/category/cake/
Bake Play Smile » Cakes & Cupcakes http://www.bakeplaysmile.com/category/recipes/sweet/cakes-cupcakes/
IndiaCakes http://www.indiacakes.com/blog/
he First Year » Cake http://thefirstyearblog.com/recipes/cake/
Jane's Patisserie - Cake Baking Journey http://www.janespatisserie.com/
Bake or Break » Cakes http://www.bakeorbreak.com/category/cakes/
CakeWhiz » Cakes http://cakewhiz.com/category/cakes/
HowToCookThat - Cakes https://www.howtocookthat.net/public_html/cakes-cake-decorating-frosting-recipes/
Pastry Affair http://www.pastryaffair.com/
Cake Dutchess http://cakedutchess.net/tutorials/
Call Me Cupcake Blog http://www.callmecupcake.se/
Style Sweet CA http://www.stylesweetca.com/
Glorious Treats http://www.glorioustreats.com/
The Baking Fairy » Cakes http://www.thebakingfairy.net/category/recipes/cakes/
Gretchen's Bakery » Layer Cakes http://www.gretchensbakery.com/category/layer-cakes/
Solo Dolce - Original Italian Recipes https://www.solo-dolce.com/
Create Bake Make » Cake http://createbakemake.com/category/cake/
Jeannietay's Blog https://jeannietay.wordpress.com/
Anncoo Journal » Cakes http://www.anncoojournal.com/recipes/cakes
Haniela's http://www.hanielas.com/
Sponge Cakes https://www.sponge.co.uk/blog/
Cake Geek Magazine http://cake-geek.com/
Twigg Studios - A british baking blog http://www.twiggstudios.com/
BAKE WITH PAWS http://www.bakewithpaws.com/
Alana Jones-Mann » Cakes http://alanajonesmann.com/category/cakes/
Cake on Time - Online Cake Delivery https://www.cakeontime.com/delhi/blogs/
The Cake Merchant http://cakemerchant.com/
Cookies, Cupcakes, and Cardio http://cookiescupcakesandcardio.com/
Fragrant Vanilla Cake » Cakes And Cupcakes http://www.fragrantvanilla.com/category/cakes-and-cupcakes/
Sugared Productions Blog http://www.sugaredproductions.com/blog/
Cakes Prices https://cakesprices.com/
She Who Bakes http://shewhobakes.co.uk/blog/
The Next Door Baker http://shaunasever.com/blog
Grated Nutmeg http://www.gratednutmeg.com/?author=1
Decorated Treats https://www.decoratedtreats.com/
Loving Creations for You http://lovingcreations4u.blogspot.com/
A Wedding Cake Blog http://aweddingcakeblog.com/
Viva La Buttercream http://www.vivalabuttercream.com/
Lucy's Friendly Foods - Inspiring friendly recipes and thoughts https://lucysfriendlyfoods.com/
A Cake To Remember VA http://acaketorememberva.blogspot.com/
I heart baking! http://i-heart-baking.blogspot.com/
The Ninja Baker - Stalking the Sweet Stuff of Life http://ninjabaker.com/
Baking a Mess » Cake http://www.bakingamess.co.uk/category/cake/
Cupcake Daily Blog Best Cupcake Recipes http://thecupcakedailyblog.com/
Irish Baking Adventures http://irishbakingadventures.com/
The Pastry Corner http://pastrycorner.tumblr.com/
Restoration Cake http://www.restorationcake.com/blog/
Yoda Cakes Gone Wrong http://yodacakesgonewrong.tumblr.com/
La Vie De Fiona https://laviedefiona.blogspot.com/
Crissa's Cake Corner! http://crissascakecorner.blogspot.com/
Bamboo Bakery http://bamboobakery.blogspot.com/
Hansen's Cakes http://hansencakes.blogspot.com/
Sweet Doe Bakery http://sweetdoebakery.tumblr.com/
Caketique http://houseofclarendon.tumblr.com/
Find Your Cake http://www.findyourcake.it/en/category/blog/
Cupcake Divinity http://cupcakedivinity.blogspot.com/
Casa Costello » Cakes http://casacostello.com/category/blogging-2/bake-of-the-week-blogging-2/
Butter and Brioche - Cakes http://www.butterandbrioche.com/category/cakes/
A wee bit of cake http://www.aweebitofcake.co.uk/
A Cake Bakes in Brooklyn http://www.acakebakesinbrooklyn.com/
SONIC CAKES http://soniccakes.tumblr.com/
May the Bakery Bunny http://maythebakerybunny.tumblr.com/
Cake Specialist http://cakespecialist.tumblr.com/
This Is My Job http://parttimecakedecorator.tumblr.com/
Artistic Cakes http://artistic-cakes.tumblr.com/
Wedding Cake Ideas http://weddingcakeideas.tumblr.com/
  

Download a Complete List of virtually all cake blogs and Sites for Guest Posting

Putting up guest posts on niche related websites is an extremely powerful way of manufacturing back links to your website page and powering up your online site Search Engine Optimisation and organic and natural SERP ranks.. It is definitely the best, most powerful and "white hat" mode of creating links to your website or blog. It should really be noted, it's important that you only build links to your web site from niche related web sites! The difficulty is to compile an up-to-date list of all cake blogs that are open to guest blogging opportunities. A great deal of the lists of cake blogs are unpolished, outdated and not free. Now, you are able to develop your individual comprehensive, completely unlimited and forevermore totally free lists of cake blogs to which you can submit your articles by leveraging our state-of-the-art search engine scraper.

Create your own up-to-date list of all cake blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault computer software has a savvy internet search engine footprints filtration system that will allow you to comb the internet search engine for all online sites from your specialised niche by utilizing a set of key words. For instance, you may wish to fish for this precise phrase "Fashion trend "write for us"" or "Fashion "guest blogger". By adding a collection of internet search engine footprints to your list of search terms, the computer software will be able to identify all sites from your niche.

Some Grounds to Stay Clear Of Using Pre-Made Lists of All cake blogs for Guest Posting

The majority of lists of cake blogs are

ancient and stale, Incomplete, Do not supply e-mails and websites of target websites, Not cost-free and mandate you to pay for access.

Some Reasons Just Why You Should Certainly Make use of Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Harvester to Fabricate Your Personal Clean Catalogue of All cake blogs that Accept Guest Posts

NEW List of cake blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

Clever Domain Filter System: Input your collection of keywords that the target cake blogs web pages should have. For example, if you are hunting for clothing blog sites, you may want to type in key words like "fashion" that need to appear inside the site address.

Proxy Friendly- to circumvent online search engine IP bans, the software program supports private and rotating proxies. The program will rotate in between your proxies to stay away from IP bans from the online search engine and will allow you to continue harvesting with no disruptions.

Intelligent Subject Filter system: input your set of niche relevant key phrases that should be present inside of the meta titles and meta descriptions as well as the site body words of target online sites. The program will only scrape web pages and e-mails of cake blogs that feature your key phrases.

Email Filtration system: Whenever the software has completed scraping a list of all internet sites and e mails, you can scrub your e-mail list by inputing a collection of keywords that the email usernames and domains must and must not have. This feature will make it possible for you to clean up your e-mail catalogue of virtually all cake blogs from crappy emails.

Produce your email catalogue of all cake blogs from your web site list or search engines - the software application will make it possible for you to collect your catalogue of all cake blogs emails according to your keywords or will garner e-mails from your own text file of internet sites.

VPS and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly- The application works perfectly and without any crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated web servers. Just set up and run your software application and leave it running on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated web server for days, few days or several months.

Google Search Engine Footprints - you are able to utilize our list of leading search engine footprints to your target key words to track down a list of all cake blogs that accept guest blog posts. Google search engine footprints like "write for us" will be included in your key words and the software program will search for all the cake blogs for guest posting directly from your particular niche.

Domain Has To Have an Exact Match to E Mail: this is a particularly powerful filter that will enable you to scrape just business e-mail addresses. This is without a doubt a handy feature if you want to keep away from scraping private e mail addresses just like gmail. This feature is remarkably useful for helping you to remain compliant with the most recent laws and regulations governing e mail correspondence with the most significant and latest example being the GDPR in the EU.

Super Fast Parsing - the software application was built with performance in mind. In contrast to many other email parsers, the software will only look for e-mails inside the most common places of websites where e-mails can be found including about and contact us webpages and headers and footers. Create your personal website and email catalogue of all cake blogs at lightning fast speed.

Invisible Mode: the seo software works silently behind-the-scenes without interferring with your display or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you are able to operate the software program whilst doing other work!

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved- the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely event of your laptop pc, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated web server shutting down, the software application will auto-save the most recent search results.

Domain Blacklist: this filtration system will enable you to put in a list of websites that you don't wish to harvest.

Mammoth Bonus: Find Broken Links from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Just before we go into the specifics, allow us take a moment to make clear tips about how you can employ our broken backlink finder software for building authority back links for your internet site. Let us presume that http://www.cosmopolitan.com/ published an article pertaining to a fashion company and it is linking to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Store enters liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the earlier fashion mag will definitely continue to exist. However, it will point to a non-existing online site. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain name and set up a 301 permanent redirect to our site laurasboutique.com, the back link power from the above fashion magazine website will pass to laurasboutique.com and boost its online search engine ranks, SEO, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a very popular backlink building technique to gain the very best quality back links for sites.

As well as allowing you to identify guest posting prospects, our innovative application will allow you to scrape your own directory of authority internet sites, news portals and newspapers just like http://bbc.com/ and a lot of others for broken links. Prominent authority online sites will have 1000s if not millions of web pages and again, you will be able to utilize website address and web content filters to target web pages that relate to your specific niche.

As soon as you have identified broken back links with non-resolving domains, you will be able to purchase these domain names from popular domain name registrar online sites such as namecheap.com and set up permanent redirects (301) to all of them. This will successfully pass the backlink juice from the authority websites to your online site and improve your online search engine positionings and web site SEO.

Here is what Makes Our Software Application So Excellent

NEW List of cake blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

Free Life Time Updates- the moment you order our software application, you will receive free life time updates.

Multiple Personal pc Licence- in the event that you propose to utilize the application on numerous computers, rather than buying separate software licences, you are able to purchase a single licence for unrestricted machine use.

Pay only once: simply purchase your licence once. We do not charge monthly or yearly charges.

Gain access to totally free training, guidebooks and our online community: grow your practical knowledge and discover new ideas and secrets from our online community, support staff and online manuals.

NEW List of cake blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts


Yoggy'sS.E.O computer program is unreal. It has served to help me to find over 500 new lingerie sites which I could not have located in any other event. Due to the fact that all of these lingerie web sites are really low key, I was able to get my write-up distributed on 200 of them. I have similarly managed to find lots of high quality broken links from fashion magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very simple to use and incredibly hard hitting in the sense that it produces genuine results that translate to serious Search Engine Optimisation increases. Ariana from http://mystyleunion.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe