UPDATED List of Activist Blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

June 05, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of Activist Blogs and Sites For Guest Posting wallpaper

Here is our personal biggest activist blogs blogs for publishing your articles

Name Website
Activist Post - Propaganda for Peace, Love, and Liberty  http://www.activistpost.com/
Free the People https://freethepeople.org/blog/
PETA http://www.peta.org/blog/
Mercy For Animals - World’s Leading Farmed Animal Rights and Vegan Advocacy Organisation http://www.mercyforanimals.org/blog
True Activist - Exposing the truth one lie at a time http://www.trueactivist.com/
Earth Day Network http://www.earthday.org/blog/
Web Activism http://webactivism.com/
FreedomWorks - Lower Taxes, Less Government and More Freedom http://www.freedomworks.org/
Femen - International Women’s Movement http://femen.org/
Green Left Weekly https://www.greenleft.org.au/sections/comment-and-analysis
Clarion Project - Human Rights Activists https://clarionproject.org/category/human-rights/human-rights-activists/
CARE - A Voice for the Voiceless http://careanimalrights.org/blog/
Surfrider Foundation Coastal http://www.surfrider.org/coastal-blog
Racism Review - Scholarship and Activism towards racial justice http://www.racismreview.com/blog/
The Animals Voice - A Global Networking Resource http://animalsvoice.com/news/activism/
Google News - Activist https://news.google.com/news/section?q=activist
Vegan Animal Rights Activist Simone Reyes - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UClUpY43GGwY4zjmeo5qgCaA
Activist TV - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCR-ic-NthxHfsznMUdk6YIA/videos
Reddit - Activism https://www.reddit.com/r/activism/
The Nation - Environmental Activism https://www.thenation.com/subject/environmental-activism/
RE.FRAMING ACTIVISM http://reframe.sussex.ac.uk/activistmedia/
Triple Pundit - Shareholder Activism http://www.triplepundit.com/topic/shareholder-activism/
Huck Magazine - Activism http://www.huckmagazine.com/perspectives/activism-2/
Barnard Center for Research on Women - Activism and Politics http://bcrw.barnard.edu/blog/category/activism-and-politics/
Friends of the Earth http://www.foe.org/news/blog
Craig Murray - Historian, Former Ambassador, Human Rights Activist https://www.craigmurray.org.uk/
Rainforest Action Network https://www.ran.org/understory
A voice for peace, social justice, and the common good http://progressive.org/topics/activism/
WITNESS - See It. Film It. Change It http://blog.witness.org/
Animal Equality http://www.animalequality.net/
IR Magazine - Activism https://www.irmagazine.com/articles/activism/
Environmental Defence http://environmentaldefence.ca/blog/
National Organization for Women - New York City http://nownyc.org/blog/
News of the animal protection community worldwide http://www.animals24-7.org/
Ohio Environmental Council - Unleashing the power of green http://www.theoec.org/one-ohio
Earth Rights International https://www.earthrights.org/blog
Gabriella - Global Activist for Kindness, Author & Speaker http://gabriella.global/blog/
Nonhuman Rights Project https://www.nonhumanrightsproject.org/blog/
Student Activism https://studentactivism.net/
Transform your mind, change the world http://johnperkins.org/blog
Center for Artistic Activism - News https://artisticactivism.org/category/news/
Human Rights Activists News Agency https://www.en-hrana.org/articles
Anticarnist - Vegan Activist Apparel http://www.anticarnist.com/blog/
Citizens Campaign for the Environment - Activism http://blog.citizenscampaign.org/category/activism-2/
Society for Menstrual Cycle Research - Activism http://www.menstruationresearch.org/category/activism/
Not Dead Yet http://notdeadyet.org/category/blog-archive
Leading the legal fight for animal protection http://www.animaljustice.ca/blog/
Activist News https://www.activist-news.com/activist-news/
Maya Gonzalez - Artist, Author, Educator, Activist http://www.mayagonzalez.com/blog/category/activism/
League of Education Voters - Advocacy and Activism http://educationvoters.org/category/advocacy-and-activism/
350PDX https://350pdx.org/blog/
Animal Voices http://animalvoices.org/
Carol Anne Grayson (Radical Sister) blog https://activist1.blog/
Robin Morgan - Author, Activist, Feminist http://www.robinmorgan.net/blog/
Nina serrano - Art Activist Blog http://www.laikamagazine.com/category/activism/
LAIKA - Activism http://www.laikamagazine.com/category/activism/
Northwest Animal Rights Network https://narn.org/blog/
Activist Teacher http://activistteacher.blogspot.com/
Elder Activists http://www.elder-activists.org/blog
Echo Action - News http://www.echoaction.org/echo-blog
My little poetry https://mylittlepoetrysite.wordpress.com/
Palm Beach County Environmental Coalition http://pbcec.blogspot.com/
Kindness Activist http://kindnessactivist.blogspot.com/
MARC - The Media Activism Research Collective https://mediaactivism.org/
Fantastic Activist https://fantasticactivist.com/fantastic-activist
Utah Animal Rights Coalition - Fighting Speciesism and Cruelty to Animals in Utah https://utahanimalrights.com/


Get a Fresh List of all activist blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Uploading guest posts on niche-related sites is an effective, safe and "white hat" way of crafting back links to your website and boosting your business website Search Engine Optimisation and SERP rankings.. It is surely the best, most powerful and "white hat" technique of forging back links directly to your money site! It really should be noted, it is highly recommended that you build backlinks straight to your site entirely from websites pertaining to your niche! The main problem is to build your list of effectively all activist blogs that are allowing guest posting opportunities. Lots of lists of activist blogs are incredibly limited, not up to date and require a paid subscription. Now, you have the perfect tools to produce your very own complete, unrestricted and as well as, completely free lists of activist blogs that have guest posting opportunities with Yoggy's Money Vault state-of-the-art digital marketing software.

Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper will allow you to Produce your personal up-to-date list of all activist blogs Yoggy's Money Vault application software has an intelligent online search engine operators filter that will enable you to hunt the internet search engine for all online sites from your specialised niche by utilizing a group of search phrases. For instance, you may possibly want to search for this precise phrase "Fashion "write for us"" or "Fashion "guest blogger". By adding a set of google search engine footprints to your list of target keywords, the software program will be able to identify all internet sites from within your industry.

Some Grounds to Abstain From Making Use Of Pre-Made Lists of All activist blogs for Guest Posting

Many of lists of activist blogs are:

obsolete and of not much use, Incomplete, Don't supply emails and websites of target blogs, Not cost-free and demand you to shell out money for access.

Several Good reasons Just Why You Should Use Yoggy's Money Vault Email Extractor to Construct Your Personal Fresh Catalogue of Practically All activist blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of activist blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

Clever Domain Filters - Input your collection of keyword phrases that the target activist blogs urls should have. For instance, if you are looking for fashion blog sites, you may want to input search phrases such as "wear" that need to exist inside the website url.

Allows Proxies- to abstain from search engine IP bans, the software program supports private and rotating proxies. The program will rotate in between your proxies to sidestep IP bans from the search engines and will allow you to keep scraping without any interruptions.

Savvy Web Content Filters - input your batch of niche related key words that should appear within the meta titles and meta descriptions and the web page body text of target online sites. The application software is going to solely scrape urls and e-mails of activist blogs that feature your key words.

E-mail Filters - As soon as the app has completed scraping a list of all web sites and e-mails, you are able to polish your e-mail list by inputing a group of keywords that the e-mail usernames and domain names should and should not contain. This will allow you to cleanse your email catalogue of virtually all activist blogs from poor quality e mails.

Generate your email catalogue of practically all activist blogs from your site list or search engines : the application software will enable you to collect a catalogue of all activist blogs e-mails according to your keywords or will extract emails from your personal list of websites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly: The software operates without problems and without any system crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated hosting servers. Just configure and run your program and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated server for hours, few days or several months.

Google Search Engine Footprints: you have the ability to employ our list of popular search engine footprints to your list of key words to locate a list of all activist blogs that take on guest publications. Google search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your search phrases and the program will get all the activist blogs for sites that accept guest posts from your category.

Domain Name Has To Have an Exact Match to E-mail: this is a really powerful filtering system that will allow you to scrape just business e-mail addresses. This is without a doubt a very helpful characteristic if you wish to stay away from scraping private e mail addresses such as gmail. This feature is extremely beneficial for helping you to remain compliant with the most recent laws and regulations regulating e-mail correspondence with one of the most significant and recent illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Lightning Accelerated Parsing - the software was built with agility in mind. Unlike numerous other e mail parsers, the software program will only try to find e-mails within some of the most common locations of web sites where emails can be located including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Create your own web site and e mail directory of all activist blogs at lightning fast speed.

Invisible Setting - the software runs quietly in the background without stealing your screen or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you can easily run the application whilst working on other things!

All Results Are Auto Saved- the application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely occurrence of your notebook computer, Windows VPS or dedicated server shutting down, the software will save the most current search results.

Domain name Blacklist- this filter will allow you to put in a list of internet sites that you don't wish to harvest.

Colossal Added Bonus: Find Broken Back Links from Authority Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Before we get into the specifics, allow us use a moment to show you precisely how you can employ our broken link finder software for knocking together authority back links for your site. Let's suppose that https://graziadaily.co.uk posted an article with regards to a clothing business and it has a backlink to www.katiesboutique.com. Let us now presume Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is given up. The backlink on the earlier authority site will continue to exist. Nevertheless, it will point to a non-existing website. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain and create a 301 permanent reroute to our site www.laurasboutique.com, the link power coming from the above famous fashion magazine site will pass to laurasboutique.com and increase its internet search engine organic SERP rankings, S.E.O, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a very common link creation strategy to obtain sterling quality links for online sites.

As well as making it possible for you to find guest posting opportunities, our modern program will enable you to scrape your own catalogue of authority internet sites, news sites and periodicals just like http://nytimes.com/ and many others for broken links. Popular authority online sites will contain thousands if not millions of webpages and once again, you will be able to apply website address and content filtering system to focus on web pages that are related to your particular niche.

As soon as you have discovered broken links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the ability to get these domains from well-known domain registration sites like https://uk.godaddy.com and create permanent redirects (301) to all of them. This approach will funnel the back link juice from the top online sites to your internet site and improve your online search engine ranks and site Search Engine Optimisation.

Some Reasons to Go With Our Software

UPDATED List of activist blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

Totally Free Lifetime Updates: as soon as you order our software, you will enjoy totally free life time software updates!

Multi Machine Licence- in the event that you expect to use the software program on many devices, as an alternative to acquiring individual licences, you are able to buy a single licence for limitless computer use.

Pay only once- just buy your software licence once. There are no month-to-month or annual charges.

Obtain easy access to free training, guidebooks and our community- expand your practical knowledge and discover new ideas and secrets from our community, support team and online guides.

UPDATED List of activist blogs and Sites For Guest Posting


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimisation application is extraordinary. It has helped me to find in excess of 500 brand-new lingerie web blogs which I could not have discovered in any other event. Given that these lingerie internet sites are very low key, I managed to get my short article published on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to identify lots of good quality broken links from style magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very simple to use and very powerful in the sense that it produces authentic returns that convert to actual S.E.O earnings. Megan from http://www.sermansclothes.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe