ULTIMATE List of UK Marketing Blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

June 06, 2019 9 min read

ULTIMATE List of uk marketing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

Below is our personal our very own biggest uk marketing blogs websites for publishing your articles

Name Website
Marketing Week https://www.marketingweek.com/
The Marketing blog http://www.themarketingblog.co.uk/
Marketing Tech News https://www.marketingtechnews.net/
Smart Insights - Marketing Strategy Blog https://www.smartinsights.com/blog/
Distilled - Online Marketing Blog and Training Resources https://www.distilled.net/resources/
BuzzSumo - Content Marketing Blog http://buzzsumo.com/blog/
Matthew Woodward - Tried & Tested SEO https://www.matthewwoodward.co.uk/
Strategic - B2B Inbound & Account-Based Marketing Blog http://blog.strategic-ic.co.uk/
We Are Social https://wearesocial.com/uk/blog
Campaign - Marketing, Advertising And Media News & Analysis https://www.campaignlive.co.uk/
Meltwater Media Intelligence and Social Monitoring https://www.meltwater.com/uk/blog/
Moosend Email Marketing Blog https://blog.moosend.com/
Hallam Internet - Digital Marketing Blog https://www.hallaminternet.com/blog/
Pure360 Email Marketing Blog http://www.pure360.com/blog/
Branded3 - SEO & digital marketing blog https://www.branded3.com/blog/
Text Marketer - Bulk SMS Mobile Marketing Blog https://www.textmarketer.co.uk/blog/
Vuelio - PR, Marketing & Media blog http://www.vuelio.com/uk/blog/
Digital Marketing Magazine - News, advice & tips for marketers http://digitalmarketingmagazine.co.uk/
Zazzle Media - Digital Marketing, SEO & Content Blog https://www.zazzlemedia.co.uk/blog/
Cobloom - SaaS Growth Blog https://www.cobloom.com/blog
Impression: Award Winning Digital Marketing Agency http://www.impression.co.uk/blog/
Velocity Partners - B2B Content Marketing Agency Blog https://velocitypartners.com/blog/
DJS Research - Market Research Insights And Research Findings http://www.djsresearch.co.uk/blog/articles
Clicky Media - Digital Marketing News - Trends, Tips & Advice https://www.clicky.co.uk/magazine/
Blend Marketing - B2B Inbound Marketing Blog https://www.blendb2b.com/blog
PushON - Digital Marketing Blog - Magento, SEO & Business Blog https://www.pushon.co.uk/blog/
Fifteen: We are a Web Design and Digital Marketing Agency https://www.fifteendesign.co.uk/blog/
NewMR - The Home of New Market Research https://newmr.org/blog/
The Cognique blog - Integrated Marketing https://www.cognique.co.uk/blog/
SiteVisibility - The Digital Marketing Blog http://www.sitevisibility.co.uk/blog/category/theblog/
Print-Print - Print and Marketing Blog https://blog.print-print.co.uk/
Equinet Media - Inbound Marketing Age https://www.equinetmedia.com/blog
Monetise - Affiliate Marketing Blog https://www.monetise.co.uk/blog/
Decision Marketing https://www.decisionmarketing.co.uk/
Digital Impact - Digital Marketing & Smal Business Marketing Blog https://www.digitalimpact.co.uk/blog/
UK Linkology - Sharing The Formula's For Online Growth https://www.uklinkology.co.uk/blog/
Browser Media - Inbound Marketing Blog https://browsermedia.agency/inbound-marketing-blog/
The Coast Blog - News, Views and Opinion On Everything Digital https://www.coastdigital.co.uk/blog/
Campaignmaster Blog - Your complete solution to email marketing http://blog.campaignmaster.co.uk/
ThoughtShift - eCommerce, SEO, PPC & Social Media Blogs https://www.thoughtshift.co.uk/blog/
Incisive Edge - Inbound Marketing Blog http://blog.incisive-edge.com/blog/
The B2B Marketing Lab Blog https://www.b2bmarketinglab.co.uk/blog/
Pick and Mix Marketing http://www.pickandmixms.co.uk/blog/
The Think Tank - B2B marketing Blog UK http://www.thinktank.org.uk/blog.php
KEXINO Marketing Blog - Start-up & Small Businesses Marketing Tips https://kexino.com/blog/
Marketing Aspects Magazine https://marketingaspects.co.uk/
Axon Garside - B2B Inbound Marketing Blog https://www.axongarside.com/blog
The Katapult Marketing Blog https://blog.katapult.co.uk/
BabelQuest Blog https://www.babelquest.co.uk/
BloBring Digital - Digital Marketing Blog - Online Marketing Tips https://www.bringdigital.co.uk/blog/
LexisClick Online Marketing Blog https://www.lexisclick.com/blog
Pauley Creative - Digital Marketing Agency for the Construction Industry http://www.pauleycreative.co.uk/blog/
Promomarketing - News From The Promotional Marketing Industry https://www.promomarketing.info/
Cognition Blog https://www.cognitionagency.co.uk/blog
The Intergage B2B Sales & Marketing Blog https://blog.intergage.co.uk/marketing
Xander Marketing - SaaS Marketing Blog https://www.xandermarketing.com/marketing-blog/
Apex Ecommerce Blog - Our Latest Thoughts from the Ecommerce World https://apex-ecommerce.co.uk/blog/
FirstFound - Digital Marketing Blog http://www.firstfound.co.uk/blog/
Umi Digital - Hotel, Restaurant and Hostel Marketing Blog https://umidigital.co.uk/blog/
Solve Legal - PR, Marketing & Design Services For Law Firms https://www.solvelegal.co.uk/blog/
LinkedIn Training Blog http://www.linkedintraining.net/linkedin-training-blog/
Upperdog https://upperdog.co.uk/blog/
Retail Marketing Group https://www.retailmarketing.com/blog/
Cyance - Predictive Analytics for B2B Marketing http://www.cyance.com/cyance-blog-2017/
Opportunity Marketing - Marketing Advice for Small Business https://opportunitymarketing.co.uk/blog
Run2 - Digital Marketing Agency https://www.run2.co.uk/blog/
Thrive Marketing Blog - Inbound Marketing and HubSpot Blog https://www.thriveability.co.uk/blog
Fieldworks Marketing Blog http://www.fieldworksmarketing.co.uk/blog/
Kommando - Experiential marketing and Brand Experience agency http://www.kommando.co.uk/blog/
Piccana - Inbound Marketing Blog https://piccana.co.uk/blog/
Clockwise Marketing - Marketing Blog http://www.clockwise.co.uk/blog/
BrightBull - B2B Marketing Blog http://www.brightbull.co.uk/blog
Digirank - Your digital marketing partner https://www.digirank.co.uk/insights/
Sand Stone Castles - Effective Marketing For Small Businesses https://www.sandstonecastles.co.uk/blog/
HN Marketing https://hn-marketing.co.uk/blog/
Catalyst - Digital Marketing Agency https://www.wearecatalyst.co.uk/blog
bandv - Marketing & Branding Blog https://www.b-v.co.uk/blog
Marketpreneurs https://www.marketpreneurs.co.uk/blog
Imagine Digital Marketing - Imagine DM Blog https://www.imaginedigitalmarketing.co.uk/blog/
Infused Media - Marketing Blog - Insights & Marketing News https://www.infusedmedia.co.uk/blog/
Studio North blog http://www.studionorth.co.uk/blog/
The Book Marketing Society http://bookmarketingsociety.co.uk/category/blog/
Straight Marketing - Marketing blog https://www.straightmarketing.co.uk/marketing-blog/
Clever Marketing Blog https://www.clevermarketing.co.uk/blog/
Irishwonder's Black Hat SEO Blog http://www.irishwonder.syndk8.co.uk/
PHD Marketing Blog http://www.phdmarketing.co.uk/blog/
Gro Marketing Blogs https://gro-marketing.co.uk/blog/
On Track Marketing http://on-track-marketing.co.uk/blog/
KW Marketing UK - Marketing and Digital Marketing Blog https://kwmarketinguk.co.uk/blog/
ID³ Marketing http://idcubed.co.uk/blog/
Rimu Marketing - Marketing Blog https://www.rimumarketing.co.uk/blog
Webpresence Inbound Marketing Blog http://www.webpresence.tv/uk-blog/
The Big Marketer - Online marketing blog UK http://thebigmarketer.co.uk/
Ketchup Marketing - Marketing Agency & Ideas Blog http://www.ketchup-marketing.co.uk/blog/
Mailigen - Email Marketing Blog http://www.mailigen.co.uk/blog/
The Marketing Gym Blog http://www.themarketinggym.org/blog/
Six & Flow Blog - Inbound Marketing Blog https://www.sixandflow.com/marketing-blog

Download an Updated List of all uk marketing blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Getting your articles published on niche-relevant by way of guest blog posts is the very most popular technique of setuping backlinks to your money website and powering up your internet site traffic, revenues, search engine positionings and business website Search Engine Optimization. Without a doubt, it is the most powerful, most safe (white hat) and preferred technique of creating links to your web page. This approach of link building features a caveat: it is crucial that you build back links to your money web site from web sites related to your niche! The basic problem is to identify your list of essentially all uk marketing blogs that permit guest posting opportunities. A vast majority lists of uk marketing blogs are incredibly restricted, not up-to-date and require a paid membership. Now, you have the best computer program to automatically produce your very personal very complete, unrestricted and as well as, completely free lists of uk marketing blogs and web sites that accept guest post submissions by using Yoggy's Money Vault state-of-the-art software program.

Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper will enable you to Produce your own up-to-date list of all uk marketing blogs Yoggy's Money Vault software program has an intelligent google search engine operators filter system that will enable you to scout the online search engine for virtually all online sites from your specialized niche by using a set of key words. For instance, you may want to search for this exact expression "Fashion "write for us"" or "Style "guest blogger". By adding a collection of online search engine footprints to your list of keywords, the software program will be able to find all web sites from your niche.

Here's Why You Should really NEVER Use A Pre Made List of All uk marketing blogs that Accept Guest Posts

Most of lists of uk marketing blogs are:

ancient and stale, Inadequate, Don't provide e-mails and websites of target blogs, Not totally free and mandate you to shell out for access.

Some Main reasons Why You Should Make the most of Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Harvester to Create Your Own Clean List of Practically All uk marketing blogs that Accept Guest Posts

ULTIMATE List of uk marketing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Intelligent Domain Filters - Enter your collection of keywords that the target uk marketing blogs websites must contain. For instance, if you are trying to find fashion websites, you may choose to add key phrases like "fashion" that should appear within the website url.

Allows Proxies- to circumvent online search engine IP bans, the application supports private and rotating proxies. The program will rotate in between your proxies to evade IP bans from the search engines and will make it possible for you to continue crawling with no disruptions.

Smart Web Content Filters: enter your batch of niche-related search phrases that need to appear inside the meta titles and meta descriptions as well as the site body text of target sites. The application software will solely scrape web pages and e-mails of uk marketing blogs that feature your key words.

Email Filtration system - Once the application has completed scraping a list of all web sites and emails, you can cleanse your e mail list by inputing a collection of keywords that the email usernames and domain names should and must not have. This feature will enable you to clean up your e-mail catalogue of virtually all uk marketing blogs from rubbish e-mails.

Generate your email list of all uk marketing blogs from your web site list or search engines - the seo software will enable you to collect a list of almost all uk marketing blogs e mails in accordance with your keywords or will extract e mails from your own text file of sites.

VPS and Dedicated Server Friendly: The application operates smoothly and without any program crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated servers. Simply configure and run your program and leave it running on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated web server for days, weeks or several months.

Google Search Engine Footprints - you can utilize our list of popular footprints to your target search phrases to search for a list of all uk marketing blogs that take on guest publications. Google search engine footprints like "write for us" will be included in your key phrases and the software application will search for all the uk marketing blogs for guest posting coming from your particular niche.

Domain Must Have an Exact Match to E-mail: this is a highly powerful filtering system that will enable you to scrape solely company e-mail addresses. This is without a doubt a beneficial function if you want to keep clear of scraping personal e mail addresses like gmail. This component is surprisingly beneficial for helping you to stay compliant with the most current laws and regulations regulating e-mail communication with the most notable and current example being the GDPR in the EU.

Turbo Fast Parsing - the software program was developed with performance in mind. Unlike many other e mail scrapers, the software will only look for emails within the most commonplace areas of web pages where e-mails can be located including about and contact us web pages and headers and footers. Create your own web site and e-mail list of all uk marketing blogs at lightning fast speed!

Ghost Mode: the application works quietly in the background without stealing your display screen or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can easily operate the software program whilst doing other work.

All Results Are Auto Saved: the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely occurrence of your notebook, VPS or dedicated web server crashing, the application will save the most recent results.

Domain name Blacklist- this filtering system will allow you to add a list of websites that you don't want to harvest.

Enormous Added Bonus: Locate Broken Back Links from Authoritative Sites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Right before we go into the details, let us use a minute to throw light upon exactly how you can take advantage of our broken link finder tool for building authority links for your site. Let's suppose that https://www.whowhatwear.co.uk/ published an article with regards to a clothing label and it is linking to www.katiesboutique.com. Let us now suppose Katie's Boutique enters liquidation and the domain name https://katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The back link on the above authority site will definitely still exist. Nevertheless, it will point to a non-existing web page. Now if we purchase katiesboutique.com domain name and set up a 301 permanent reroute to our site https://laurasboutique.com, the back link juice from the above authority fashion magazine website will pass to http://laurasboutique.com and boost its search engine organic SERP rankings, S.E.O, domain name power and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a really common link creation technique to acquire the best quality back links for web sites.

As well as making it possible for you to find guest posting opportunities, our innovative program will enable you to scrape your own directory of authority web sites, news websites and magazines including http://bbc.com/ and countless others for broken backlinks. Famous authority sites will contain 1000s or even millions of web pages and once more, you will be able to utilize website address and web content filter system to target posts that are related to your specialized niche.

Immediately after you have found broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will have the ability to acquire these particular domains from well-known domain name registrar web sites such as namecheap.com and configure permanent 301 redirects to them. This approach will funnel the link juice from the famous sites to your web site and beef up your search engine ranks and website Search Engine Optimization.

The reasons why You Should Certainly Go with Our Application

ULTIMATE List of uk marketing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Free Life-time Updates- soon after you order our program, you are going to receive totally free life time software updates!

Multi Machine Allowance- if you want to use the software application on a large number of machines, instead of paying for individual software licences, you are able to obtain a single software licence for unlimited machine use.

Pay just once: simply buy your software licence once. There are no regular monthly or annual fees.

Obtain easy access to totally free training, guides as well as our community- grow your knowledge and learn new ideas and tricks from our online community, support team and online manuals.

ULTIMATE List of uk marketing blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sMoney Vault SEO program is astonishing. It has helped me to locate over 500 fresh lingerie web logs that I would not have found otherwise. Given that these lingerie web sites are extremely low profile, I managed to get my post distributed on 200 of them. I have similarly managed to identify lots of high quality broken back links from fashion magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The application is very simple to use and very robust in the sense that it delivers authentic results that convert to serious S.E.O earnings. Jocelyn from http://www.sportswellnessunderwear.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe