NEW List of Influential Blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

June 11, 2019 7 min read

NEW List of Influential Blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts wallpaper

Here is our very own our popular influential blogs blogs for submitting your guest post

Name Website
Gates Notes - Bill Gates https://www.gatesnotes.com/
Alicia Keys http://aliciakeys.com/
Narendra Modi - India's PM http://www.narendramodi.in/
Paulo Coelho's Blog http://paulocoelhoblog.com/
The most naturally gifted athlete the world have ever seen. http://usainbolt.com/
Maria Sharapova Official Website http://www.mariasharapova.com/filter/category-news/
Roger Federer http://www.rogerfederer.com/index.php/
Elizabeth Warren https://www.warren.senate.gov/
Neil Patel - SEO Digital Marketing Blog http://neilpatel.com/blog/
Congresswoman Nancy Pelosi - Representing the 12th District of California https://pelosi.house.gov/
Khamenei http://english.khamenei.ir/
Website of the President of Russia - Vladimir Putin http://en.kremlin.ru/multimedia/video
The Blog of Author Tim Ferriss http://tim.blog/
Grant Cardone https://grantcardone.com/
ProBlogger - Darren Rowse https://problogger.com/blog/
Timothy Sykes http://www.timothysykes.com/blog/
The Single Dad Laughing Blog http://www.danoah.com/category/sdlblog
Lewis Howes Podcast https://lewishowes.com/blog/
T. Harv Eker http://www.harveker.com/
J.K. Rowling https://www.jkrowling.com/
KrisCarr.com http://kriscarr.com/
Peter Diamandis http://www.diamandis.com/
Song of Style By Aimee http://www.songofstyle.com/
The Chriselle Factor http://thechrisellefactor.com/
Suze Orman https://www.suzeorman.com/resources?#blogs
Sri Sri Ravi Shankar http://srisriravishankar.org/blog/
Roman Fitness Systems http://romanfitnesssystems.com/articles/
Marianne Williamson http://marianne.com/
Seth's Blog http://sethgodin.typepad.com/
Dan Ariely http://danariely.com/
Shep Hyken https://hyken.com/
ShoeMoney - Jeremy Schoemaker http://www.shoemoney.com/
Maria Shriver - POWERED BY INSPIRATION http://mariashriver.com/T
Nicole Lapin http://nicolelapin.com/
Lisa Bevere – Messenger International http://messengerinternational.org/blog/author/lisabevere/
Jason Crandell Vinyasa Yoga Method https://www.jasonyoga.com/
Wynton Marsalis http://wyntonmarsalis.org/
Heidi Powell http://heidipowell.net/
Lissa Rankin http://lissarankin.com/blog
Shaun T – Trust and Believe https://shauntfitness.com/blog/
Bethenny Frankel http://www.bethenny.com/
Ivanka Trump https://ivankatrump.com/
RuPaul Official Site http://www.rupaul.com/news/
Katie Couric - Here’s what I’ve been up to! http://katiecouric.com/
Mayweather Promotions - Floyd Mayweather http://mayweatherpromotions.com/
Kino Yoga - Ashtanga Yoga Awareness https://www.kinoyoga.com/blog-media/
Carl Icahn http://carlicahn.com/
Kayture
Kayture
http://www.kayture.com/
Strala Yoga http://stralayoga.com/
Don Tapscott http://dontapscott.com/
Nastia Liukin http://nastialiukin.com/
incapp.org - International Capitalist Party https://incapp.org/blog/
Jon “Bones” Jones http://jonnybones.com/blog/
Andy Murray Official Site » News http://www.andymurray.com/news/
KATHRYN BUDIG - Aim True http://www.kathrynbudig.com/blog/
Phil Mickelson https://philmickelson.com/category/news/
Emily Skye Blog https://www.emilyskye.com/blog
Audra McDonald http://audramcdonald.net/
Atlantic-Pacific http://the-atlantic-pacific.com/
Yoga Girl - Rachel Brathen - Yoga Retreat Blog http://rachelbrathen.com/blog/
  

Get an Ultimate List of virtually all influential blogs and Sites for Guest Posting

Posting guest blog posts on niche-related sites is the most ideal way of building niche-related links to your money web site and spiraling your online search engine ranks, internet site web traffic and internet site SEO. It is without any doubt just one of the most powerful, safest (white hat) and favored method of formulating backlinks to your money internet site! It is very important to put in a caution to this strategy: it is highly recommended that you only craft back links to your target internet site only from niche-related web sites. The core obstacle is to generate an updated list of all influential blogs that are allowing guest posting opportunities. The majority of the lists of influential blogs are very small, obsolete and paid. Now, you have the power to form your individual complete, unlimited and totally free lists of influential blogs where you can publish your articles using our advanced Search Engine Optimization SEO software.

Generate your very own up-to-date list of all influential blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. The intelligent online search engine footprints filter inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will enable you to scrape the search engines using your set of keyword phrases for effectively all sites from your niche. For instance, you may well want to fish for this exact keyword phrase "Clothing "write for us"" or "Fashion "guest blogger". By incorporating a collection of search engine footprints to your list of target keywords, the software will be able to locate all web pages from within your particular niche.

Here's Why You Should really Never Download A Pre Made List of All influential blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of influential blogs are:

Not cost-free and require you to shell out for access, Unpolished, Don't provide e-mails and online sites of destination websites and ancient and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E mail Extractor the absolute most Powerful Software for Building Your Own Clean List of All influential blogs that Accept Guest Posts

NEW List of influential blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

Clever Domain Name Filters - Input your group of keywords that the target influential blogs web pages must include. For instance, if you are looking for clothing websites, you may want to enter keywords like "fashion" that should appear within the website address.

Supports Proxies- to abstain from internet search engine IP bans, the software program supports private and rotating proxies. The program will rotate between your proxies to avert IP bans from the online search engine and will allow you to keep parsing with no obstructions.

Savvy Subject Filtering system - input your collection of niche-relevant key phrases that must appear within the meta titles and descriptions as well as the web page body content of target websites. The application software is going to only scrape web pages and emails of influential blogs that contain your keywords.

E-mail Filter system: Right after the software program has completed scraping a list of all websites and e-mails, you can clean up your e-mail list by entering a collection of keyword phrases that the e mail usernames and domain names ought to and should not have. This will make it possible for you to clean up your email list of all influential blogs from garbage emails.

Crank out your email catalogue of practically all influential blogs from your site list or search engines : the seo software will enable you to extract your catalogue of all influential blogs e-mails according to your search phrases or will extract e mails from your personal list of internet sites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly- The software program operates without problems and with no crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated servers. Simply configure and run your software application and leave it running on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated web server for days, weeks or several months.

Google Search Engine Footprints: you can add our list of well-known footprints to your key words to track down a list of all influential blogs that take on guest blog posts. Internet search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your key words and the software application will identify all the influential blogs for guest posting from your niche.

Domain Name Has To Match E Mail: this is a really robust filter system that will enable you to scrape just business email addresses. This is without a doubt a helpful function if you need to steer clear of scraping private e mail addresses like gmail. This component is very helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the current laws and rules governing e-mail correspondence with one of the most significant and recent example being the GDPR in the European Union.

Turbo Fast Parsing: the software program was developed with agility in mind. Unlike many other e-mail crawlers, the application will only try to find e-mails within the most commonplace areas of sites where e mails can be located including about and contact us webpages and website headers/footers. Generate your very own site and e-mail catalogue of all influential blogs at super fast speed!

Invisible Mode: the seo software runs quietly in the background without interferring with your monitor or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can operate the software application whilst working on other things!

All Of The Results Are Automatically Saved: the application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely occurrence of your computer, virtual private server or dedicated server turning off, the software will auto-save the most recent search results.

Domain name Blacklist- this filter system will enable you to incorporate a list of websites that you don't want to scrape.

Mighty Bonus: Find Broken Backlinks from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Right before we get into the specifics, let us take a minute to throw light upon just how you can make the most of our broken link finder tool for creating authority links for your online site. Let's suppose that http://www.cosmopolitan.com/ posted an article with regards to a clothing brand and it is linking to https://katiesboutique.com. Let us now presume Katie's Store enters liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the above fashion magazine will definitely still be there. Nevertheless, it will point to a non-existing website. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain name and set up a 301 permanent route to our site www.laurasboutique.com, the backlink power coming from the above fashion magazine site will pass to laurasboutique.com and improve its online search engine rankings, Search Engine Optimization, domain authority and trust flow. This is a remarkably popular back link creation approach to acquire the best quality backlinks for internet sites.

As well as enabling you to locate guest posting opportunities, our state-of-the-art software program will enable you to scrape your own catalogue of authority online sites, newsites and periodicals including http://bloomberg.com/ and lots of others for broken backlinks. Popular authority online sites will have 1000s or even millions of web pages and once again, you will be able to administer website address and content filtration system to focus on posts that relate to your particular niche.

Once you have discovered broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will be able to acquire these particular domain names from leading domain name registrar online sites such as godaddy.com and create permanent 301 redirects to all of them. This is going to move the back link juice from the famous internet sites to your site and improve your search engine rankings and website SEO.

Several Main reasons to Choose Our Software application

NEW List of influential blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

Completely Free Lifetime Updates: the moment you order our software application, you will get totally free life-time updates.

Multi Personal pc Licence: in the event that you aim to employ the software program on a large number of devices, in place of acquiring individual licences, you can certainly get a single software licence for unlimited computer usage.

Pay just once: simply pay for your software licence once. There are no regular monthly or yearly fees.

Gain access to free tutorials, articles and our community: broaden your practical knowledge and learn latest techniques and secrets from our community, support personnel and on-line tutorials.

NEW List of influential blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts


Yoggy'sMoney Vault INTERNET MARKETING program is incredible. It has served to help me to find in excess of 500 new lingerie blog sites that I wouldn't have located in any other event. Given that these particular lingerie online sites are quite low profile, I was able to get my write-up published on 200 of them. I have also managed to identify dozens of premium broken back links from fashion magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The application is very simple to use and very hard hitting in the sense that it produces genuine results that translate to real Search Engine Optimisation earnings. Kylie from http://inmomopause.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe