UPDATED List of Chronic Illness Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

July 24, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of Chronic Illness Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

We bring you our personal our notable chronic illness blogs sites that accept guest posts

Name Website
Chronic Illness News - ScienceDaily https://www.sciencedaily.com/news/health_medicine/chronic_illness/
Pain Resource - Chronic Pain Management https://painresource.com/
Brainless Blogger https://brainlessblogger.net/
LupusChick - Your Go-To Girl for Chronic Illness Advice http://lupuschick.com/lupus-and-autoimmune-blog/
A Chronic Voice • Articulating lifelong illness https://www.achronicvoice.com/
Caring Voice Coalition http://www.caringvoice.org/blog/
Chronic Illness - Reddit https://www.reddit.com/r/ChronicIllness/
The Health Sessions - In-Depth Advice on Coping with Chronic Illness. http://thehealthsessions.com/blog/
HealthSkills Blog https://healthskills.wordpress.com/
Inflamed and Untamed http://www.inflamed-and-untamed.com/
Health Rising - Finding Answers for Chronic Fatigue Syndrome/ME and Fibromyalgia https://www.healthrising.org/
Chronic Illness Trauma Studies https://chronicillnesstraumastudies.com/blog/
Painted Teacup http://www.paintedteacup.com/
Reachout - Support Network for Chronic Disease Patients https://www.reachout.life/blog/
Seeking Serenity & Harmony http://seekingserenityandharmony.com/
Chronic Mom https://www.chronicmom.com/
A 30 Minute Life http://a30minutelife.com/
Infusion Express http://infusionexpress.com/blog/
Brains & Bodies https://brainsandbodiesblog.com/
February Stars - Living with Lyme disease & fibromyalgia https://februarystars.co.uk/
Wear, Tear & Care - Conquering Chronic Pain https://weartearandcare.com/blog/
Chronic Mom Life - Balancing Mind, Body & Spirit http://chronicmomlife.com/
Uncomfortable Revolution https://www.urevolution.com/
Back Pain Blog UK… https://backpainbloguk.com/
Caleb's Cooking Company https://calebscookingcompany.com/blog/
Chronically Content https://chronicallycontent.com/
Sunshine and Spoons http://www.sunshineandspoons.com/index.html
Chronic Illness Bloggers http://chronicillnessbloggers.com/blog/
Abounding in Hope with Lyme http://aboundinginhopewithlyme.com/
Pamela Jessen - There is Always Hope https://pamelajessen.com/
The Chronic Traveller https://thechronictraveller.com/
Breathinstephen http://breathinstephen.com/
Dysautonomia Support https://www.dysautonomiasupport.org/blog
Girl with MS - Tips & Tools for Thriving with Multiple Sclerosis http://www.girlwithms.com/
Fighting Parkinson's Drug Free http://www.fightingparkinsonsdrugfree.com/blog/
MS Health Blog https://mshealthblog.com/
Chronic Babe http://www.chronicbabe.com/
Chronically Healthy http://www.chronically-healthy.com/blog/
Picnic with Ants https://picnicwithants.com/
Despite Lupus - Living Well with a Chronic Illness http://despitelupus.blogspot.com/
Living With ME/CFS http://livewithcfs.blogspot.com/
Lights Camera Crohns https://lightscameracrohns.com/blog/
Damsel in a Dress http://www.damselinadress.ca/
Skillfully Well & Painfully Aware https://skillfullywell.com/
Arthritis Broadcast Network - News http://arthritisbroadcastnetwork.org/topic/en/news/
Smiles and Sundays http://www.smilesandsundays.com/
Just Got Diagnosed https://justgotdiagnosed.com/
Mental Olympian https://www.mentalolympian.com/
ME/CFS Self-Help Guru https://www.mecfsselfhelpguru.com/blog
Chronic Illness Support http://chronic-illness-support.tumblr.com/
Chronically Siobhan https://chronicallysiobhan.com/
There's More to the Story https://blogmoretothestory.com/
Chronicles of an NF survivor http://lifeafternf.blogspot.com/
Living with Superficial Siderosis http://livingwithss.com/dir/?page_id=26
Blooming Mindfulness - Trying to live with Chronic Illness http://www.bloomingmindfulness.co.uk/
Chronically Strong https://chronicallystrong.com/
Wellness Yoga - Specializing in Cancer & Chronic Illness https://michellestortz.com/the-awareness-practicebody-scan/
Rising Above rheumatoid arthritis https://risingabovera.com/blog/
Pesky Pelvis https://peskypelvis.com/
Laughing While You're Crying https://laughingwhileyourecrying.wordpress.com/
Pain Pals - My family & friends living with me…..and Chronic Illness https://painpalsblog.wordpress.com/
My Migraine Life https://mymigrainelife.wordpress.com/
Crohn's Disease Blog - Chronically Abi - Endometriosis https://abigail-louise.co.uk/
Read Between The Lyme https://readbetweenthelyme.com/
The Migraine Diva http://themigrainediva.blogspot.com/
Positively Rachel https://positivelyrachel.com/
Living in the Shadow of Alzheimer's http://sherizeee.blogspot.com/
Living with ME https://livingwithme.blog/
Vita's Little Journey https://vitaslittlejourney.wordpress.com/
Chronic Illness is a Journey https://theadventuresofarthritisnfibromyalgia.wordpress.com/
Finding my Miracle https://findingmymiracle.com/
Crazy Chronic Life https://crazychroniclife.wordpress.com/
Mindfully Evie http://mindfullyevie.com/
The Chronically Unimaginable https://thechronicallyunimaginable.blog/
Working with Chronic Illness http://cicoach.com/blog/
Chronic Wellness Nurse http://chronicwellnessnurse.com/blog/
THE HOPEFUL CHRONIC http://www.thehopefulchronic.com/
The Girl On Fire - Living the Chronic Illness Life https://livingthechronicillnesslife.com/blog-2/
The Life of a Girl Living with Chronic Illness https://shitsandgiggleswithb.com/
River Quill https://riverandquill.com/blog/
LIving Faithfully with Autoimmune Disease https://tabithalupus.blog/
God-Living with Chronic Illness https://god-livingwithchronicillness.com/blog/
Amy's Mystery Illness http://www.amysmysteryillness.co.uk/
Bendy is Beautiful https://bendyisbeautiful.blogspot.com/
Charlotte Judd -Therapy for Chronic Illness,Transplant & PTSD Houston - https://www.charlottejuddlpc.com/blog
Ribbonrx http://ribbonrx.com/
A Southern Celiac http://asouthernceliac.com/
Lala Jackson - Author, Speaker & Advocate https://lalajackson.com/category/blog/
The Peaks & The Valleys https://thepeaksandthevalleys.com/
By Star & By Sea - Fighting Chronic Illness One Adventure At A Time http://bystarbysea.com/
Intrestinal Fortitude https://intrestinalfortitude.wordpress.com/
Andrew David Shiller, MD http://www.drshiller.com/blog/
The Migraine Chronicles https://themigrainechronicles.com/
The Pained Life http://apainedlife.blogspot.in/
MISSING MY LIFE https://www.missingmylife.com/
TLCPainCoach - Chronic Pain Blog Podcast https://www.tlcpaincoach.com/painblog-podcast/
Healing Hugs and Hope http://www.healinghugsandhope.com/
It's not you it's M.E. https://itsnotyouitsmeblogger.wordpress.com/
Chronic Migraine Ellie http://chronicmigraineellie.blogspot.com/
Chronically Whole http://chronicallywhole.com/
A Life Less Physical - For People Living With Chronic Pain https://alifelessphysical.com/
Sy On Life https://syonlife.com/
Life is an Option http://www.lifeisanoption.com/
Living Extra-Ordinary http://livingextra-ordinary.com/blogs/
My Life with LAM https://mylifewithlam.com/
Chronically Rising https://chronicallyrising.com/
Bladder Help - Natural help for Bladder Infections, Bladder Pain & Incontinence http://bladder-help.com/
Ashleys Anatomy - Chronic Illness Blog https://www.ashleysanatomy.com/blog
Laura's Pen https://laurachamberlain.co.uk/
The Cure for Chronic Pain http://www.thecureforchronicpain.com/community/

 

Get the Best List of all chronic illness blogs and Sites for Guest Posting

Getting your posts posted on niche relevant by way of guest blog posts is without doubt the safest (white hat) and most formidable way of throwing together niche-relevant back links to your money internet-site and rocketing your website or blog traffic, revenues, search engine rankings and internet site S.E.O. It is generally accepted in the Search Engine Optimization neighborhood that it is the safest, most effective and "white hat" mode of making back links straight to your money online site. This method of backlink building comes with a caveat: it is highly recommended that you only craft back links straight to your money web page from niche-relevant web sites! The challenge is to identify your up-to-date list of all chronic illness blogs that permit guest blogging opportunities. Many lists of chronic illness blogs are half-done, out-of-date and paid. Now, you have the tools to generate your very own very comprehensive, unlimited and as well as, forever free lists of chronic illness blogs to which you can submit your articles with the aid of Yoggy's Money Vault highly effective e mail and search engine scraper.

Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper will enable you to Generate your personal updated list of all chronic illness blogs Yoggy's Money Vault software application has a smart online search engine operators filter that will enable you to comb the online search engine for all web sites from your specialised niche by utilizing a set of search phrases. For example, you may would like to fish for this exact phrase "Style "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By adding a collection of internet search engine operators to your list of keywords, the SEO software will be able to spot all web sites from within your industry.

Here's Why You Really should NEVER Download A Pre-Made List of All chronic illness blogs that Accept Guest Posts

Many of lists of chronic illness blogs are:

obsolete and stale, Inadequate, Don't provide e-mails and websites of target websites, Not totally free and mandate you to pay for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor among the most Solid digital marketing software for Generating Your Own Fresh List of All chronic illness blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of chronic illness blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Smart Domain Filters : Input your collection of keyword phrases that the target chronic illness blogs urls ought to include. For example, if you are hunting for fashion web blogs, you may want to add key phrases such as "fashion" that should exist inside the web site address.

Supports Proxies : to bypass search engine IP bans, the software program supports private and rotating proxies. The program will rotate in between your proxies to avert IP bans from the search engines and will make it possible for you to keep parsing without any interruptions.

Smart Subject Filter system : enter your collection of niche relevant key phrases that need to exist within the meta titles and meta descriptions and the web page body content of target websites. The computer software will solely scrape web pages and emails of chronic illness blogs that possess your key words.

Email Filter system : Immediately the software application has stopped scraping a list of all online sites and e-mails, you can easily clean your e mail list by typing in a collection of key words that the e mail usernames and domain names should and should not have. Effectively, this will allow you to clean your email list of all chronic illness blogs from crappy e-mails.

Crank out your e mail directory of virtually all chronic illness blogs from your web site list or search engines - the software will allow you to collect your catalogue of almost all chronic illness blogs e mails as per your key words or will garner emails from your own list of web sites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly : The application works without problems and without any program crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated servers. Just set up and run your application and leave it working on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated web server for days, few days or even months.

Online Search Engine Operators : you are able to employ our list of popular search engine footprints to your search phrases to track down a list of all chronic illness blogs that accept guest publications. Search engine footprints like "write for us" will be added to your search phrases and the software will find all the chronic illness blogs for sites that accept guest posts from your specific niche.

Domain Name Has To Have an Exact Match to E Mail - this is a profoundly powerful filter system that will make it possible for you to scrape only business e-mail addresses. This is a very beneficial function if you need to stay clear of scraping individual e mail addresses including gmail. This feature is particularly beneficial for helping you to stay compliant with the latest laws and regulations governing e-mail correspondence with the most notable and recent illustration being the GDPR in the EU.

Turbo Fast Crawling : the application was developed with speed in mind. In contrast to many other e-mail harvesters, the application will only hunt for e-mails inside some of the most usual parts of web sites where e mails can be found including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Build your personal web site and e-mail directory of all chronic illness blogs at turbo fast speed.

Invisible Feature - the software functions quietly behind-the-scenes without stealing your screen or gobbling up your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you are able to run the program while working on other things.

All Results Are Auto Saved- the application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely event of your notebook computer, Windows VPS or dedicated web server shutting down, the software application will auto-save the most recent search results.

Domain name Blacklist - this filtering system will enable you to put in a list of web sites that you don't wish to scrape.

Enormous Bonus : Locate Broken Back Links from Authoritative Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Right before we go into the specifics, let us use a minute to put in plain english strategies about how you can use our broken backlink finder tool for knocking together authority back links for your website. Let's presume that https://www.vanityfair.com posted an article relating to a fashion company and it has a backlink to katiesboutique.com. Let us now presume Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain https://katiesboutique.com is given up. The backlink on the above fashion mag will still be there. That being said, it will point to a non-existing website. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain and create a permanent (301) redirect to our web site http://laurasboutique.com, the back link power from the above top fashion mag site will pass to www.laurasboutique.com and improve its search engine organic rankings, S.E.O, domain power and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a really prevalent link building technique to acquire the best quality links for web sites.

As well as making it possible for you to identify guest posting prospects, our cutting edge application will enable you to scrape your own list of authority internet sites, newsites and journals including http://bbc.com/ and many others for broken backlinks. Popular authority websites will contain thousands or even millions of web pages and again, you will be able to apply url and web content filtering system to focus on articles that are related to your specific niche.

As soon as you have found broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will have the chance to buy these particular domain names from leading domain name registrar websites including 123-reg.co.uk and establish permanent 301 redirects to all of them. This is going to transfer the back link juice from the authority online sites to your website and improve your search engine rankings and website Search Engine Optimisation.

Reasons why You Should Certainly Go for Our Software

UPDATED List of chronic illness blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Totally Free Life Time Updates: when you purchase our software program, you are going to get completely free life-time updates.

Multiple Computer Licence - if you endeavor to utilize the software on many computers, as an alternative to buying separate software licences, you are able to obtain a single software licence for unrestricted machine use.

Pay only once- simply buy your licence once. We do not charge periodic or yearly charges.

Obtain access to totally free training, handbooks and our online community: expand your know-how and master latest tips and tricks from our community, support staff and internet manuals.

UPDATED List of chronic illness blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sMoney Vault Search Engine Optimisation software application is astonishing. It has really helped me to find over 500 brand-new lingerie web blogs that I would not have located otherwise. Given that these lingerie web-sites are very low key, I managed to get my content posted on 200 of them. I have similarly managed to uncover lots of quality broken backlinks from style magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The application is very user-friendly and exceptionally hard hitting in the sense that it produces authentic results that convert to serious Search Engine Optimization earnings. Morgan from http://hellomagazie.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe