NEW List of Sailing Blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

June 20, 2019 7 min read

NEW List of sailing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

Here is our very own notable sailing blogs blogs that accept guest posts

Name website
Sailing World http://www.sailingworld.com/
Sailing Anarchy http://sailinganarchy.com/
Reddit - Sailing https://www.reddit.com/r/sailing/
Google News - Sailing https://news.google.com/news/section?q=sailing&tbm=nws
Scuttlebutt Sailing News http://www.sailingscuttlebutt.com/
Sail-World http://www.sail-world.com/Australia/
Sail Magazine - Sailboats and Sailing Adventures https://www.sailmagazine.com/
Yachting Monthly http://www.yachtingmonthly.com/sailing-skills
NauticEd http://www.nauticed.org/sailing-blog/
SailingEurope Blog https://www.sailingeurope.com/blog/
Catamaran Racing http://www.catsailingnews.com/
Sailing Yacht Ruby Rose https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9rRsBE2nFbnUSjtmv6Jq6w
XS Sailing http://www.xssailing.com/
Sailing Today Magazine http://www.sailingtoday.co.uk/
Sail Universe https://sailuniverse.com/
Sailing Totem http://www.sailingtotem.com/
Seabreeze Photo & Video Gallery https://www.seabreeze.com.au/Members/Gallery/
Cruising World - Sailboats http://www.cruisingworld.com/sailboats
ISAF World Sailing http://www.sailing.org/news/
Rooster blog – Hints and Tips https://www.roostersailing.com/blog/category/hints_and_tips/
First Class Sailing https://www.firstclasssailing.com/blog/
59º North Sailing Podcast - Think Sailing https://www.59-north.com/thinksailing/
Sailing Britican https://sailingbritican.com/blog/
WindCheck Magazine http://www.windcheckmagazine.com/latest_news
Classic Sailboats http://classicsailboats.org/
Danielis Yachting - Sailing Blog and News https://www.danielis-yachting.com/blog/
48ºNorth.com https://48north.com/
Ontario Sailing - News https://ontariosailing.ca/category/news/
59º North Blog https://www.59-north.com/blog/
eSail - Blog https://www.esailyachtsimulator.com/blog
Ruby Rose http://yachtrubyrose.com/
Power Boat Training https://www.getlostpowerboattraining.com/
Narwhal Expeditions - Narwhal sailing high latitude arctic sailing adventures blog https://www.narwhalexpeditions.com/news-1/
Classic Sailor https://classicsailor.com/
Moreton Bay Boat Club - Sailing News http://mbbc.org.au/sailing_news/
Royal St George Yacht Club – Sailing News http://www.rsgyc.ie/category/news-events/sailing/
Earwigoagin http://earwigoagin.blogspot.com/
Sailing Ker Marie https://ker-marie.com/
Dinghy Dreams http://www.dinghydreams.com/
Where is Brick House? http://whereisbrickhouse.com/
Sailors & Seadogs https://www.sailorsandseadogs.com/blog
Sailorinsight https://www.sailorinsight.com/
Devoti Luca http://devotiluca.com/
Tradewinds Sailing Blog http://tradewindssailing.com/wordpress/
S/Y Dolphin Dance http://www.sydolphindance.com/
Sailing through Russia https://www.sailinginrussia.org/
Into The Mystic http://intothemystic.eu/
Pontoonopedia: Pontoon Boat Guides, Reviews & Tips https://pontoonopedia.com/
Live Free 2 Sail Fast https://livefree2sailfast.com/
Sailing To Win Blog! http://sailingtowinblog.com/
Ocean Odyssey https://afloat365.blogspot.com/
Footloose Adventure http://www.sailfootloose.com/
Sailing Saga Sea http://sailingsagasea.blogspot.com/
BlueFoot Travel Blog https://www.bluefoottravel.com/sailing-blog/
Lyme Regis Sailing Club http://www.lymeregissailingclub.co.uk/
Sailing on Seabreeze http://sailingonseabreeze.com/blog/
Now WE Sail https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC0rbV0nqXa47H2Oe9b5cJEQ/videos
Yachts and Yachting – Sailing Techniques http://www.yachtsandyachting.co.uk/category/sailing-techniques/
Teresa Carey's Sailing Simplicity & the Pursuit of Happiness http://sailingsimplicity.com/
Laser Sailing Tips http://lasersailingtips.com/
The Boating Hub - Sailing http://www.theboatinghub.com/sailing-blog/
Proper Course http://propercourse.blogspot.com/
J World Sailing http://sailing-jworld.com/blog/
Growing a Pair http://www.growingapair.co.uk/category/sailing-blog/
Coastapus https://www.coastapus.com/
How Not To Sail A Boat - Adventures https://hownottosailaboat.com/category/adventures/
Dreamtime Sail http://dreamtimesail.blogspot.com/
absea https://www.absea.com.au/
New Orleans Yacht https://www.neworleansyacht.com/
Yacht Cerulean https://www.yachtcerulean.com/
Boat Lyfe https://boatlyfe.com/
Embrace Feel Great https://johnandtania.blogspot.com/
The Rubicon 3 Expedition Blog

 

Download the Best List of virtually all sailing blogs and Sites for Guest Posting

Submitting guest posts on niche-related websites is by far the safest, "white hat and most effective way of forging back links to your money site and powering up your online search engine rankings and online site Search Engine Optimisation. Without any doubt, it is the best, most powerful and "white hat" mode of developing highly effective back links directly to your webpage! This technique of link building comes along with a caveat: it is crucial that you only build back links directly to your target internet site totally from niche-relevant online sites! The most mundane is to find a fresh list of practically all sailing blogs that permit guest blogging opportunities. A large number of lists of sailing blogs are very thin, very old and not free. Now, you can absolutely automatically crank out your individual truly complete, completely unlimited and not to mention, forever totally free lists of sailing blogs and internet sites that accept guest post submissions with Yoggy's Money Vault powerful Search Engine Optimisation software application.

Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper will make it possible for you to Generate your individual up-to-date list of all sailing blogs Yoggy's Money Vault software has a smart internet search engine operators filter that will allow you to comb the online search engine for all websites from your specialised niche by making use of a group of search phrases. For instance, you may well would like to search for this precise keyword phrase "Fashion "write for us"" or "Fashion trend "guest blogger". The seo software will give you an ability to apply a list of internet search engine footprints frequently used to locate guest blog sites by incorporating them to your collection of keywords.

Here's Why You Should really Never Download A Pre-Made List of All sailing blogs that Accept Guest Posts

Many of lists of sailing blogs are

old and of not much use, Incomplete, Don't supply e-mails and websites of target websites, Not free of cost and need you to pay for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor among the most Effective Application for Generating Your Own Fresh List of All sailing blogs that Accept Guest Posts

NEW List of sailing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Smart Domain Filtering System - Input your group of keyword phrases that the target sailing blogs websites must contain. For instance, if you are searching for fashion web blogs, you may want to type in key phrases such as "fashion trend" that must be present inside the website address.

Proxy Friendly : to elude online search engine IP bans, the application supports private and rotating proxies. The software application will rotate in between your proxies to sidestep IP bans from the search engines and will allow you to continue parsing without any obstructions.

Smart Subject Matter Filtering system - input your set of niche-relevant search phrases that must be present inside the meta titles and descriptions as well as the web page body words of target blogs. The software tool will solely scrape urls and emails of sailing blogs that possess your key words.

E-mail Filtration system : The minute the program has stopped scraping a list of all internet sites and e mails, you can scrub your email list by typing in a group of key words that the e mail usernames and domains must and must not have. This will enable you to clean up your email list of virtually all sailing blogs from garbage emails.

Produce your e mail list of practically all sailing blogs from your website list or search engines - the application software will make it possible for you to harvest your catalogue of all sailing blogs e mails as per your key words or will gather e-mails from your very own list of web sites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly - The program runs without problems and without any crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated servers. Simply configure and run your application and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated web server for hours, few days or several months.

Online Search Engine Operators : you have the ability to utilize our list of well-known search engine footprints to your keywords to search for a list of all sailing blogs that accept guest publications. Internet search engine footprints like "write for us" will be added to your keyword phrases and the software will get all the sailing blogs for sites that accept guest posts directly from your specific niche.

Domain Name Must Have an Exact Match to Email - this is a surprisingly robust filter system that will allow you to scrape just business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt an useful characteristic if you would like to stay clear of scraping individual e mail addresses including gmail. This component is remarkably beneficial for helping you to stay compliant with the current laws and regulations governing e mail correspondence with one of the most significant and current illustration being the GDPR in the European Union.

Turbo Fast Scraping - the application was created with speed in mind. Unlike numerous other e-mail extractors, the software will only look for emails inside some of the most usual areas of sites where e mails can be located including about and contact us web pages and website headers/footers. Create your very own website and e-mail list of all sailing blogs at lightning fast speed!

Ghost Function : the software application runs quietly behind-the-scenes without interferring with your screen or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you can easily run the program whilst doing other work!

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved: the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely occurrence of your laptop or computer, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server crashing, the program will auto-save the most recent search results!

Domain Blacklist : this filtering system will enable you to add a list of online sites that you don't wish to parse.

Hefty Added Bonus : Locate Broken Backlinks from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Before we go into the details, let us use a moment to put in plain words specifically how you can utilize our broken backlink finder tool for creating authority links for your business website. Let's presume that https://www.kimkardashianwest.com posted an article pertaining to a fashion label and it is linking to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's suppose Katie's Store enters into liquidation and the domain name katiesboutique.com is dropped. The back link on the aforementioned fashion mag will definitely continue to be there. That being said, it will lead to a non-existing web page. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and set up a 301 permanent route to our web page laurasboutique.com, the back link authority coming from the above fashion magazine website will funnel to www.laurasboutique.com and improve its search engine positions, Search Engine Optimisation, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a remarkably prevalent back link creation strategy to obtain the best quality back links for sites.

As well as enabling you to locate guest posting opportunities, our modern software program will make it possible for you to scrape your own list of authority websites, newsites and mags including http://www.newyorker.com/ and many others for broken backlinks. Prominent authority websites will have thousands or even millions of web pages and once again, you will be able to apply url and content filtration system to focus on posts that are related to your niche.

Soon after you have located broken links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the chance to buy these particular domain names from popular domain name registration internet sites like https://uk.godaddy.com and set up permanent 301 redirects to all of them. This is going to move the backlink juice from the famous web sites to your online site and improve your online search engine ranks and web site Search Engine Optimisation.

Several Reasons to Choose Our Software application

NEW List of sailing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Completely Free Life-time Updates: the minute you get our program, you will receive totally free life-time updates.

Multiple Personal pc Allowance : in the event that you need to utilize the software on numerous machines, instead of getting individual licences, you can purchase a one licence for unrestricted machine use.

Pay just once- simply purchase your software licence once. We do not charge regular monthly or annual fees.

Get access to completely free tutorials, manuals as well as our community- grow your know-how and learn latest techniques and secrets from our online community, support staff and online guides.

NEW List of sailing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimization software application is extraordinary. It has helped me to locate more than 500 new lingerie blogging sites which I would not have discovered in any other event. Due to the fact that these lingerie sites are very low profile, I managed to get my piece distributed on 200 of them. I have additionally managed to identify lots of high quality broken back links from fashion magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The program is very user-friendly and very robust in the sense that it produces genuine returns that translate to serious SEO earnings. Jocelyn from http://hellomagazie.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe