UPDATED List of Christian-Blogs and Websites for Guest Blogging

July 25, 2019 9 min read

UPDATED List of Christian-Blogs and Websites for Guest Blogging wallpaper

Here is our very own our personal popular christian-blogs blogs for guest posting

Name Website
Christianity Today Magazine http://www.christianitytoday.com/
iBelieve.com - Christian Inspirational Website for Women http://www.ibelieve.com/
Christianity - Reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/Christianity/
Women of Faith Blog - Christian Faith Blog for Women http://www.womenoffaith.com/blog/
Christian Today - Latest Religious News About Christianity http://www.christiantoday.com/
Christianity Today » Quick to Listen https://www.christianitytoday.com/ct/podcasts/quick-to-listen/
Thoughts About God - Christian Blog http://www.thoughts-about-god.com/blog/
Bible Gateway - Christian Website https://www.biblegateway.com/blog/
ChristianHeadlines - Christian News Blog http://www.christianheadlines.com/blog/
Christianity.com - Christianity Website http://www.christianity.com/
Valerie C Dickson https://v61dez.wixsite.com/website/blog
Bible Devotions w/ Marques The Writer https://bibledevotions.home.blog/
This is where I belong https://christinasunhae.home.blog/
Equip - Christian Blog http://equipblog.wpengine.com/
The Gospel Coalition (TGC) - Christian Podcast https://www.thegospelcoalition.org/podcasts/help-me-teach-the-bible/
Euangelion - Blog on Christianity and Jesus http://www.patheos.com/blogs/euangelion/
Faithlife Blog https://blog.faithlife.com/
Logos - Bible Study Blog https://blog.logos.com/
Covenant Eyes Blog https://www.covenanteyes.com/blog/
What Christians Want To Know - Christian Blog http://www.whatchristianswanttoknow.com/
New Advent - Website on Jesus and Catholics http://www.newadvent.org/
Crossway Blog - Christian Ministry https://www.crossway.org/blog/
Challies.com - Christian Blogger http://www.challies.com/
InterVarsity.org http://intervarsity.org/blog
Cold Case Christianity - Christian Apologist http://coldcasechristianity.com/
The Blazing Center - Blog on Jesus and Christians http://theblazingcenter.com/
The Christian Century Blog http://www.christiancentury.org/blogs
Revive Our Hearts - Christian Blogger https://www.reviveourhearts.com/true-woman/blog/
Alpha and Omega Ministries Blog http://www.aomin.org/aoblog/index.php/blog/
Pastor Mark Driscoll - Christian Blogger http://markdriscoll.org/category/blog/
Julie Roys - Engaging Issues. Seeking Truth. http://julieroys.com/blog/
Wintery Knight https://winteryknight.com/
Bart Ehrman - Blog by a Christian Author http://ehrmanblog.org/
Christian Alliance for Orphans Blog https://cafo.org/blog/
My Invisible War https://myinvisiblewar.blog/
CBMW.org Blog - The Council on Biblical Manhood and Womanhood http://cbmw.org/blog/
Cosms Wisdom Blog https://www.cosmoswisdom.com/
Denny Burk http://www.dennyburk.com/
Daily Devotions with Jon Dyer - Christian Devotional Blog http://www.jtdyer.com/category/blog/articles/
Mere Orthodoxy - Christianity, Politics, and Culture https://mereorthodoxy.com/
Red Letter Christians - Jesus Christ Blog http://www.redletterchristians.org/
The Poached Egg - Website for Christians http://www.thepoachedegg.net/the-poached-egg/blog_index.html
Frame-Poythress.org Triperspectival Theology for the Church http://frame-poythress.org/
Christianity Cove - Christian Ministry and Inspiring Blog for Children http://www.christianitycove.com/
Whispers in the Loggia http://whispersintheloggia.blogspot.com/
The Church of Jesus Christ - Jesus Christ Blog http://www.thechurchofjesuschrist.org/
Radically Christian - Inspiring Christian Blogger http://www.radicallychristian.com/
Delivered by grace - Christian Blogs on current events http://www.deliveredbygrace.com/
Hacking Christianity Blog http://hackingchristianity.net/blog
American Association of Christian Counselors Blog http://www.aacc.net/blog/
White Horse Inn For a Modern Reformation https://www.whitehorseinn.org/
The Christian Left Blog - TCL Blog http://www.thechristianleftblog.org/
Gospel Relevance http://gospelrelevance.com/
Istoria Ministries - Blog on Christianity http://www.wadeburleson.org/
Thinking Out Loud https://paulwilkinson.wordpress.com/
Christ and Pop Culture http://christandpopculture.com/
ExChristian.Net http://new.exchristian.net/
Frank Viola - Evangelical Blog http://frankviola.org/
Christian Mom Thoughts - Christian Parenting Blog http://christianmomthoughts.com/
Thinking Christian Blog https://www.thinkingchristian.net/blog/
Going Beyond Ministries Blog - Blog on God and Christianity http://www.goingbeyond.com/blog/
American Christian Fiction Writers - Christian Fiction Writer's Blog http://www.acfw.com/blog/
HeadHeartHand Blog - Christian Blog http://headhearthand.org/blog/
Escape to Reality https://escapetoreality.org/posts/
Milton Goh Blog - Singaporean Christian Blog http://www.miltongoh.net/miltons-blog
TonyMorganLive.com Blog https://tonymorganlive.com/blog/
TaborBlog Religion Matters from the Bible to the Modern World http://jamestabor.com/
Christian Evidence - Christianity Faith Blog http://www.christianevidence.net/
Naked Pastor - Blog on Christian Religion and Spirituality http://nakedpastor.com/
Good News Christian News https://www.goodnewsfl.org/
In Jesus Christ I Blog on Christianity http://injesuschrististand.blogspot.com/
Courageous Christian Father - Christian Living Blog http://www.courageouschristianfather.com/
Public Orthodoxy https://publicorthodoxy.org/
Religious Affections Ministries - Religious Christian Blog http://religiousaffections.org/
Worship Matters - Christian Music and Worship Blog http://www.worshipmatters.com/
Ecclezzia - Christian Blog http://ecclezzia.com/
CADRE Comments http://christiancadre.blogspot.com/
Adam McLane - Christian Blog http://adammclane.com/
Lifestream - Inspirational Christian Blog https://www.lifestream.org/
Sunday Magazine - a free online magazine for churches. http://www.sundaymag.tv/
The Explanation https://theexplanation.com/
Faith and Theology - Christian Book Reviews and Sermons http://www.faith-theology.com/
The Flaming Herald - Bert Farias https://theflamingherald.wordpress.com/
Christian and Proud http://www.imachristianandimproud.com/
More Than Cake - Christian Blogger http://www.morethancake.org/
Aphorism CITY https://aphorismcity.wordpress.com/
Brian McLaren EMC http://www.brianmclaren.net/
Paradigm Shift - Positive Christian Blog http://dailyps.com/
The Outlaw Bible Student - Studies on the Fringe of Christianity https://outlawbiblestudent.org/
Thoughts Theological - from the pen of Terrance L. Tiessen http://thoughtstheological.com/
Rethink Jesus. Church. Culture https://rethinknow.org/
Christian Vision for Men - Men's Ministry Website http://www.cvm.org.uk/blog/
Disabled Christianity http://disabledchristianity.blogspot.com/
Inspirational Sermons - Christian Devotional Blog for Christian Teens, Women, Men & Seniors http://inspirational-short-sermons.blogspot.com/
Women Devotions https://www.womendevotions.com/
ONLYHOPEYOUHAVE https://onlyhopeyouhave.com/
The Christian Soldier https://christianarmyusa.com/
Progressive Christian Reflections by Chris Glaser http://chrisglaser.blogspot.com/
Rev Martine Oborne http://www.martineoborne.com/
A Lifestyle of Peace - Jesus Christ Blog http://www.lifestyleofpeace.com/
Curious Christian Exploring the creative fringes of Christianity and beyond https://curiouschristian.blog/
Daily His Disciple http://dailyhisdisciple.com/
Liz Petruzzi Blog https://lizpetruzzi.com/blog/
Eastern Christian Books - Christian Book Blog http://easternchristianbooks.blogspot.com/
Brewing Wisdom - Christian Bloggers http://www.brewingwisdom.com/
The Pastor's Soul https://pastorsoul.com/
Bible and Mission -Bible Blog http://bibleandmission.blogspot.com/
Kaveman Kara https://www.kavemankara.com/
Skillful Shepherds https://skillfulshepherds.wordpress.com/
Rational Christian Discernment https://rationalchristiandiscernment.blogspot.com/
A Place for the God-Hungry - Jim Martin's Blog http://www.godhungry.org/
More Precious - Christian Girls Blog https://moreprecious.co.uk/
The Christian Journey https://www.drcynthiajohnson.com/
Eternal Matters of State https://eternalmattersofstate.wordpress.com/
CMF Blogs - Christian Healthcare and Medical Blog http://www.cmfblog.org.uk/
Apostle Ernie https://apostleernie.crossofchristlive.one/
Rockin' The Modern Day Christian https://rockinthemoderndaychristian.com/
Progressive Christianity Blog http://progressivechristianity.org/news/
Without Wax http://www.withoutwax.tv/blog/
Living the life God intended https://livingthelifegodintended.com/
A Clay Jar https://aclayjar.net/blog/
Hoovitorloseit - Spiritual Encouragement Blog http://www.hoovitorloseit.com/blog
Homebrewed Christianity Blog https://homebrewedchristianity.com/category/blog/
Shaped by Faith with Theresa Rowe https://www.shapedbyfaith.com/blog/
A Life in Exile - Words of Grace and Peace from a Fellow Pilgrim https://lifeinexile.net/
As The Holy Spirit Speaks To Me https://astheholyspiritspeakstome.com/
Fridays with Alice - The Gospel According to Alice Cooper https://fridayswithalice.com/
aknowingspirit https://www.aknowingspirit.com/
Outdoorsy https://tammycarteradams.com/
Modulating Tones https://trustandobeynews.blogspot.modulatingtones.com/
F.I.N.S. https://jeffysarto.blogspot.com/
SUTLEJ TV https://sutlejtv.blogspot.com/
Enjoying God's Presence - Staying in Awe of Our Unchanging God https://hisauthor.blogspot.com/
Honey Bee Whisper https://honeybeewhisper.com/
Christianity Now - Theology, Church, Faith, God, Religion, Culture http://christianity-now.com/

Download an Updated List of all christian-blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Publishing guest blog posts on niche relevant websites is the most popular procedure of forming back links to your money website and powering up your online site traffic, search engine rankings and online site Search Engine Optimization. It is undoubtedly one of the safest, most effective and "white hat" approach of constructing back links to your money web-site. Bear in mind, it is highly recommended that you build backlinks straight to your web site from internet sites pertaining to your niche! The core challenge is to locate a list of all christian-blogs that permit guest blogging opportunities. A vast number lists of christian-blogs are very thin, obsolete and not free. Now, you can absolutely construct your unique complete, completely unlimited and totally free lists of christian-blogs and websites that accept guest post submissions by making use of Yoggy's Money Vault highly effective e mail and google search engine scraper.

Generate your very own up-to-date list of all christian-blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault computer software has a smart online search engine operators filter that will enable you to hunt the internet search engine for all websites from your specialised niche by using a set of key words. For instance, you may well want to fish for this exact expression "Style "write for us"" or "Fashion trend "guest blogger". The computer software will give you an ability to apply a list of online search engine footprints typically used to locate guest web sites by adding them to your collection of keywords.

Here's Why You Really should NEVER Download A Pre Made List of All christian-blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of christian-blogs are:

out of date and of not much use, Inadequate, Do not provide e-mails and websites of target websites, Not free and need you to shell out money for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault Web mail Extractor probably the most Hard Hitting Application for Generating Your Own Fresh Catalogue of All christian-blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of christian-blogs and Websites for Guest Blogging

Clever Domain Name Filtering System - Enter your set of keyword phrases that the target christian-blogs web pages must have. For instance, if you are searching for fashion blog sites, you may want to type in key words like "apparel" that must be present within the web site address.

Supports Proxies : to sidestep online search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The program will rotate in between your proxies to steer clear of IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to continue parsing with no disruptions.

Savvy Web Content Filtering system - input your collection of niche related keywords that need to exist inside of the meta descriptions and meta titles as well as the page body content of target sites. The software is going to only scrape web pages and e-mails of christian-blogs that contain your key phrases.

Email Filter system : As soon as the application has stopped scraping a list of all websites and emails, you can easily refine your email list by typing in a collection of key words that the e-mail usernames and domain names should and must not have. This feature will make it possible for you to clean up your email catalogue of virtually all christian-blogs from poor quality junk emails.

Create your e-mail catalogue of practically all christian-blogs from your site list or search engines : the software program will make it possible for you to scrape your catalogue of almost all christian-blogs e mails in accordance with your key words or will extract e mails from your very own list of web pages.

VPS and Dedicated Server Friendly - The software application runs smoothly and without any program errors on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated hosting servers. Simply set up and start your software application and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated web server for hours, few days or several months.

Search Engine Footprints : you have the ability to utilise our list of well-known footprints to your target keyword phrases to search for a list of all christian-blogs that take on guest blog posts. Online search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be included in your keyword phrases and the program will locate all the christian-blogs for guest posting coming from your specific niche.

Domain Name Has To Match E Mail - this is a truly powerful filter that will allow you to scrape only company e-mail addresses. This is without a doubt an useful function if you wish to steer clear of scraping personal e mail addresses including gmail. This component is remarkably beneficial for helping you to stay compliant with the most recent laws and regulations governing e-mail communication with one of the most significant and latest illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Super Accelerated Scraping - the software program was designed with agility in mind. Unlike many other e mail scrapers, the application will only try to find e-mails within the most usual locations of sites where emails can be located including about and contact us webpages and website headers/footers. Create your own website and e mail list of all christian-blogs at super fast speed.

Ghost Mode : the seo software functions quietly behind-the-scenes without interferring with your display or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you can operate the program while working on other things!

All Of The Results Are Automatically Saved- the software will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected event of your personal computer, virtual private server or dedicated web server turning off, the software program will save the most recent results.

Domain name Blacklist : this filter system will enable you to incorporate a list of online sites that you do not want to parse.

Whopping Added Bonus : Find Broken Back Links from Authoritative Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Links

Before we go into the details, allow us use a minute to talk about strategies about how you can take advantage of our broken link finder software for making authority backlinks for your online site. Let's presume that http://marieclaire.com/ posted an article relating to a fashion label and it has a back link to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's suppose Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain name www.katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the earlier authority site will continue to be there. That being said, it will lead to a non-existing web page. Now if we get katiesboutique.com domain name and set up a 301 permanent route to our internet site www.laurasboutique.com, the backlink power coming from the above fashion magazine website will funnel to http://laurasboutique.com and improve its internet search engine organic rankings, Search Engine Optimization, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a remarkably popular link building strategy to get the very best quality back links for web sites.

As well as allowing you to find guest posting opportunities, our revolutionary software will allow you to scrape your own list of authority web sites, news websites and newspapers such as http://bbc.com/ and countless others for broken backlinks. Popular authority web sites will contain thousands or even millions of pages and once again, you will be able to administer website address and web content filters to target web pages that relate to your particular niche.

Soon after you have located broken links with non-resolving domains, you will have the chance to acquire these domain names from popular domain name registrar online sites including namecheap.com and configure permanent redirects (301) to all of them. This approach is going to transfer the back link juice from the authority websites to your website and improve your online search engine ranks and site S.E.O.

Here's Why More than 1,000 Clients Have Selected Our Program

UPDATED List of christian-blogs and Websites for Guest Blogging

Completely Free Life Time Updates- the moment you purchase our software, you will get totally free life time software updates.

Multi Computer Allowance - if you propose to employ the software application on a large number of devices, in place of purchasing separate software licences, you can easily buy a one licence for limitless computer usage.

Pay only once : simply purchase your software licence once. We do not charge monthly or yearly charges.

Get easy access to completely free tutorials, manuals as well as our community: broaden your know-how and learn new methods and secrets from our online community, support personnel and online guides.

UPDATED List of christian-blogs and Websites for Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sMoney Vault S.E.O software is fabulous. It has served to help me to find in excess of 500 fresh lingerie blog sites which I wouldn't have found otherwise:) Given that these particular lingerie internet sites are extremely low key, I had the opportunity to get my post posted on 200 of them. I have also managed to identify loads of quality broken backlinks from fashion magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software program is very user-friendly and tremendously powerful in the sense that it delivers genuine returns that translate to actual Search Engine Optimisation gains. Sydney from http://feosexual.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe