ULTIMATE List of Vegetarian Blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

June 10, 2019 9 min read

ULTIMATE List of vegetarian blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts wallpaper

Below is our very own our very own biggest vegetarian blogs blogs for publishing your guest blog post

Name Website
101 Cookbooks - Healthy Recipe Journal http://www.101cookbooks.com/
The VRG - The Vegetarian Resource Group http://www.vrg.org/blog/
Archana's Kitchen - Simple Recipes & Cooking Ideas https://www.archanaskitchen.com/
Naturally Ella - Seasonal, Pantry-Inspired Vegetarian Recipe Blog https://naturallyella.com/
ScienceDaily - Vegetarian https://www.sciencedaily.com/news/health_medicine/vegetarian/
Veg Recipes of India http://www.vegrecipesofindia.com/
Reddit - Vegetarian https://www.reddit.com/r/vegetarian/
Manjula's Kitchen - Indian Recipes http://www.manjulaskitchen.com/blog/
Cookie and Kate - Whole Foods and Vegetarian Recipe Blog https://cookieandkate.com/
Amuse Your Bouche - Simple vegetarian recipes http://www.amuse-your-bouche.com/
Oh My Veggies https://ohmyveggies.com/
Green Kitchen Stories - The Healthy Vegetarian Recipe Blog http://www.greenkitchenstories.com/
Tinned Tomatoes - Delicious Vegetarian And Vegan Recipes http://www.tinnedtomatoes.com/
The First Mess - A Healthy Plant-based Recipes Blog http://thefirstmess.com/
Sprouted Kitchen - A Healthy, Mouth-watering Recipes http://www.sproutedkitchen.com/
HappyCow - The Veggie Blog https://www.happycow.net/blog/
Connoisseurus Veg - Delicious Vegan Recipes https://www.connoisseurusveg.com/
Love and Lemons http://www.loveandlemons.com/
Hurry The Food Up - Vegan And Vegetarian Recipes For Busy People https://hurrythefoodup.com/
Eat Yourself Skinny - Delicious Healthy Recipes http://www.eatyourselfskinny.com/blog/
Oh My Veggies http://ohmyveggies.com/
Lazy Cat Kitchen - Plant-based Recipes https://www.lazycatkitchen.com/
DeliciouslyElla - Nutritional Recipes And Updates https://deliciouslyella.com/blog
Connoisseurus Veg http://www.connoisseurusveg.com/
The Full Helping http://www.thefullhelping.com/
Peas And Crayons - Healthy veggie-centric recipes https://peasandcrayons.com/
Yup, it's Vegan - Plant Based & Vegetarian Recipes https://yupitsvegan.com/
Padhus Kitchen - Indian Vegetarian Recipes http://www.padhuskitchen.com/
Yummy Mummy Kitchen - A Vibrant Vegetarian Blog http://www.yummymummykitchen.com/
Making Thyme for Health - Simple And Seasonal Vegetarian Recipes http://makingthymeforhealth.com/
She Likes Food - Healthy Easy Delicious https://www.shelikesfood.com/
My New Roots - Delicious vegetarian recipes https://www.mynewroots.org/site/
A Couple Cooks - Healthy Recipes And a Food Podcast https://www.acouplecooks.com/
Chitra's Food Book - Indian Vegetarian recipes http://www.chitrasfoodbook.com/
Mark Bittman - Cookbook Author http://markbittman.com/
VegKitchen http://www.vegkitchen.com/
Jeyashri's Kitchen - South Indian recipes, North Indian recipes And Eggless Baking http://www.jeyashriskitchen.com/
COOKING ON A BOOTSTRAP https://cookingonabootstrap.com/
Vanilla And Bean - Sweet and Savory Vegetarian https://vanillaandbean.com/
Subbus Kitchen - Indian Vegetarian Recipes http://www.subbuskitchen.com/
Cook Republic - Simple & Delicious Recipes https://www.cookrepublic.com/
With Food Love - Plant-based Recipes and Travel. http://withfoodandlove.com/
The Foodie Dietitian Blog by Kara Lydon https://karalydon.com/blog/
The Awesome Green - Easy Vegetarian Recipes https://www.theawesomegreen.com/
The Veg Space - Easy Vegan Comfort Food Recipes https://www.thevegspace.co.uk/
Veggie Desserts https://veggiedesserts.co.uk/
Saffron Trail - Healthy Vegetarian Cooking https://www.saffrontrail.com/
Fooduzzi - The Plant-based Food Blog https://www.fooduzzi.com/
Chef In You - Making Vegetarian And Vegan Recipes Easy http://chefinyou.com/
Letty's Kitchen - Vegetarian And Healthy Dessert https://www.lettyskitchen.com/
Vegetarian Ventures https://www.vegetarianventures.com/
Maayeka - Traditional Indian Vegetarian Recipes From A Mother's Kitchen http://maayeka.com/
The Wimpy Vegetarian - Mostly vegetarian recipes http://thewimpyvegetarian.com/
The Flexitarian - Go Meat Free Vegetarian and Vegan Recipes https://theflexitarian.co.uk/
The Veggie Queen - Inspiring Ideas for Plant Based Eating http://www.theveggiequeen.com/blog/
Lisa's Vegetarian Kitchen - Vegetarian Recipes, Cooking Hints And Food & Nutrition Articles https://foodandspice.blogspot.com/
Vidhya’s Vegetarian Kitchen - South Indian Cuisine Recipes https://www.vidhyashomecooking.com/
Toronto Vegetarian Association http://veg.ca/news/
Mallika Basu - Easy Simple Indian Recipes http://www.mallikabasu.com/
Dietitian Debbie Dishes - Dishing Up Healthy, Vegetarian Eats http://dietitiandebbie.com/
Thinly Spread - Vegetarian and Vegan Family Life on Land and at Sea http://thinlyspread.co.uk/
Binjal's VEG Kitchen - Unforgettable Vegetarian Cooking Journey http://www.binjalsvegkitchen.com/
Vegetarian Living Magazine http://www.vegetarianliving.co.uk/
Veggie Mama - Easy Veg Recipes And Melbourne mum fun https://theveggiemama.com/
Sandhya's Kitchen - Food & Photography http://sandhyahariharan.co.uk/
Spicing your Life! https://www.spicingyourlife.in/
Monsoon Spice - Unveil the Magic of Spices... http://www.monsoonspice.com/
VegBlogger - A vegan / vegetarian blog http://www.vegblogger.com/
Tin and Thyme - Tales from a Cornish Kitchen http://tinandthyme.uk/
Beautifully Bohemian - Plant-Based Recipes http://www.beautifullybohemian.com/
Give Me Some Spice! - Authentic Vegetarian Recipes https://givemesomespice.com/
The Tofu Diaries - A UK Vegan Food & Travel http://natalietamara.co.uk/
Traditionally Modern Food http://traditionallymodernfood.com/
simply.food http://www.simplysensationalfood.com/
KamalKitchen - Recipes, Reviews http://kamalkitchen.com/
Planet Veggie - Vegetarian and vegan food that's out of this world http://www.planetveggie.co.uk/
The Circus Gardener's Kitchen - Seasonal Vegetarian Cooking https://circusgardener.com/
Balanced Babe - Daily Nutrition Guide http://balancedbabe.com/
Jazzy Vegetarian - Vegan Recipes http://www.jazzyvegetarian.com/blog/
Veggie Runners - Running, Fuelled Right - Running after Pregnancy Blog - Postpartum Running Blog http://www.veggierunners.com/recent-posts/
Veggy Malta http://veggymalta.com/
VegPlanet Magazine https://vegplanet.in/
MTL VEG - Plant-based Recipes https://mtlveg.com/
We Don't Eat Anything With A Face http://wedonteatanythingwithaface.blogspot.com/
Veggie Lisa http://www.veggielisa.com/
Kitchen Therapy - Indian Vegetarian Recipe http://kitchentherapy.in/
Waz Wu - Vegan & Vegetarian Restaurants, Recipes, Events https://www.wazwu.com/blog/
Veggiesandme.com - Veggie Recipes http://www.veggiesandme.com/blog/
The Veg Foodie https://thevegetarianfoodie.com/
Deena Kakaya Vegetarian Recipes & Cooking http://www.deenakakaya.com/
Rough Measures http://www.roughmeasures.com/
Lesley Eats - vegetarian food blog http://lesleyeats.com/
Vegetarian Dad https://pulsecafe.wordpress.com/
Vegetarian Baker - Easy Vegan and Vegetarian Recipes https://vegetarianbaker.com/
Word In Veg Ways - Recipes, Reviews http://wordinvegways.blogspot.com/
Veggie LAD - Vegetarian Recipes, Reviews http://www.veggielad.com/
The Veggie Novelist http://veggienovelist.com/
Eat and Two Veg - Vegetarian Food Blog Based in Manchester http://www.eatandtwoveg.com/
MapleChutney - Vegetarian Food https://maplechutney.com/
Let's Eat Smart https://www.letseatsmart.com/

Get a Quality List of virtually all vegetarian blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Submitting guest blog posts to niche related internet sites is the leading way of fabricating back links to your internet-site and powering up your internet search engine rankings and website SEO. It remains the most powerful, most safe (white hat) and preferred tactic of constructing authority links to your money webpage. This method of link building comes along with a caveat - it is highly recommended that you craft back links straight to your internet site from web sites related to your niche. The core challenge is to generate a list of all vegetarian blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. Nearly all lists of vegetarian blogs are not complete, not up-to-date and require a paid for subscription. Now, you have the power to automatically generate your individual very comprehensive, unlimited as well as forever free lists of vegetarian blogs to which you can submit your articles by utilising our cutting-edge SEO software.

Generate your own up-to-date list of all vegetarian blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault software application has a savvy google search engine operators filtering system that will allow you to comb the internet search engine for all sites from your particular niche by employing a group of keywords. For example, you may well want to fish for this precise expression "Fashion trend "write for us"" or "Style "guest blogger". The software program will give you an ability to apply a list of google search engine footprints normally used to locate guest websites by incorporating them to your set of keywords.

Some Reasons to Abstain From Using Pre Made Lists of All vegetarian blogs for Guest Posting

A lot of lists of vegetarian blogs are

obsolete and stale, Half-done, Do not supply e-mails and websites of target blogs, Not free of cost and require you to pay for access.

Several Good reasons Why You Really Should Make the most of Yoggy's Money Vault Email Extractor to Create Your Personal Clean List of All vegetarian blogs that Accept Guest Posts

ULTIMATE List of vegetarian blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

Intelligent Domain Filtering System: Enter your group of key words that the target vegetarian blogs websites need to have. For instance, if you are trying to find clothing web blogs, you may choose to input keywords such as "style" that should be present inside the web page address.

Allows Proxies- to avoid internet search engine IP bans, the software application supports private and rotating proxies. The software program will revolve between your proxies to avoid IP bans from the online search engine and will allow you to keep on harvesting with no obstructions.

Smart Subject Matter Filter system - input your set of niche-related search phrases that need to be present inside the meta titles and descriptions as well as the web page body content of target web pages. The seo software will solely scrape web pages and emails of vegetarian blogs that possess your key words.

E-mail Filter system - Right after the software application has completed scraping a list of all online sites and emails, you are able to cleanse your e-mail list by typing in a group of key phrases that the email usernames and domain names must and should not contain. Effectively, this will make it possible for you to polish your e mail catalogue of virtually all vegetarian blogs from junk emails.

Crank out your e mail list of all vegetarian blogs from your website or blog list or search engines : the application will make it possible for you to parse your catalogue of almost all vegetarian blogs e-mails in accordance with your key words or will extract e mails from your personal list of internet sites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly- The program works without problems and without any system crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated hosting servers. Just configure and run your application and leave it running on your Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server for days, few days or several months.

Search Engine Footprints - you can add our list of popular footprints to your list of key phrases to search for a list of all vegetarian blogs that take on guest posts. Internet search engine footprints including "write for us" will be added to your key words and the software program will identify all the vegetarian blogs for sites that accept guest posts coming from your specific niche.

Domain Name Has To Match Email: this is a truly powerful filter system that will enable you to scrape solely business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt an useful feature if you would like to avoid scraping individual e-mail addresses just like gmail. This component is incredibly helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most current laws and regulations regulating e mail correspondence with one of the most significant and current illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Super Accelerated Parsing - the program was designed with performance in mind. Unlike many other email harvesters, the software program will only search for e mails within the most commonplace parts of sites where e mails can be found including about and contact us webpages and headers and footers. Generate your personal site and email list of all vegetarian blogs at lightning fast speed!

Invisible Setting - the software program works silently behind-the-scenes without stealing your monitor or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you are able to operate the program whilst doing other work.

All Results Are Auto Saved: the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely occurrence of your computer, VPS or dedicated server turning off, the software application will auto-save the most current results.

Domain Blacklist- this filtration system will allow you to add a list of sites that you do not want to scrape.

Grand Added Bonus: Locate Broken Backlinks from Authority Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Before we go into the details, let us use a minute to spell out just how you can use our broken backlink finder software for making authority backlinks for your internet site. Let us presume that http://www.allure.com/ published an article relating to a fashion company and it is linking to www.katiesboutique.com. Let us now presume Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain name katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the aforementioned fashion mag will continue to be there. That being said, it will point to a non-existing web site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain name and create a permanent (301) route to our website www.laurasboutique.com, the backlink power coming from the above famous fashion magazine website will pass to www.laurasboutique.com and boost its internet search engine organic rankings, SEO, domain power and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a remarkably common link creation technique to gain the best quality backlinks for sites.

In addition to allowing you to identify guest posting opportunities, our state-of-the-art software program will enable you to scrape your own directory of authority online sites, newsites and journals just like http://bloomberg.com/ and many others for broken links. Popular authority online sites will contain thousands if not millions of web pages and once more, you will have the ability to use url and web content filter system to target pages that relate to your particular niche.

Immediately after you have found broken back links with non-resolving domains, you will have the opportunity to buy these particular domain names from popular domain name registrar online sites including namecheap.com and configure permanent 301 redirects to them. This approach is going to pass the back link power from the authority internet sites to your internet site and improve your search engine positionings and site SEO.

Here's Reasons why More than 1,000 Customers Have Selected Our Application

ULTIMATE List of vegetarian blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts

Completely Free Life Time Updates: once you purchase our application, you are going to enjoy totally free lifetime updates!

Multiple Machine Licence- in the event that you need to use the software on a large number of machines, as an alternative to getting separate licences, you can easily buy a one licence for limitless computer usage.

Pay just once- just purchase your software licence once. There are no monthly or yearly fees.

Gain easy access to totally free training, guides as well as our online community: expand your know-how and learn new ideas and tricks from our online community, support staff and on-line tutorials.

ULTIMATE List of vegetarian blogs and Websites for Publishing Guest Posts


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimisation program is awesome. It has served to help me to find in excess of 500 fresh lingerie blog sites which I would not have located in any other event:) Given that all of these lingerie sites are extremely low profile, I had the opportunity to get my article posted on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to find dozens of premium quality broken backlinks from style magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very simple to use and particularly powerful in the sense that it delivers real returns that translate to serious S.E.O earnings. Allison from http://topclubwear.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe