NEW List of Celebrity Blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

June 03, 2019 8 min read

NEW List of Celebrity Blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts wallpaper

Here is our very own our most popular celebrity blogs sites for submitting your guest post

Name Website
EMINEM  http://www.eminem.com/blog
Justin Bieber http://www.justinbiebermusic.com/news/
Katy Perry - WITNESS. THE ALBUM. THE TOUR https://www.katyperry.com/news/
Selena Gomez https://www.selenagomez.com/news
Beyonce http://www.beyonce.com/
Jackie Chan http://www.jackiechan.com/news/
PEOPLE Magazine https://people.com/
Chris Brown https://www.chrisbrownworld.com/news/
Narendra Modi - India's PM http://www.narendramodi.in/
Paulo Coelho's Blog http://paulocoelhoblog.com/
Amitabh Bachchan's Official Blog http://srbachchan.tumblr.com/
Bon Jovi http://www.bonjovi.com/news/
Céline Dion Official Website http://www.celinedion.com/
MariahCarey.com http://www.mariahcarey.com/news
Ashley Tisdale http://ashleytisdale.com/
The Rolling Stones http://www.rollingstones.com/
Usain Bolt - The most naturally gifted athlete the world have ever seen. http://usainbolt.com/
Gates Notes - Bill Gates https://www.gatesnotes.com/
Madonna http://www.madonna.com/news
Roger Federer http://www.rogerfederer.com/index.php/
Calvin Harris http://calvinharris.com/
Goop by Gwyneth Paltrow http://goop.com/
The Rush Limbaugh Show https://www.rushlimbaugh.com/
Bill O'Reilly https://www.billoreilly.com/blog
The Sean Hannity Show http://www.hannity.com/
Kendrick Lamar http://www.kendricklamar.com/news
Bill Burr http://billburr.com/podcast-2/
Lauren Conrad https://laurenconrad.com/
The Weeknd https://www.theweeknd.com/news
LouisCK.net https://louisck.net/news
The Official Bob Dylan Site http://bobdylan.com/news/
Rachael Ray http://www.rachaelray.com/blog/
Bruce Springsteen http://brucespringsteen.net/category/news
Novak Djokovic - The official website http://novakdjokovic.com/en
WIL WHEATON dot NET - 50,000 Monkeys at 50,000 Typewriters Can't Be Wrong http://wilwheaton.net/
J.K. Rowling https://www.jkrowling.com/
Sting.com.com http://www.sting.com/news/
Suze Orman https://www.suzeorman.com/resources?#blogs
EltonJohn.com http://www.eltonjohn.com/news/
Olivia Palermo http://oliviapalermo.com/
Mario Batali http://www.mariobatali.com/
The Martha Stewart Blog http://www.themarthablog.com/
Luke Bryan http://www.lukebryan.com/news
Rick Stein https://www.rickstein.com/blog/
Russell Brand http://www.russellbrand.com/
John Grisham http://www.jgrisham.com/
Aziz Ansari http://azizansari.com/
2 Chainz http://www.2chainz.com/news
Florida Georgia Line http://floridageorgialine.com/news/
Nicklaus.com http://www.nicklaus.com/
Ice Cube http://icecube.com/news/
Dolly Parton https://dollyparton.com/
Alanis Morissette http://alanis.com/
Wassup Celebs https://www.wcelebs.com/
Sylvester Stallone https://sylvesterstallone.com/news/
Nicole Kidman http://nicolekidmanofficial.com/
Andy Murray Official Site » News http://www.andymurray.com/news/
Tobykeith.com http://www.tobykeith.com/news
Carrie Underwood http://www.carrieunderwoodofficial.com/
Macklemore & Ryan Lewis http://macklemore.com/
MikeTyson.com - Bite Into the Boxing World of Mike Tyson http://www.miketyson.com/
Tom Jones http://www.tomjones.com/news/
Jeff Gordon https://jeffgordon.com/news/
Whitney Port http://whitneyport.com/
Randy-Orton http://randy-orton.com/
Katie Couric - Here’s what I’ve been up to! http://katiecouric.com/
TOMBOY KC - It's more than a look. It's a lifestyle. http://tomboykc.com/
Tori Kelly http://www.torikellymusic.com/
Jeffrey Archer http://jeffreyarcher.co.uk/blog/
ediTORIal by Tori Spelling http://torispelling.com/
Mick Jagger http://www.mickjagger.com/news
William Shatner http://williamshatner.com/ws/
Ernie Els http://ernieels.com/
Petra Kvitova Official Website http://petrakvitova.net/
Drose http://drosehoops.com/news/
Robert Irvine http://chefirvine.com/category/team-irvine-news
Shilpa Shetty Kundra - Swast raho mast raho https://www.theshilpashetty.com/
Terence Lewis http://terencelewis.com/
Richard Petty Motorsports http://richardpettymotorsports.com/news/
Barry Bonds https://www.barrybonds.com/blogs/news
Margaret Cho http://margaretcho.com/blog/
Angelique Kerber http://www.angelique-kerber.de/en/
The Official Cat Cora Website and Blog http://catcora.com/
Phil Mickelson https://philmickelson.com/category/news/
Gary Player https://garyplayer.com/
Gul Panag http://www.gulpanag.net/gulspace/
The Official Jenson Button Website https://www.jensonbutton.com/
Nicole Richie - Inventor of post http://www.nicolerichie.com/
Celina Jaitly http://www.celinajaitlyofficial.com/
Jerry Springer http://www.jerryspringer.com/
 LL Cool J http://llcoolj.com/
Slick Rick http://www.ricktheruler.net/news/
Ryan Lochte https://ryanlochte.com/
Andrew Flintoff http://andrewflintoffofficial.co.uk/news/
Tom Watson https://tomwatson.com/
Katie Lee http://katieleehome.com/
Rocco DiSpirito http://www.roccodispirito.com/
Chef Sanjeev Kapoor https://sanjeevkapoor.wordpress.com/
Steve Stricker http://stevestrickergolf.com/
Vanessa Lachey http://vanessalachey.com/
hitRECordJoe by Joseph Gordon-Levitt http://hitrecordjoe.tumblr.com/
OHSO COCO a blog by Coco Rocha http://oh-so-coco.tumblr.com/
Hard Kaur Official Website http://hardkaurworld.com/
Lady Gaga https://www.ladygaga.com/news/

 

Download a FREE List of all celebrity blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Guest posting is a risk-free, white hat and reliable way of developing backlinks to your online resource and powering up your revenues, website traffic, search engine rankings and web site Search Engine Optimization. With out a doubt, it is one of the safest, most effective and "white hat" technique of producing backlinks to your money website! This technique has a caveat - it's highly recommended that you only craft back links straight to your money business website exclusively from sites applicable to your particular niche !! The core hurdle is to create a fresh list of essentially all celebrity blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. Lots of lists of celebrity blogs are incomplete, very old and paid. Now, you have the resources to automatically generate your individual complete, unlimited and not to mention, free lists of celebrity blogs where you can publish your articles with Yoggy's Money Vault cutting-edge search engine scraper.

Create your own up-to-date list of all celebrity blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. The intelligent internet search engine footprints filtering system within Yoggy's Money Vault software will enable you to scrape the search engines using your collection of keywords for basically all web sites from your specialized niche. For instance, you may want to search for this precise keyword phrase "Style "write for us"" or "Fashion trend "guest blogger". By incorporating a set of google search engine operators to your list of target search terms, the software will be able to find all web sites from within your niche.

Some Reasons to Keep Clear Of Employing Pre-Made Lists of All celebrity blogs for Guest Posting

A lot of lists of celebrity blogs are:

ancient and of not much use, Inadequate, Don't provide e mails and websites of target websites, Not free and mandate you to pay for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault Web mail Extractor the best and most Effective Software Program for Generating Your Own Crisp List of All celebrity blogs that Accept Guest Posts

NEW List of celebrity blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

Intelligent Domain Filtration System: Input your set of keywords that the target celebrity blogs websites ought to have. For instance, if you are trying to find clothing blog sites, you may choose to add keywords like "style" that need to be present inside the internet site address.

Supports Proxies: to keep clear of search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The software will rotate in between your proxies to prevent IP bans from the search engines and will make it possible for you to continue scraping with no obstructions.

Intelligent Subject Matter Filter system - enter your collection of niche-related keywords that must appear inside the meta titles and meta descriptions as well as the site body text of target websites. The application is going to only scrape urls and emails of celebrity blogs that have your key phrases.

E-mail Filtering system: Once the software program has completed scraping a list of all sites and e-mails, you can easily clean your e-mail list by entering a set of key words that the e mail usernames and domain names must and should not contain. This will make it possible for you to clean your email catalogue of all celebrity blogs from poor quality e-mails.

Produce your e mail directory of all celebrity blogs from your website list or search engines - the seo software will allow you to scrape a list of almost all celebrity blogs e mails in accordance with your keyword phrases or will extract e mails from your personal list of web pages.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly: The software application works smoothly and without any crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated hosting servers. Just set up and run your software program and leave it running on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated web server for hours, weeks or several months.

Google Search Engine Footprints: you are able to employ our list of common footprints to your target key words to search for a list of all celebrity blogs that accept guest articles. Internet search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your search phrases and the software will identify all the celebrity blogs for guest posting coming from your specific niche.

Domain Must Have an Exact Match to E Mail - this is a surprisingly powerful filtration system that will make it possible for you to scrape solely business email addresses. This is a highly effective function if you want to avoid scraping personal e-mail addresses including gmail. This function is particularly useful for helping you to stay compliant with the most up-to-date laws and regulations governing email communication with the most significant and current example being the GDPR in the EU.

Super Fast Parsing - the software program was designed with performance in mind. In contrast to numerous other email harvesters, the software program will only search for e-mails within the most popular areas of web pages where e mails can be found including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Build your own website and e-mail list of all celebrity blogs at turbo fast speed!

Invisible Setting: the software runs silently in the background without stealing your display or hogging your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you can operate the program whilst working on other things!

All Results Are Automatically Saved: the software will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely event of your portable computer, virtual private server or dedicated web server crashing, the software will save the most current search results.

Domain name Blacklist- this filtration system will enable you to put in a list of web sites that you don't want to scrape.

Huge Bonus: Find Broken Backlinks from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Links

Just before we go into the details, let us take a minute to explain how you can utilize our broken link finder tool for producing authority back links for your web site. Let us presume that http://vogue.com/ published an article about a fashion business and it has a link to katiesboutique.com. Let us now suppose Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain name katiesboutique.com is dropped. The backlink on the above fashion magazine will definitely continue to be there. Nonetheless, it will lead to a non-existing website. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and set up a permanent (301) route to our website laurasboutique.com, the backlink power from the above authority fashion magazine website will funnel to www.laurasboutique.com and increase its search engine positions, S.E.O, domain power and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a remarkably common backlink creation approach to garner sterling quality back links for web sites.

As well as enabling you to identify guest posting prospects, our innovative software program will make it possible for you to scrape your own directory of authority websites, news sites and periodicals just like http://thesun.co.uk/ and a lot of others for broken links. Famous authority online sites will have 1000s if not millions of webpages and again, you will have the capacity to utilize website address and content filter system to target articles that are related to your niche.

Immediately after you have found broken links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the ability to purchase these domain names from well-known domain name registrar internet sites such as godaddy.com and create permanent 301 redirects to all of them. This is going to funnel the link power from the authority sites to your online site and beef up your search engine positions and site Search Engine Optimization.

Some Good reasons to Go For Our Program

NEW List of celebrity blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

Free Life-time Updates: once you buy our program, you are going to receive totally free life time software updates.

Multi Personal pc Allowance- in the event that you want to employ the application on a large number of computers, as an alternative to getting separate licences, you can obtain a single licence for unlimited machine use.

Pay only once: just purchase your software licence once. We do not charge month-to-month or annual fees.

Gain access to free training, quick guides and our community- grow your know-how and master new ideas and secrets from our community, support personnel and internet guides.

NEW List of celebrity blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts


Yoggy'sMoney Vault S.E.O application is ace. It has served to help me to locate over 500 brand-new lingerie web blogs which I could not have found in any other event. Given that these particular lingerie online sites are extremely low profile, I had the opportunity to get my blog post posted on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to locate loads of premium quality broken back links from style magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software is very easy to use and incredibly robust in the sense that it produces genuine returns that translate to serious SEO increases. Brooke from http://www.lovesexwithrobots.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe