ULTIMATE List of Tarot Blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

August 03, 2019 7 min read

ULTIMATE List of Tarot Blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging wallpaper

Below is our personal our personal notable tarot blogs blogs for publishing your guest blog post

Name Website
Daily Tarot Girl https://www.daily-tarot-girl.com/tarot-blog/%20
Little Red Tarot https://littleredtarot.com/
Reddit - The Tarot https://www.reddit.com/r/tarot/
Google News - Tarot https://news.google.com/news/section?q=tarot&hl=en&tbm=nws&*%20
The Tarot Lady http://thetarotlady.com/blog/
Benebell Wen https://benebellwen.com/blog/
Mary K. Greer's Tarot Blog https://marygreer.wordpress.com/%20
Carrie Mallon http://carriemallon.com/blog/
Ethony https://ethony.com/blog/
Beth Owl's Daughter http://www.owlsdaughter.com/owls-wings/
New Age Hipster http://www.newagehipster.co/blog/
James Ricklef's Tarot Blog https://jamesricklef.wordpress.com/
Tarot Avenue http://tarotavenue.com/blog/
Llewellyn Unbound - Tarot https://www.llewellyn.com/blog/tarot/
TABI Tarot Association of the British Isles Blog http://www.tabi.org.uk/blog/
Tarot Parlor http://tarotparlor.com/blog/category/blog/
Interrobang Tarot http://www.interrobangtarot.com/blog
Tarot Thrones http://www.tarot-thrones.com/
Spiral Sea Tarot http://www.spiralseatarot.com/blog/
Donnaleigh's Tarot http://www.divinewhispers.net/apps/blog/
Incandescent Tarot https://www.incandescenttarot.com/blog/
Tarot Readings with Psychic Sarah https://sarahthepsychic.com/category/blog/
Tarot for Women https://tarotforwomen.com/blog/
Inner Goddess Tarot http://innergoddesstarot.com/blog/
Samhain Moon http://samhainmoon.blogspot.com/
Angelo Nasios https://www.angelonasios.com/hearth-of-hellemism-blog
Maddy Elruna https://www.maddyelruna.co.uk/blog
star tarot - Navigation for the Soul https://star-tarot.com/
QUEEN Tiye TAROT https://queentiyetarot.wordpress.com/
Tarot Nova https://tarotnova.com/
Tarotbytes - Modern Oracle Tarot https://modern-oracle-tarot.com/blog/
Today's Journey Tarot https://todaysjourneytarot.com/
Mystical Trinity https://www.mysticaltrinity.com/
Tarot & Witchcraft https://www.tarotandwitchcraft.com/
Chrysalis Tarot https://chrysalistarot.com/
Tarot Instincts - Tarot Reader & Psychic http://www.tarotinstincts.com/blogs/
Turtle Heart Tarot http://www.turtlehearttarot.com/blog
The Fox And The Tarot http://www.thefoxandthetarot.com/tarotcast/
The Moon Parlor http://themoonparlor.tumblr.com/
Psyche See You Blog https://psycheseeyou.com/blog/
Tarocistka Agiatis http://www.agiatis.tv/
Walking Between Worlds http://www.walkingbetweenworlds.com/my-blog/
Apple River Tarot Readings http://applerivertarotreadings.blogspot.com/
Worthy Tarot http://www.worthytarot.com/blog/
Tarot Encounters - Tarot Musings Blog http://tarotencounters.com/blog/
Tarot by Lisa http://tarotbylisa.com/blog/
Integrated Tarot http://www.integratedtarot.com/blog/
The Cackling Moon http://www.thecacklingmoon.com/?page_id=41
Dina Overland http://www.dinaoverland.com/dinas-blog
Modern Witchy Woman https://modernwitchywoman.com/blog
Greylady's Hearth http://greyladyshearth.blogspot.com/
Oracolo arabo http://www.oracoloarabo.org/
Inner Whispers http://www.innerwhispers.co.uk/blog/
  

Download a Quality List of virtually all tarot blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Guest Blogging is the very most popular way of developing links to your webpage and enhancing your revenues, web site visitor traffic, google search engine rankings and website Search Engine Optimisation. It's the most powerful, safe and white hat approach of creating back links to your online site. This approach of link building includes a caveat: it is crucial that you only build backlinks to your web site specifically from internet sites pertaining to your niche! The tough part is to find a list of practically all tarot blogs that permit guest blogging opportunities. A big part of the lists of tarot blogs are very small, stale and highly-priced. Now, you have the power to generate your personal very complete, unrestricted as well as completely free lists of tarot blogs to which you can submit your articles making use of Yoggy's Money Vault sophisticated internet search engine extractor.

Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper will allow you to Generate your personal up-to-date list of all tarot blogs Yoggy's Money Vault software program has an intelligent internet search engine operators filtration system that will enable you to scout the internet search engine for all web sites from your specific niche by making use of a set of search phrases. For instance, you may would like to fish for this exact phrase "Clothing "write for us"" or "Fashion "guest blogger". The software application will give you an ability to apply a list of search engine footprints usually used to locate guest websites by incorporating them to your set of keywords.

Some Grounds to Steer Clear Of Using Pre-Made Lists of All tarot blogs for Guest Posting

The majority of lists of tarot blogs are

Not completely free and demand you to shell out money for access, Unpolished, Do not provide e mails and sites of target websites and obsolete and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E mail Extractor one of the most Effective Software Program for Building Your Own Fresh List of All tarot blogs that Accept Guest Posts

ULTIMATE List of tarot blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Clever Domain Name Filtering System - Enter your group of key words that the target tarot blogs websites ought to contain. For instance, if you are looking for clothing web blogs, you may want to enter search phrases such as "chic" that must exist inside the website url.

Allows Proxies: to circumvent search engine IP bans, the software application supports private and rotating proxies. The software program will rotate in between your proxies to avoid IP bans from the internet search engine and will make it possible for you to keep on scraping without any obstructions.

Smart Web Content Filter system: input your batch of niche relevant key phrases that need to be present inside of the meta titles and meta descriptions and the site body content of target websites. The software application is going to solely scrape web pages and emails of tarot blogs that contain your key phrases.

Email Filter system - The minute the application has stopped scraping a list of all websites and e mails, you are able to refine your email list by inputing a collection of keywords that the email usernames and domain names should and must not have. This feature will enable you to cleanse your email list of all tarot blogs from trash emails.

Generate your email list of all tarot blogs from your web site list or search engines - the software will allow you to collect a catalogue of almost all tarot blogs e mails according to your key phrases or will garner e-mails from your very own list of web sites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly: The software program functions smoothly and without any crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated web servers. Simply set up and start your program and leave it running on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated web server for days, few days or several months.

Online Search Engine Footprints - you can utilize our list of popular footprints to your list of search phrases to search for a list of all tarot blogs that take on guest publications. Online search engine footprints like "write for us" will be added to your keywords and the software will look for all the tarot blogs for sites that accept guest posts from your category.

Domain Name Must Match E-mail: this is a truly powerful filter system that will allow you to scrape only business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt a very beneficial feature if you want to stay clear of scraping private e mail addresses such as gmail. This function is incredibly helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the current laws and regulations governing e mail correspondence with one of the most notable and current illustration being the GDPR in the European Union.

Turbo Fast Crawling - the seo software was created with speed in mind. Unlike many other e-mail crawlers, the software application will only hunt for e-mails inside the most common locations of websites where emails can be located including about and contact us web pages and website headers/footers. Generate your very own website and email directory of all tarot blogs at turbo fast speed.

Ghost Function: the software application runs silently in the background without interferring with your screen or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can run the software while doing other work!

All Results Are Auto Saved- the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected occurrence of your computer, Windows VPS or dedicated server shutting down, the software will save the most current results.

Domain Blacklist- this filtering system will allow you to add a list of web sites that you do not want to crawl.

Colossal Bonus: Find Broken Back Links from Authoritative Sites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Right before we get into the specifics, allow us take a minute to give an explanation of how you can take advantage of our broken link finder software for building authority backlinks for your business website. Let us suppose that http://elle.com/ posted an article pertaining to a clothing business and it has a backlink to katiesboutique.com. Let us now presume Katie's Boutique enters into liquidation and the domain www.katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the earlier fashion mag will still exist. Nevertheless, it will point to a non-existing online site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain name and create a 301 permanent reroute to our website http://laurasboutique.com, the back link power from the above top fashion magazine site will funnel to http://laurasboutique.com and boost its online search engine positions, S.E.O, domain name authority and trust flow. This is a really popular backlink building approach to garner the very best quality backlinks for websites.

As well as allowing you to locate guest posting opportunities, our advanced software will enable you to scrape your own list of authority websites, news sites and journals including http://www.cnn.com/ and countless others for broken links. Prominent authority websites will have 1000s if not millions of web pages and once again, you will have the ability to apply website address and content filter system to focus on articles that are related to your specialized niche.

When you have discovered broken back links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the opportunity to get these domain names from leading domain registrar sites like namecheap.com and configure permanent 301 redirects to them. This will transfer the backlink power from the top web sites to your site and improve your internet search engine rankings and site S.E.O.

Here's Why More than 1,000 Customers Have Selected Our Software application

ULTIMATE List of tarot blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging

Completely Free Life-time Updates: the moment you acquire our software, you are going to get free life-time software updates!

Multiple Machine Licence: in the event that you need to utilize the software application on many machines, rather than paying for individual licences, you can certainly purchase a single software licence for unlimited machine use.

Pay only once: simply pay for your software licence once. We do not charge month-to-month or annual fees.

Obtain access to completely free training, manuals as well as our community: grow your knowledge and learn new methods and secrets from our online community, support team and online tutorials.

ULTIMATE List of tarot blogs and Sites for Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimisation software is astounding. It has helped me to find in excess of 500 brand-new lingerie blogging sites which I could not have discovered in any other event:) Due to the fact that all of these lingerie sites are extremely low profile, I was able to get my article posted on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to find loads of high quality broken backlinks from fashion magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software program is very simple to use and particularly robust in the sense that it delivers genuine returns that convert to real Search Engine Optimization increases. Brooklyn from http://louloushoe.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe