NEW List of Urban Planning Blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

August 05, 2019 8 min read

NEW List of Urban Planning Blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging wallpaper

Here is our very own our personal top urban planning blogs blogs for guest blogging

Name Website
CityLab https://www.citylab.com/
Reddit - Urban Planning: The built environment https://www.reddit.com/r/urbanplanning/
Next City Inspiring Better Cities https://nextcity.org/
Streetsblog New York City http://www.streetsblog.org/
Strong Towns - Strong Towns Media https://www.strongtowns.org/journal/
UN-Habitat - United Nations Human Settlements Programme https://unhabitat.org/media-centre/news/
Inhabitat - Design For a Better World! http://inhabitat.com/
Urban Land Magazine https://urbanland.uli.org/
Plataforma Urbana http://www.plataformaurbana.cl/
Planning Tank https://planningtank.com/
Crikey - The Urbanist - Discussion about cities https://blogs.crikey.com.au/theurbanist/
Landezine - Landscape Architecture Works http://www.landezine.com/
DenverInfill Blog http://denverinfill.com/blog/
Project for Public Spaces - Placemaking Blog https://www.pps.org/blog/
New Geography http://www.newgeography.com/blogs
SPUR - Ideas Action for a Better City http://www.spur.org/
Cyburbia Forums http://www.cyburbia.org/forums/index.php
The Urbanist https://www.theurbanist.org/
Spacing - Canadian Urbanism Uncovered http://spacing.ca/urban-design/
BLDGBLOG http://www.bldgblog.com/
Streets.MN https://streets.mn/
CityTalk http://talkofthecities.iclei.org/
URBAN HUB http://www.urban-hub.com/
Second Ave. Sagas - A New York City Subway Blog http://secondavenuesagas.com/
The Pop-Up City http://popupcity.net/
Urban Splash - Urban Splash Property News http://www.urbansplash.co.uk/blog
Architecture Lab http://www.architecturelab.net/
Future Cape Town - Co-creating future cities, together http://futurecapetown.com/
Building Salt Lake https://www.buildingsaltlake.com/
Meeting of the Minds - Urban Sustainability http://meetingoftheminds.org/
Urban Omnibus - Exploring the culture of citymaking - Forum http://urbanomnibus.net/forum/
Price Tags - Perspective from Vancouver https://pricetags.wordpress.com/
Market Urbanism - Urbanism for Capitalists  Capitalism for Urbanists http://marketurbanism.com/
Urban Design Group http://www.udg.org.uk/
Child in the City - Urban planning https://www.childinthecity.org/category/urban-planning/
The Market Urbanism Report https://marketurbanismreport.com/blog/
Topos Magazine https://www.toposmagazine.com/
UrbDeZine https://urbdezine.com/
GreenCityBlueLake http://www.gcbl.org/blog
Broken Sidewalk - A Place For Urbanism http://brokensidewalk.com/urbanism/
ICIC http://icic.org/
The Antiplanner http://ti.org/antiplanner/
PlaceMakers - PlaceShakers and Newsmakers http://www.placemakers.com/placeshakers/
UrbDeZine https://sandiego.urbdezine.com/
SERA Architects - Sustainable Design for the Built Environment. http://seradesign.com/blog/
Urban Indy http://www.urbanindy.com/
vivaNext http://www.vivanext.com/blog/
Transportist https://transportist.org/
Decisions, Decisions, Decisions https://andrewlainton.wordpress.com/
City Notes by Daniel Kay Hertz https://danielkayhertz.com/
Community Architect http://archplanbaltimore.blogspot.com/
ATL Urbanist http://atlurbanist.tumblr.com/
Peter Gordon's Blog http://www.petergordonsblog.com/
Hashtag Urbanism https://hashtagurbanismblog.wordpress.com/
NewCastle University - Urban Design http://www.nclurbandesign.org/blog/
Reprogramming The City https://reprogrammingthecity.com/
At the Helm of the Public Realm: An Urban Design Blog https://helmofthepublicrealm.com/
The Corner Side Yard http://cornersideyard.blogspot.com/
Urban Design Australia Blog https://urbandesignaustralia.wordpress.com/
Rebuilding Place in the Urban Space by Richard Layman http://urbanplacesandspaces.blogspot.com/
Urban Life Signs https://urbanlifesigns.blogspot.com/
Urban Choreography https://urbanchoreography.net/
Stephen Rees's blog https://stephenrees.blog/
Centre for Urban Research http://cur.org.au/category/blog/
Nairobi Planning Innovations https://nairobiplanninginnovations.com/
Hamilton Urban Blog http://hamiltonurbanblog.co.nz/
Restoring Prosperity to Ohio - Greater Ohio Policy Center Blog http://greaterohio.org/blog/
Reflections on Auckland Planning by Joel Cayford http://joelcayford.blogspot.com/
EnP Marion Micah Tinio https://enptinio.wordpress.com/blog/
Town Planning by Ashish Kelkar https://townplanning111.blogspot.com/
Copenhagenize.com - Bicycle Culture by Design http://www.copenhagenize.com/
Urban Design Associates - Luxury Home Architectural Design http://urbandesignassociatesltd.com/blog/
The Overhead Wire http://theoverheadwire.blogspot.com/
Michael Geller's Blog http://gellersworldtravel.blogspot.com/
CEOs for Cities - Want to change the world? Start with your city. https://ceosforcities.org/blog/
The Global Grid - Urbanist news. Local views. https://theglobalgrid.org/
JUA Blog - Blog of the Journal of Urban Affairs https://juablog.com/
Let's Go LA https://letsgola.wordpress.com/
Own Your City http://ownyourcity.ca/
URBALIZE - Sharing Ideas https://urbalize.com/
Utile's Blog https://utiledesignblog.com/
The Black Urbanist - The Placemaking Blog of Kristen Jeffers http://theblackurbanist.com/blog/
Maine Architecture http://mainearchitecture.blogspot.com/
The Naked City Blog http://nakedcityblog.blogspot.com/
Urban Design Collective - Calling all Urbanophiles! https://urbandesigncollective.wordpress.com/
Pratik Mhatre Urban Planning Blog https://urbanplanningblog.com/
Itinerant Urbanist https://itineranturbanist.wordpress.com/
Mi Diario Urbano http://midiariourbano.blogspot.com/
Civic Blogger http://civicblogger.blogspot.com/
Car Free America - City Planning, Transportation Policy, Sustainable Life http://carfreeamerica.net/
Entrapped Spaces http://entrappedspaces.tumblr.com/
THE URBAN EDGE https://urbanedge.blogs.rice.edu/
  

Download an Updated List of all urban planning blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Placing posts on niche-relevant sites is generally a highly effective way of throwing together niche-relevant backlinks to your resource site and maximizing your online search engine rankings, website traffic and web site S.E.O. It is commonly accepted in the S.E.O community that it is the most powerful, most safe (white hat) and preferred approach of building hard hitting back links to your money web-site. This approach has a caveat - it is vital that you build backlinks straight to your money internet site exclusively from internet sites related to your niche! The hard part is to locate your list of basically all urban planning blogs that permit guest blogging opportunities. A vast number lists of urban planning blogs are not complete, really old and not free. Now, you have the best application software to produce your very own very comprehensive, absolutely unrestricted and completely free lists of urban planning blogs where you can publish your articles by utilising our advanced email and google search engine scraper.

Create your own up-to-date list of all urban planning blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. The smart google search engine footprints filter system inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will help you to scrape the search engines using your collection of key words for more or less almost all sites from your niche. For example, you may would like to fish for this precise phrase "Fashion trend "write for us"" or "Style "guest blogger". By incorporating a set of search engine operators to your list of target keywords, the SEO software will be able to identify all online sites from within your specific niche.

Some Reasons to Avoid Using Pre-Made Lists of All urban planning blogs for Guest Posting

The majority of lists of urban planning blogs are:

Not absolutely free and require you to pay for access, Unpolished, Do not provide e mails and websites of target websites and outmoded and stale.G749

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor probably the most Powerful Software Program for Generating Your Own Crisp Catalogue of All urban planning blogs that Accept Guest Posts

NEW List of urban planning blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Smart Domain Name Filter System - Enter your group of key phrases that the target urban planning blogs web pages should include. For instance, if you are trying to find fashion blogs, you may choose to input keywords such as "dresses" that need to appear inside the online site address.

Proxy Friendly- to stay clear of online search engine IP bans, the program supports private and rotating proxies. The program will revolve between your proxies to prevent IP bans from the search engines and will make it possible for you to keep scraping without any obstructions.

Intelligent Content Filtration system - enter your group of niche-related key words that should appear within the meta descriptions and meta titles as well as the page body words of target web pages. The application will solely scrape web pages and emails of urban planning blogs that contain your key words.

E mail Filters - Soon after the application has completed scraping a list of all web sites and e mails, you can cleanse your e mail list by inputing a group of key words that the e-mail usernames and domains must and must not have. This feature will allow you to polish your e mail list of all urban planning blogs from poor quality e-mails.

Create your email list of practically all urban planning blogs from your website list or search engines - the software will allow you to harvest a catalogue of almost all urban planning blogs e-mails as per your key words or will extract e mails from your own list of websites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly: The software application operates without problems and without any program crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated hosting servers. Simply set up and run your software application and leave it working on your VPS or dedicated web server for hours, few days or even several months.

Search Engine Footprints - you have the ability to employ our list of popular search engine footprints to your target keyword phrases to find a list of all urban planning blogs that accept guest posts. Search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your key words and the program will get all the urban planning blogs for guest posting coming from your niche.

Domain Name Has To Have an Exact Match to E Mail - this is a very robust filtering system that will make it possible for you to scrape only business e mail addresses. This is a valuable characteristic if you would like to avoid scraping individual e-mail addresses such as gmail. This function is incredibly helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most recent laws and regulations governing email correspondence with the most significant and latest example being the GDPR in the European Union.

Turbo Accelerated Parsing: the program was built with performance in mind. In contrast to numerous other e mail harvesters, the software will only try to find emails inside the most popular locations of web sites where emails can be found including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Create your very own website and email catalogue of all urban planning blogs at turbo fast speed!

Invisible Mode: the Yoggy's Money Vault runs quietly behind-the-scenes without interferring with your monitor or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can easily run the software while working on other things!

All Of The Results Are Automatically Saved: the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected occurrence of your notebook computer, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server crashing, the program will save the most current results!

Domain name Blacklist- this filtration system will enable you to incorporate a list of web sites that you don't wish to scrape.

Colossal Added Bonus: Find Broken Backlinks from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Before we go into the details, allow us use a minute to put in plain english precisely how you can take advantage of our broken link finder software for producing authority backlinks for your site. Let's presume that https://www.vanityfair.com published an article about a fashion label and it has a link to https://katiesboutique.com. Let us now suppose Katie's Boutique enters liquidation and the domain name https://katiesboutique.com is given up. The back link on the above fashion mag will definitely continue to be there. However, it will lead to a non-existing online site. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain and create a permanent (301) redirect to our internet site https://laurasboutique.com, the link power coming from the above top fashion magazine website will pass to https://laurasboutique.com and improve its online search engine organic rankings, Search Engine Optimisation, domain authority and trust flow. This is a highly common back link creation approach to obtain sterling quality links for web sites.

As well as making it possible for you to identify guest posting prospects, our advanced software will enable you to scrape your own catalogue of authority websites, newsites and journals such as https://www.theguardian.com/ and lots of others for broken links. Popular authority online sites will contain 1000s if not millions of pages and once again, you will have the capacity to use url and content filters to target articles that relate to your particular niche.

As soon as you have located broken back links with non-resolving domains, you will be able to get these domain names from leading domain registrar websites including godaddy.com and create permanent redirects (301) to all of them. This approach will move the link power from the authority websites to your web site and supercharge your online search engine ranks and web site Search Engine Optimization.

Some Reasons to Opt For Our Software application

NEW List of urban planning blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Free Life Time Updates- soon after you get our software application, you will enjoy free lifetime software updates.

Multi Computer Allowance- in the event that you endeavor to employ the application on numerous computers, instead of acquiring individual licences, you can certainly buy a single licence for limitless computer usage.

Pay only once: simply pay for your licence once. There are no month-to-month or annual charges.

Get easy access to free training, tutorials and our community: expand your knowledge and learn new ideas and tricks from our community, support staff and online guides.

NEW List of urban planning blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sINTERNET MARKETING software application is amazing. It has really helped me to locate over 500 brand-new lingerie blogging sites that I could not have found otherwise:) Due to the fact that these lingerie web-sites are extremely low profile, I was able to get my article distributed on 200 of them. I have also managed to locate hundreds of premium quality broken links from fashion magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very easy to use and exceptionally hard hitting in the sense that it delivers authentic results that convert to serious S.E.O earnings. Brooklyn from http://www.sex-shopping-and-chocolate.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe