ULTIMATE List of Rock Music Blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

June 04, 2019 8 min read

ULTIMATE List of rock music blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts wallpaper

Here is our very own most popular rock music blogs websites that accept guest posts

Name Website
Ultimate Classic Rock http://ultimateclassicrock.com/
Rock Sound - Rock Music News, Album announcements, Tour news https://www.rocksound.tv/news
TeamRock - The home of rock and metal http://teamrock.com/
Loudwire - Rock http://loudwire.com/category/rock/
Kerrang! http://www.kerrang.com/
Planet Rock - Rock News http://www.planetrock.com/news/rock-news/
Uncut Magazine http://www.uncut.co.uk/blog
Reddit - Rock https://www.reddit.com/r/rock/
Rock Star Dreams - Music News https://www.rockstardreams.com/music-news/
The Beatles https://www.youtube.com/user/thebeatles
Pink Floyd https://www.youtube.com/user/OfficialPinkFloyd
Santana - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/SantanaVEVO
Grateful Dead https://www.youtube.com/user/gratefuldead
Blabbermouth.net http://www.blabbermouth.net/
Stereogum http://www.stereogum.com/
Theprp.com - Metal, Hardcore And Rock News, Reviews And More http://www.theprp.com/
BANGER https://www.youtube.com/user/BangerFilmsInc
Montage Rock https://www.youtube.com/user/MontageRock
Punknews https://www.punknews.org/
BraveWords http://bravewords.com/home
The Rolling Stones - News http://www.rollingstones.com/news/
MelodicRock.com http://www.melodicrock.com/
Dying Scene http://dyingscene.com/
Louder Than War http://louderthanwar.com/blogs/
The Who http://www.thewho.com/category/news/
Music Crowns - Rock https://www.musiccrowns.org/category/rock-music-crown/
Slicing Up Eyeballs http://www.slicingupeyeballs.com/
JROCK (Japanese rock) News https://www.jrocknews.com/
antiMusic http://www.antimusic.com/
Prog Sphere - Progressive Rock & Progressive Metal News http://www.prog-sphere.com/category/news/
Sleaze Roxx http://sleazeroxx.com/
Stereokiller http://www.stereokiller.com/
Punktastic http://www.punktastic.com/
Noisecreep http://noisecreep.com/
Post-Punk http://www.post-punk.com/
Scorpions - News https://www.the-scorpions.com/news/
The Doors http://www.thedoors.com/category/news
Hard Rock Daddy http://hardrockdaddy.com/
SMNnews http://www.smnnews.com/
RockRevolt Magazine http://rockrevoltmagazine.com/
The Moody Blues http://www.moodybluestoday.com/news/
More Fuzz https://morefuzz.net/
Get Ready to ROCK! http://getreadytorock.me.uk/blog/posts/
Garage Hangover http://www.garagehangover.com/
The New York Times - Rock Music https://www.nytimes.com/topic/subject/rock-music
Reddit - Psychedelic rock https://www.reddit.com/r/psychedelicrock/
Reddit - Indie Rock https://www.reddit.com/r/indie_rock/
Reddit - Post-punk https://www.reddit.com/r/postpunk/
Reddit - Post-rock https://www.reddit.com/r/postrock/
Reddit - Punk Rock https://www.reddit.com/r/Punk_Rock/
Reddit - New Wave Music https://www.reddit.com/r/newwave/
Reddit - Garage Rock https://www.reddit.com/r/GarageRock/
Reddit - Soft Rock https://www.reddit.com/r/softrock/
Reddit - Experimental Rock Music https://www.reddit.com/r/ExperimentalRock/
Reddit - Southern Rock https://www.reddit.com/r/southernrock/
HardrockHaven.net http://hardrockhaven.net/online/
Indietronica is a new music blog http://indietronica.org/
The Rockpit https://www.therockpit.net/
Indie Rock Cafe https://indierockcafe.com/
HM Magazine http://hmmagazine.com/
Melodic Hard Rock http://melodic-hardrock.com/
Blues Rock Review http://bluesrockreview.com/
Myglobalmind Online Magazine - Hard Rock and Heavy Metal Online Magazine http://myglobalmind.com/
Hysteria Magazine http://www.hysteriamag.com/category/latest-news/
KRRO - Rock Music http://krro.com/blogs/rock/
Screamer Magazine http://screamermagazine.com/
Heavy Planet http://www.heavyplanet.net/
DMME.net http://dmme.net/
Twangville http://twangville.com/
100% ROCK MAGAZINE http://magazine.100percentrock.com/category/news
Progressive Music Planet - Dedicated to progressive rock, progressive metal and great music! https://progressivemusicplanet.com/
LIFE IS NOISE http://www.lifeisnoise.com/blog/
Global Money Group » Global Media Rock https://www.globalmoneyworld.com/global-media-rock
Audio Ink Radio https://audioinkradio.com/
Power of Prog http://powerofprog.com/
Rock and Blues Muse http://www.rockandbluesmuse.com/
Classic Rock A-Z - Rock Music News https://www.classicrocka-z.com/
For the Love of Punk https://www.fortheloveofpunk.com/
Paris Mojo https://parismojo.fr/
The Burning Beard http://www.theburningbeard.com/
Go Venue Magazine http://www.govenuemagazine.com/
The Math Rock Blog http://www.themathrockblog.co.uk/
Faster and Louder http://fasterandlouderblog.blogspot.com/
Rockposer Dot Com! https://rockposer.com/
Loud Online http://www.loudmag.com.au/
Country Fried Rock http://countryfriedrock.org/
Lo-Fi music http://lofimusicblog.com/
Rock Paper Rock - Rock Music News http://rockpaperrock.com/category/rock-music-news/
Black Bull Blues http://www.blackbullblues.com/
RockMusic.com http://rockmusic.com/
Mayhem Music Magazine http://www.mayhemmusicmagazine.com/
THE METAL BLOG https://rockinthefastlane.com/
Colin's Punk Rock World http://colinspunkrockworld.blogspot.com/
Prog Rock Little Place http://progrocklittleplace.blogspot.com/
Glamrockstar - Glamour Rock Classic Music https://glamrockstar.com/

Get an Ultimate List of all rock music blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Guest posting is the most chosen course of action of building niche-relevant backlinks to your internet site and growing your online site traffic, revenues, search engine positionings and website S.E.O. It is the most powerful, safest (white hat) and favored method of producing back links directly to your resource site! Be careful, it is highly recommended that you only craft back links to your target site solely from niche related web sites. The major hurdle is to create an updated list of pretty much all rock music blogs that are allowing guest blogging opportunities. A big part of the lists of rock music blogs are not complete, very old and very expensive. Now, you can certainly build your personal astonishingly comprehensive, totally limitless as well as completely free lists of rock music blogs to which you can submit your articles with our cutting edge online marketing software.

Generate your own up-to-date list of all rock music blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault software application has an intelligent online search engine operators filtering system that will enable you to search the internet search engine for virtually all internet sites from your niche by utilizing a cluster of key words. For example, you may possibly wish to search for this precise expression "Fashion "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By adding a collection of online search engine operators to your list of keywords, the software program will be able to find all online sites from your niche.

Some Reasons to Stay Away From Using Pre Made Lists of All rock music blogs for Guest Posting

The majority of lists of rock music blogs are

outmoded and stale, Incomplete, Don't supply emails and websites of target websites, Not free of charge and demand you to shell out money for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault Web mail Extractor the most Hard Hitting SEO software for Generating Your Own Clean Catalogue of All rock music blogs that Accept Guest Posts

ULTIMATE List of rock music blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

Clever Domain Name Filters: Enter your group of key words that the target rock music blogs web pages ought to include. For instance, if you are trying to find fashion web blogs, you may choose to type in keywords like "style" that should exist within the internet site address.

Allows Proxies- to protect against internet search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The program will revolve in between your proxies to keep away from IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to keep parsing with no obstructions.

Smart Web Content Filtration system: enter your batch of niche-relevant keyword phrases that need to appear inside of the meta descriptions and meta titles as well as the web page body content of target web pages. The seo software is going to solely scrape web pages and emails of rock music blogs that possess your key words.

E-mail Filters - Soon after the software has completed scraping a list of all web sites and emails, you are able to polish your e mail list by entering a set of keyword phrases that the email usernames and domains must and must not contain. Effectively, this will allow you to cleanse your email catalogue of all rock music blogs from spam e mails.

Generate your e mail list of practically all rock music blogs from your website or blog list or search engines : the application software will make it possible for you to parse a catalogue of all rock music blogs e mails in accordance with your key phrases or will extract e-mails from your own text file of internet sites.

VPS and Dedicated Server Friendly: The software application works smoothly and without any program crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated web servers. Just configure and run your software application and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated server for days, few days or even months.

Online Search Engine Operators - you have the ability to utilise our list of leading operators to your list of key phrases to search for a list of all rock music blogs that accept guest publications. Google search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be added to your key words and the software will locate all the rock music blogs for guest posting coming from your category.

Domain Name Has To Match E Mail: this is a particularly powerful filter system that will make it possible for you to scrape solely company e mail addresses. This is a very beneficial function if you want to avoid scraping private e mail addresses such as gmail. This component is remarkably beneficial for helping you to stay compliant with the current laws and regulations governing e-mail communication with the most notable and latest illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Lightning Accelerated Scraping - the software application was built with agility in mind. Unlike many other e mail harvesters, the software program will only hunt for e mails inside the most popular locations of web pages where e-mails can be found including about and contact us webpages and website headers/footers. Create your own website and e-mail directory of all rock music blogs at super fast speed!

Invisible Function - the software works silently behind-the-scenes without stealing your screen or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you can easily run the program while doing other work.

All Results Are Auto Saved: the software program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely occurrence of your laptop computer, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated web server shutting down, the software will auto-save the most current search results.

Domain name Blacklist- this filter will make it possible for you to incorporate a list of online sites that you do not wish to crawl.

Monster Bonus: Find Broken Backlinks from Authority Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Before we go into the details, let us use a moment to talk about ways in which you can use our broken link finder software for making authority links for your internet site. Let us presume that http://glamour.com/ published an article pertaining to a clothing business and it has a link to https://katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Store enters liquidation and the domain name https://katiesboutique.com is dropped. The back link on the aforementioned fashion magazine will definitely continue to be there. However, it will point to a non-existing online site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and set up a permanent (301) route to our site http://laurasboutique.com, the back link authority coming from the above fashion magazine site will pass to https://laurasboutique.com and boost its search engine positions, SEO, domain name authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a very common back link building approach to garner the best quality links for sites.

As well as allowing you to find guest posting prospects, our cutting edge software will make it possible for you to scrape your own directory of authority online sites, newsites and publications just like http://nytimes.com/ and countless others for broken backlinks. Famous authority online sites will have 1000s or even millions of webpages and once again, you will have the capacity to utilize url and web content filtration system to target pages that are related to your specific niche.

When you have discovered broken back links with non-resolving domains, you will be able to acquire these domains from leading domain name registration web sites such as 123-reg.co.uk and configure permanent redirects (301) to them. This will successfully pass the link power from the top online sites to your website and boost your online search engine ranks and website S.E.O.

Here's Just why More than 1,000 Customers Have Chosen Our Software program

ULTIMATE List of rock music blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts

Free Life-time Updates: the moment you buy our software, you are going to enjoy totally free life-time software updates.

Multiple Machine Allowance- if you are going to use the software application on a large number of devices, rather than obtaining individual software licences, you are able to get a single software licence for unlimited computer usage.

Pay only once- just purchase your licence once. There are no regular monthly or annual fees.

Gain easy access to totally free training, tutorials as well as our community: grow your skills and discover new tips and secrets from our community, support team and internet manuals.

ULTIMATE List of rock music blogs and Websites that Accept Guest Posts


Yoggy'sMoney Vault SEO application is amazing. It has served to help me to find in excess of 500 new lingerie websites which I wouldn't have found otherwise. Given that these lingerie online sites are really low profile, I had the opportunity to get my short article posted on 200 of them. I have similarly managed to identify hundreds of quality broken backlinks from style magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The application is very user-friendly and extremely powerful in the sense that it delivers genuine returns that convert to real Search Engine Optimization earnings. Brianna from http://www.sex-shopping-and-chocolate.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe