UPDATED List of Counseling Blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

July 18, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of Counseling Blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

Here's our very own notable counseling blogs sites that accept guest posts

Name Website
Counseling Today - A Publication of the American Counseling Association http://ct.counseling.org/
Counselling Directory - Helping those in Distress http://www.counselling-directory.org.uk/blog/
Counselling Resource - Psychology, Philosophy and Real Life https://counsellingresource.com/features/
Association of Certified Biblical Counseling Blog https://biblicalcounseling.com/blog/
Masters In Counseling Blog - Online Guide to Masters in Counseling Programs https://www.mastersincounseling.org/blog.html
2nd Story Counseling - Counseling, Psychology and Therapy Blog http://www.mychicagotherapist.com/blog/
Counselling Service Melbourne https://www.counsellingservicemelbourne.com.au/topics-of-interest/
Urban Balance Counseling Blog - Current info for good mental health https://urbanbalance.com/blog/
Counselling Tutor - Counsellor Training Blog https://counsellingtutor.com/counsellor-training-blog/
Reddit - Counselling & Psychotherapy https://www.reddit.com/r/counselling/
Online Counseling Programs Blog https://onlinecounselingprograms.com/blog/
Biblical Counseling Coalition https://www.biblicalcounselingcoalition.org/
Confident Counselors https://confidentcounselors.com/
Leslie Vernick Blog - Christ-Centered Counseling https://www.leslievernick.com/blog/
Symmetry Counseling Blog https://www.symmetrycounseling.com/blog/
Biblical Counseling Center - Compassionate Biblical Counseling and Training http://www.biblicalcounselingcenter.org/blog/
The Middle School Counselor - Helping Students Reach For The Stars http://www.themiddleschoolcounselor.com/
Australian Institute of Family Counselling Blog http://www.aifc.com.au/blog/
Counselor Up! https://www.counselorup.com/
Awesome Marriage - Christian Marriage Counseling Blog http://awesomemarriage.com/blog/
Michelle Farris - Counseling Recovery Blog https://www.counselingrecovery.com/blog-san-jose/
Abegglen - Counseling & Consulting https://www.abegglencounseling.com/
Eddins Counseling - Emotional, Relationship & Career Blog https://eddinscounseling.com/eddins-counseling-blog/
GROW Counseling https://growcounseling.com/blog/
Cherry Hill Counseling Blog http://cherryhillcounseling.com/blog/
Counselors' Corner http://hscw-counselorscorner.blogspot.com/
Cornerstone Christian Counseling Blog http://www.christiancounselingco.com/blog/
Compassion Counseling http://compassioncounseling.us/blog/
Ray of Hope Counseling Services Blog http://www.rhcounselingservices.com/blog/
Taylor Counseling Group Blog - Thoughts & Advice from our counselors https://taylorcounselinggroup.com/blog/
Counselor Magazine Blog http://blog.counselormagazine.com/
Wake Counseling - Therapists' Blog https://www.wakecounseling.com/therapy-blog/
Fresno Family Therapist & Counselin http://www.jodimitchellmft.com/blog
Creative Counseling Center - Therapy, Self Care Advice & Wellness Blog http://creativecounselingcenter.com/blog/
Our Brain Our Life http://ourbrainourlife.com/blog/
Counselling in Melbourne Blog https://www.counsellinginmelbourne.com.au/blogs/
Living Well Counselling Blog - Calgary Counselling Services http://www.livingwellcounselling.ca/home/blog/
Mike Seabrook https://mikeseabrook.com/mike-seabrooks-selfcare-blog/
Sam Nabil Counseling Blog http://www.samnabilcounseling.com/therapyblog
Emery Counseling - Christian Counseling and Family Therapist Blog http://www.emerycounseling.com/blog/
Calgary Career Counselling Blog http://www.calgarycareercounselling.com/blog
Present Heart Counseling https://presentheartcounseling.com/blog/
Elementary School Counselor Blog By Scott Ertl http://www.elementaryschoolcounselor.org/
Reflection Counselling Services Blog https://www.reflectioncounselling.ca/blog/
Biblical Counseling for Women Blog https://bc4women.org/blog-2/
Christian Counseling Associates https://www.counselgodsword.com/blog-1
Fuller Life Family Therapy Institute - Therapy Blog https://fullerlifefamilytherapy.org/counseling-blog/
Phoenix Men's Counseling Blog http://phoenixmenscounseling.com/blog/
Counseling for Young Women http://rumpfcounseling.com/blog/
BeFree Counseling - Christian Counseling for Sexual Addiction https://befreecounseling.com/blog/
Conexus Counselling - Compassionately Improving Connections http://conexuscounselling.ca/blog/
Foundations Family Counseling Blog https://foundationsfamily.com/blog/
Coral Springs Counseling Center - Marriage Counseling Advice Blog http://coralspringscounselingcenter.com/blog/
Toronto Trauma and Addiction Counselling Blog http://www.torontoaddictioncounselling.com/blog/
Living Water Christian Counseling Blog https://livingwaterchristiancounseling.org/blogs/
Gate Healing Blog - Tips for living life well https://gatehealing.com/blog/
Heights Family Counseling https://heightsfamilycounseling.com/blog/
Life Counseling Center http://lifecounselingcenter.org/blog/
South Charlotte Family Counseling http://www.southcharlottefamilycounseling.com/blog/
Living With Hope Counseling http://livingwithhopecounseling.blogspot.com/
Whole Family Counseling http://www.wholefamilycounseling.net/new-blog/
Palace Gate Counselling Service Blog https://palacegatecounsellingservice.wordpress.com/
Counselling at Home Blog - Online Counselling Australia http://www.counsellingathome.com/blog/
The Mediation and Family Counseling Group http://blog.mediationandcounseling.com/blog
The Extraordinary School Counselor http://extraordinaryschcounselor.blogspot.com/
Empowered Connections Blog - Anxiety in Teenage Girls, Pansexual Counseling http://empoweredconnections.net/blog/
Power of Change Counselling & Coaching Blog http://www.powerofchange.com.au/blog/
Theodorou Therapy Thoughts - Counseling Blog https://theodoroutherapy.com/
Counseling Space, P.C. Blog http://www.counselingpc.com/blog/
Sweetwater High Counseling Center http://suhicounseling.blogspot.com/
Connections Counseling Center http://www.connectionsatl.com/category/learn-grow/
Julia Kristina Counselling - Good For Me Blog https://juliakristina.com/blog/
Cork Wellbeing Counselling Blog http://corkwellbeingcounselling.ie/blog/
Refresh Counselling https://refreshcounselling.ca/blog/
Mindful Wellness Counseling http://www.mindfulwellnesswa.com/blog/
Custom Counselling Blog http://www.customcounselling.com/blog/
Working Together 121 https://workingtogether121.com/
The Keeping Room - Blog by Christian Counselor http://keepingroomchristiancounseling.com/blogs/
Mr. Fisher's Counseling Blog https://mrfishersschoolcounselingblog.blogspot.com/
Urban Wellness - Mental Health Counseling in Chicago https://urbanwellnesscounseling.com/blog/
The Responsive Counselor - Elementary School Counseling Blog http://theresponsivecounselor.blogspot.com/
Clarity Counseling Center Blog https://www.claritywilmington.com/claritycounselingblog/
Life Balance Counseling Blog https://www.lbcounseling.com/blog/
Greg Douglas Counseling https://www.douglascounseling.com/blog
Counselling BC Blog https://counsellingbc.com/blogs
Branches Blog - Learning Recovery - Living Redemption http://branchesblog.com/
Creative Counseling Nashville Blog http://www.sarahrodgerslmft.com/blog/
  

Get the Best List of virtually all counseling blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Getting your blog posts published on niche relevant by way of guest blog posts is by far the safest, "white hat and most effective way of building links to your web site and turbocharging your website S.E.O and organic SERP positionings.. It is most definitely just one of the most powerful, safe and white hat mode of composing backlinks to your web site! Notwithstanding, it is vital that you only generate back links directly to your site from websites pertaining to your niche. The principal difficulty is to create your list of all counseling blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. Nearly all lists of counseling blogs are incomplete, not up to date and really expensive. Now, you have the ideal Yoggy's Money Vault tool to automatically create your very personal extraordinarily comprehensive, unlimited as well as cost-free lists of counseling blogs that have guest posting opportunities by utilising Yoggy's Money Vault sophisticated online marketing software.

Generate your personal up-to-date list of all counseling blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. The smart internet search engine footprints filtration system inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will help you to scrape the search engines using your collection of key words for basically all internet sites from your particular niche. For example, you may well wish to fish for this exact expression "Clothing "write for us"" or "Fashion trend "guest blogger". The software will give you an opportunity to apply a list of google search engine footprints typically used to locate guest blogging sites by incorporating them to your set of keywords.

Some Grounds to Stay Away From Employing Pre Made Lists of All counseling blogs for Guest Posting

Most of lists of counseling blogs are:

Not absolutely free and need you to shell out money for access, Unpolished, Don't give emails and online sites of destination blogs and out-of-date and stale.

Several Reasons Why You Ought To Make use of Yoggy's Money Vault E mail Scraper to Fabricate Your Personal Clean List of Practically All counseling blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of counseling blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Intelligent Domain Name Filters - Input your group of key phrases that the target counseling blogs websites ought to have. For example, if you are searching for clothing web blogs, you may want to add keyword phrases like "styles" that should appear inside the online site address.

Allows Proxies- to steer clear of internet search engine IP bans, the software application supports private and rotating proxies. The software will rotate in between your proxies to bypass IP bans from the search engines and will make it possible for you to keep parsing without any disruptions.

Smart Subject Filter system: enter your group of niche-relevant key words that should be present inside the meta titles and descriptions as well as the web page body words of target internet sites. The computer software is going to solely scrape urls and e mails of counseling blogs that possess your key words.

E mail Filter system - As soon as the program has stopped scraping a list of all internet sites and e-mails, you can clean your e-mail list by inputing a set of keyword phrases that the e-mail usernames and domain names ought to and must not contain. Effectively, this will allow you to cleanse your email catalogue of virtually all counseling blogs from poor quality emails.

Crank out your email directory of all counseling blogs from your website list or search engines - the application will allow you to harvest a list of almost all counseling blogs e mails as per your keyword phrases or will extract e mails from your own list of web pages.

Virtual Private Server and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly: The program runs smoothly and without any program errors on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated servers. Just configure and start your software and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated web server for days, weeks or even months.

Google Search Engine Footprints - you can employ our list of leading search engine footprints to your target keywords to track down a list of all counseling blogs that accept guest posts. Google search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your key words and the software will search for all the counseling blogs for guest posting directly from your particular niche.

Domain Must Match E-mail - this is a wonderfully powerful filter that will enable you to scrape only business email addresses. This is a highly effective function if you wish to keep clear of scraping private e mail addresses including gmail. This function is remarkably helpful for helping you to remain compliant with the current laws and regulations regulating e mail communication with one of the most notable and current illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Super Fast Parsing: the software was created with agility in mind. Unlike numerous other email harvesters, the software application will only hunt for emails inside some of the most common locations of websites where e mails can be located including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Build your personal site and email directory of all counseling blogs at super fast speed.

Ghost Function: the software application functions silently behind-the-scenes without interferring with your display screen or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you are able to operate the software application while doing other work!

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved- the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely event of your personal computer, Windows VPS or dedicated server turning off, the program will save the most recent search results.

Domain name Blacklist: this filtering system will allow you to incorporate a list of web sites that you do not want to scrape.

Huge Bonus: Locate Broken Backlinks from Authoritative Sites for 301 Permanent Redirect Links

Just before we get into the specifics, let us use a minute to put in plain english how you can make use of our broken backlink finder software for creating authority backlinks for your web site. Let's suppose that http://elle.com/ posted an article about a fashion brand and it has a link to www.katiesboutique.com. Let us now suppose Katie's Boutique goes into liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is given up. The back link on the above fashion magazine will still exist. That being said, it will point to a non-existing web site. Now if we purchase katiesboutique.com domain name and create a permanent (301) route to our web site http://laurasboutique.com, the back link juice coming from the above famous fashion magazine site will pass to www.laurasboutique.com and increase its search engine rankings, Search Engine Optimization, domain authority and trust flow. This is a very common back link creation strategy to gain the very best quality back links for sites.

As well as making it possible for you to identify guest posting opportunities, our cutting edge program will make it possible for you to scrape your own list of authority internet sites, news sites and newspapers such as http://www.cnn.com/ and lots of others for broken back links. Popular authority internet sites will contain 1000s or even millions of pages and again, you will have the capacity to use url and web content filter system to target webpages that are related to your particular niche.

Soon after you have discovered broken back links with non-resolving domains, you will have the opportunity to purchase these domains from leading domain registration internet sites like namecheap.com and create 301 redirects (permanent) to all of them. This approach is going to transfer the back link power from the leading sites to your web site and improve your search engine ranks and web site Search Engine Optimisation.

Here's The key reasons why More than 1,000 Users Have Chosen Our Program

UPDATED List of counseling blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging

Totally Free Life-time Updates- when you acquire our program, you are going to enjoy totally free life-time updates!

Multi Machine Allowance: in the event that you need to work with the software on many devices, instead of getting individual licences, you can get a one software licence for unlimited computer usage.

Pay just once: just pay for your software licence once. We do not charge monthly or annual charges.

Obtain access to totally free tutorials, guidebooks as well as our community- expand your know-how and learn new techniques and tricks from our community, support personnel and online manuals.

UPDATED List of counseling blogs and Sites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sMoney Vault Search Engine Optimisation computer software is astounding. It has helped me to locate in excess of 500 brand-new lingerie websites that I could not have found in any other event. Due to the fact that these particular lingerie sites are extremely low key, I managed to get my write-up published on 200 of them. I have additionally managed to identify lots of top quality broken links from fashion magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The application is very simple to use and highly hard hitting in the sense that it delivers authentic returns that translate to serious Search Engine Optimization increases. Lauren from http://mystyleunion.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe