NEW List of Literary Blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

August 03, 2019 8 min read

NEW List of Literary Blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts wallpaper

Here's our very own our very own top literary blogs websites that accept guest posts

Name Website
The Paris Review | Literary Magazine http://www.theparisreview.org/
WLT Blog - World Literature Today https://www.worldliteraturetoday.org/blog
Electric Literature https://electricliterature.com/
Literary Hub http://lithub.com/
McSweeney's https://www.mcsweeneys.net/tendency
The Los Angeles Review of Books | Multimedia Literary and Cultural Arts Magazine https://lareviewofbooks.org/
Granta Magazine | The Magazine of New Writing https://granta.com/
Interesting Literature https://interestingliterature.com/
Book Riot http://bookriot.com/
NYer Page-Turner http://www.newyorker.com/books/page-turner
British Council Literature https://literature.britishcouncil.org/
The Millions http://www.themillions.com/
Chronicle Books Blog http://www.chroniclebooks.com/blog/
Harvard University Press Blog http://harvardpress.typepad.com/hup_publicity/literary_criticism/
The Write Practice http://thewritepractice.com/blog
The Write Life | Anonymous Writing Life http://thewritelife.com/
Goins, Writer http://goinswriter.com/blog/
The Public Domain Review http://publicdomainreview.org/
The Book Designer https://www.thebookdesigner.com/
TheTLS (Times Literary Supplement) http://www.the-tls.co.uk/
The New Inquiry http://thenewinquiry.com/
Blog The Creative Penn http://www.thecreativepenn.com/blog/
The Rumpus.net http://therumpus.net/
The New Inquiry http://thenewinquiry.com/
Guernica / A Magazine of Art & Politics https://www.guernicamag.com/
Ploughshares http://blog.pshares.org/
Hazlitt http://hazlitt.net/
First Book Blog https://blog.firstbook.org/
Author Media http://www.authormedia.com/
the Literary Saloon http://www.complete-review.com/saloon/index.htm
terribleminds: chuck wendig » Blog http://terribleminds.com/ramble/blog/
Charlie's Diary http://www.antipope.org/charlie/blog-static/
Blog Items http://www.newpages.com/blog
The Horn Book by Bertha Mahony http://www.hbook.com/
Live Write Thrive - Novel Writing Blog http://www.livewritethrive.com/
Lambda Literary http://www.lambdaliterary.org/
Nathan Bransford http://blog.nathanbransford.com/
Brittle Paper http://brittlepaper.com/
3:AM Magazine http://www.3ammagazine.com/3am/
Arabic Literature (in English) by M. Lynx Qualey https://arablit.org/
The Steve Laube Agency http://www.stevelaube.com/
Full Stop http://www.full-stop.net/
HiLobrow http://hilobrow.com/
BookEnds Literary Agency http://bookendsliterary.com/
Largehearted Boy http://blog.largeheartedboy.com/
Fine Books Magazine https://www.finebooksmagazine.com/fine_books_blog/
The Nervous Breakdown by Brad Listi http://www.thenervousbreakdown.com/
Literary Yard https://literaryyard.com/
Positive Writer - Motivational Writing Blog http://www.positivewriter.com/
Literary Arts http://www.literary-arts.org/
The New Rationalist https://newrationalist.com/
Fuse Literary Agency http://www.fuseliterary.com/blog/
Harvard University Press Blog http://harvardpress.typepad.com/hup_publicity/literary_criticism/
Literary Rambles by Casey McCormick http://www.literaryrambles.com/
Donald Maass Literary Agency http://maassagency.com/category/news/
The Literary Consultancy https://literaryconsultancy.co.uk/
Spillwords A place to spill your thoughts through words. http://spillwords.com/
Storyfix.com - Novel Writing, Screenwriting and Storytelling Tips & Fundamentals http://storyfix.com/
Royal Society of Literature http://rsliterature.org/
Books & Such Literary Management http://www.booksandsuch.com/blog/
kt literary http://ktliterary.com/daphne/
AprilDavila https://aprildavila.com/
Jennifer Blanchard http://jenniferblanchard.net/blog/
Nail Your Novel https://nailyournovel.wordpress.com/
Beatrice.com - Ron Hogan's http://www.beatrice.com/wordpress/
Two Drops of Ink: A Literary Blog https://twodropsofink.com/
The Minnesota Review https://minnesotareview.wordpress.com/
Christi Craig - The Blog http://christicraig.com/wup-the-blog/
Literary Meanderings by Sarah http://www.literaryme.net/
Tredynas Days by Simon Lavery http://tredynasdays.co.uk/
Bacopa Literary Review Editors' Blog http://bacopaliteraryreview.blogspot.com/
Literary Agents Advice http://www.writersworkshop.co.uk/blog/
The Globe. An Epic Poet's Journal & Blog https://fglaysher.com/TheGlobe/
Cargo Literary Magazine http://cargoliterary.com/
Indiana Voice Journal http://www.indianavoicejournal.com/
Pete Knapp - Park Literary http://petejknapp.com/
Bookish Valhalla https://www.bookishvalhalla.com/
Rachel Dacus https://racheldacus.net/writing-path-blog/
Food in Literature http://foodinliterature.com/
Meta/ Phor(e) /Play https://michaeldickel.info/
Books & Literary Reviews http://booksliteraryreviews.blogspot.com/
Forever Literary http://www.foreverliterary.com/
Literary Carrie http://literarycarrie.blogspot.com/
Nicolas Antoniucci Author https://nicolas-antoniucci.com/
Incessant Scribble - An African Literary Blog http://osonduawaraka.blogspot.com/
Janet Reid, Literary Agent http://jetreidliterary.blogspot.in/
book-blog.com by Debra Hamel http://www.book-blog.com/
Snail on the Wall by Lady Vowell Smith http://snailonthewall.com/
A Taste of Literature http://atasteofliterature.com/
A Bookshelf Monstrosity by Amanda https://bookshelfmonstrosity.blogspot.com/
Fiction Notes http://www.darcypattison.com/
The Kenyon Review Blog http://www.kenyonreview.org/
Red Sofa Literary by Dawn Frederick https://redsofaliterary.com/
The Book Banque - Literary https://www.thebookbanque.com/literary
Publishing Talk http://www.publishingtalk.eu/
Solstice Literary Magazine http://solsticelitmag.org/
CROWD - CReating Other Ways of Dissemination http://crowd-literature.eu/


Get a Complete List of all literary blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Guest posting is white hat, safe and most hard hitting way of fabricating secure and powerhouse back links to your online site and powering up your web site SEO and organic and natural SERP rankings.. It is most certainly the "white hat", safe and remarkably powerful approach of creating solid back links to your money online site! This method of link building includes a caveat - it is essential that you generate back links to your money website totally from sites pertaining to your niche. The most mundane is to collect an up-to-date list of all literary blogs that permit guest posting opportunities. An extraordinarily high number of lists of literary blogs are half-done, outdated and not free. Now, you can absolutely crank out your very own very complete, unlimited and not to mention, absolutely free lists of literary blogs to which you can submit your articles employing our advanced well-known internet search engine scraper.

Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper will make it possible for you to Create your personal updated list of all literary blogs The smart google search engine footprints filter system within Yoggy's Money Vault software will assist you to scrape the search engines using your set of key words for virtually almost all internet sites from your niche. For example, you may possibly wish to fish for this exact expression "Style "write for us"" or "Fashion trend "guest blogger". The software program will give you an ability to apply a list of online search engine footprints ordinarily used to locate guest blogging sites by adding them to your collection of keywords.

Here's Why You Should really Never Use A Pre Made List of All literary blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of literary blogs are:

Not free and require you to shell out for access, Incomplete, Do not provide e mails and internet sites of destination blogs and obsolete and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor one of the most Solid Software for Generating Your Own Clean Catalogue of All literary blogs that Accept Guest Posts

NEW List of literary blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

Clever Domain Name Filtering System: Input your group of search phrases that the target literary blogs websites must contain. For example, if you are looking for fashion blog sites, you may choose to enter keyword phrases such as "costumes" that need to exist within the website url.

Proxy Friendly- to minimize search engine IP bans, the software program supports private and rotating proxies. The program will revolve in between your proxies to avert IP bans from the search engines and will allow you to keep on parsing with no disruptions.

Smart Content Filter system: enter your set of niche-related key words that need to appear inside of the meta titles and descriptions as well as the site body words of target websites. The software tool is going to only scrape urls and e-mails of literary blogs that contain your key words.

E-mail Filtering system - The minute the software program has finished scraping a list of all web sites and emails, you can scrub your email list by typing in a set of keywords that the e-mail usernames and domains should and must not contain. Effectively, this will enable you to tidy up your e-mail list of all literary blogs from junk emails.

Create your e mail list of virtually all literary blogs from your website list or search engines : the software application will enable you to harvest a catalogue of all literary blogs e mails in accordance with your search phrases or will garner e-mails from your very own text file of web pages.

Virtual Private Server and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly: The software runs smoothly and with no program crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated servers. Simply set up and run your program and leave it working on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server for hours, few days or even months.

Search Engine Footprints - you have the ability to utilise our list of popular search engine footprints to your key phrases to track down a list of all literary blogs that take on guest publications. Online search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your key phrases and the software program will look for all the literary blogs for guest blogging coming from your industry.

Domain Must Have an Exact Match to E Mail - this is a truly robust filtering system that will make it possible for you to scrape solely business e mail addresses. This is a handy feature if you want to stay away from scraping private email addresses including gmail. This feature is particularly helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most up-to-date laws and regulations regulating email correspondence with one of the most significant and latest example being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Turbo Fast Crawling: the software program was created with performance in mind. In contrast to many other email extractors, the software will only hunt for emails inside some of the most popular parts of web pages where e mails can be found including about and contact us web pages and website headers/footers. Generate your own site and email directory of all literary blogs at turbo fast speed!

Ghost Setting - the application works silently behind-the-scenes without stealing your monitor or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you are able to run the software while doing other work!

All Results Are Automatically Saved: the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected occurrence of your computer, VPS or dedicated server turning off, the software application will auto-save the most current results.

Domain Blacklist- this filtration system will allow you to incorporate a list of internet sites that you don't wish to parse.

Major Bonus: Find Broken Backlinks from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Links

Right before we get into the details, let us take a minute to show you ways in which you can make the most of our broken link finder tool for making authority links for your site. Let us suppose that https://www.whowhatwear.co.uk/ posted an article about a fashion brand and it is linking to katiesboutique.com. Let us now suppose Katie's Store enters into liquidation and the domain name katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the above fashion magazine will still be there. That being said, it will point to a non-existing web site. Now if we get katiesboutique.com domain name and create a 301 permanent reroute to our site https://laurasboutique.com, the back link juice from the above fashion magazine site will funnel to www.laurasboutique.com and improve its online search engine positions, Search Engine Optimisation, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a truly popular backlink creation strategy to gain the very best quality back links for sites.

As well as allowing you to find guest posting opportunities, our revolutionary program will enable you to scrape your own directory of authority internet sites, news websites and newspapers just like http://bloomberg.com/ and many others for broken links. Popular authority internet sites will have 1000s or even millions of pages and again, you will have the ability to administer website address and web content filters to focus on web pages that relate to your specialized niche.

The moment you have located broken backlinks with non-resolving domain names, you will have the chance to acquire these domains from well-known domain name registration sites such as godaddy.com and configure permanent 301 redirects to all of them. This approach will successfully pass the link power from the authority internet sites to your online site and beef up your online search engine ranks and web site SEO.

The following is what Makes Our Program So Wonderful

NEW List of literary blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

Free Life-time Updates: right after you order our software, you will get completely free life-time software updates!

Multiple Machine Licence- in the event that you want to work with the software on many machines, in place of purchasing individual licences, you can easily purchase a single software licence for unlimited machine usage.

Pay just once- just pay for your software licence once. We do not charge month-to-month or yearly fees.

Obtain easy access to totally free tutorials, guidebooks and our online community- expand your know-how and master new methods and tricks from our community, support staff and online manuals.

NEW List of literary blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimisation program is ace. It has helped me to find over 500 brand-new lingerie web sites which I could not have located in any other event. Due to the fact that all of these lingerie web-sites are extremely low profile, I managed to get my piece published on 200 of them. I have similarly managed to uncover lots of top-caliber broken links from style magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software is very easy to use and tremendously hard hitting in the sense that it produces authentic returns that translate to real Search Engine Optimization increases. Paige from http://americasnexttopbunnyranchvirgin.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe