UPDATED List of Healthy Lifestyle Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

July 19, 2019 10 min read

UPDATED List of Healthy Lifestyle Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

We bring you our most popular healthy lifestyle blogs websites for guest posting

Name Website
Mindbodygreen https://www.mindbodygreen.com/
Well Good - Your Healthiest Relationship https://www.wellandgood.com/
Life by Daily Burn http://dailyburn.com/life/
SkinnyMint http://blog.skinnymint.com/
Joy Bauer http://www.joybauer.com/
Fit Foodie Finds - Where healthy meets delicious. http://fitfoodiefinds.com/blog/
Rosanna Davison Nutrition - Healthier Lifestyles http://www.rosannadavisonnutrition.com/
Betty Rocker - Adventures in a Healthy Lifestyle of Awesome https://thebettyrocker.com/blog/
Youniverse - A Fitness Blog with Lifestyle and Nutrition Tips https://www.youfit.com/blog/
SPLENDA LIVING™ Blog - Helpful Facts for a Healthier Lifestyle https://blog.splenda.com/
BIOVEA's Health, Wellness & Lifestyle Blog http://blog.biovea.com/
The Chalkboard Mag - A Guide To Living Well http://thechalkboardmag.com/
Easy Ayurveda - Ayurvedic home remedies, healthy lifestyle, health tips http://easyayurveda.com/
The Healthy Maven - a healthy take on food, fitness and life http://www.thehealthymaven.com/
Hummusapien http://www.hummusapien.com/
Andie Mitchell http://www.andiemitchell.com/
The Fitnessista - Being fit is always a style http://fitnessista.com/
Cookin Canuck - healthy & innovative ... recipes & lifestyle http://www.cookincanuck.com/
Dreaming Loud Healthy Lifestyle http://dreamingloud.com/
Kath Eats Real Food Nutrition, Life, Food, Fun http://www.katheats.com/
The Dailey Method : Barre Fitness, Healthy Lifestyle, Exercise Studio http://www.thedaileymethod.com/blog/
Alive - A Natural Health & Wellness Magazine http://www.alive.com/
Health Yogi - For Better Healthy Life https://www.health-yogi.com/
Comeback Momma http://www.comebackmomma.com/
Thank Your Body http://www.thankyourbody.com/blog/
SafeandHealthylife http://www.safeandhealthylife.com/
The Balanced Blonde - A Health and Lifestyle brand based in Los Angeles, California http://www.thebalancedblonde.com/
Jessica Sepel - Health Blogger - Nutritionist - Wellness Coach http://www.jessicasepel.com/
Dai Manuel: Your Lifestyle Mentor and Performance Coach http://www.daimanuel.com/
A Lady Goes West - A Healthy Lifestyle Blog http://aladygoeswest.com/
Eat. Drink & be Skinny! - Simple secrets to living a clean and colorful lifestyle! http://eatdrinkandbeskinny.com/
Natalie's Food & Health - Eat healthy and live better every day http://www.natalieshealth.com/
Pumps & Iron - A healthy lifestyle Blog. http://pumpsandiron.com/
HEMSLEY - Healthy Food, Recipes and Lifestyle http://www.hemsleyandhemsley.com/
The Fit Foodie - The HEALTHY Recipe Blog http://the-fit-foodie.com/
Elissa Goodman - Healthy Lifestyle Blog https://elissagoodman.com/posts/
A Healthy Life For Me http://ahealthylifeforme.com/
The Live Fit Girls http://thelivefitgirls.com/blog/
SeekAndRead https://www.seekandread.com/
Doc´s Opinion http://www.docsopinion.com/
Health Magazine http://www.healthmagazine.ae/
Be Healthy Now - UK Healthy Lifestyle Blog, Healthy Living Tips http://www.behealthynow.co.uk/
The Spicy RD Blog EA Stewart http://www.eastewart.com/blog/
Simply Real Health https://simplyrealhealth.com/blog/
Nubello Care - Health Blog with tips for Healthy Lifestyle https://nubellocare.com/
dacadoo blog - Improve your health and fitness in real time! https://blog.dacadoo.com/
Eat Pray Workout - Australia's Leading Lifestyle & Healthy Living Blog http://eatprayworkout.com/
Lean Green DAD® - A Healthy Lifestyle Blog For Busy Families http://leangreendad.com/blog/
Sweet and Strong - A Healthy Lifestyle Blog http://sweetandstrongblog.com/
Healthy Lifestyles Living - The Healthy Lifestyle Specialists https://www.healthylifestylesliving.com/all-blog-posts/
Healthy Diva Life - Follow me to explore fitness, food, and more http://www.healthydivalife.com/
Healthy Views https://www.rosarm4u.com/
Green Living - Healthy Lifestyle Blogs https://greenlivingaz.com/blog/
Cait's Plate http://caitsplate.com/
Body Rebooted - Lifestyle Blog featuring Fitness, Family, Fashion & Gluten-free Food http://www.bodyrebooted.com/
Purely Twins http://purelytwins.com/
Healthy Living London http://healthylivinglondon.com/
Wellbeing Magazine http://wellbeingmagazine.com/
Where I Need to Be http://www.whereineedtobe.com/
Well Prevail https://www.wellprevail.com/
NaturallyGood - Healthy Lifestyle Blog http://www.naturallygood.de/
Health Equipped https://healthequipped.com/
Nutrifix - Your Healthy Lifestyle Plan Blog http://nutrifix.co/healthy-lifestyle-plan-blog/
Sustaining the Healthy Lifestyle http://www.sustainingthehealthylifestyle.com/blog
Tallwell Nutrition - Healthy Living & Lifestyle Blog Articles! https://tallwellnutrition.com/blogs/healthy-living-blog
My Healthy Lifestyle Blog Dr. Cynthia https://drcynthia.com/my-healthy-lifestyle-blog/
Andrea Metcalf, Health Lifestyle Fitness Speaker Personal Trainer http://www.andreametcalf.com/live-better
True Health Magazine - Eat Well * Live Well * Be Well http://www.truehealthmagazine.co.uk/
Tedi Sarah A Vegan Lifestyle Blog https://www.tedisarah.com/
A Happy Healthy Heart - A healthy lifestyles blog http://ahappyhealthyheart.com/
Balanced Live https://www.balancedlive.com/
Meal Plan Map - Road Map to Health Blog https://mealplanmap.com/blog/
Fit Kat by Katrina Bowden http://fitkatbykatrinabowden.com/
Mediocares https://www.mediocares.com/
Cook it fit - A healthy lifestyle blog with easy recipes, running motivation and inspiration. http://www.cookitfit.com/
Lottie Murphy - Lifestyle - Health - Pilates http://www.lottiemurphy.com/blog/
Be Herbal® https://www.beherbal.com/blogs/post
Cinnamon Soul - A Fitness, Wellness & Lifestyle Blog http://cinnamon-soul.com/
A Cup of Kellen - Food, Fitness, & Lifestyle Blog http://www.acupofkellen.com/
Feng Shui for Modern Living Magazine https://www.fengshui.net/
Healthtider https://healthtider.com/
Revofit Blog http://blog.revofit.com/
TryBelle Magazine https://www.trybellemag.com/
All in Moderation - HEALTHY MADE EASY http://allinmoderation.ca/
Health and Lifestyle - Adding life to living http://www.healthandlifestyle.com.ph/
GoodnessDirect Blog Articles information for all things healthy, free from, eco organic http://www.goodnessdirect.co.uk/blog/
Healthpulls https://healthpulls.com/
Live Lean Eat Green A Healthy Food & Lifestyle Blog http://liveleaneatgreen.com/
SupaChick - Healthy lifestyle blog and fitness programming https://supachick.com/
Lifestyle To Love - News https://lifestyletolove.com/blogs/news
Healthy Lifestyle Tips - The Art of Living Healthy http://healthylifestyletips.info/
Health Tips Express https://healthtipsexpress.com/
Simple Holistic Girl http://www.simpleholisticgirl.com/
Healthy 4 Them http://healthy4them.com/
Health Fortify https://healthfortify.com/
Healthy Living Magazine http://healthylivingmagazine.ca/
Prior Fat Girl - Sugar Coating Not Included http://www.priorfatgirl.com/
Fitcake Blog - UK Healthy Lifestyle http://www.fit-cake.com/
Preserves Cotts Dales Future https://www.preservescottsdalesfuture.com/
WikiHealths http://www.wikihealths.com/
Everyday Fit https://everydayfitnesscanada.ca/health-fitness-blog/
Lean Living Girl - A guilt-free lifestyle http://www.leanlivinggirl.com/
Boost Fitness Blog - Healthy Lifestyle Tips http://www.myboostfitness.com/blog/
LIV'S HEALTHY LIFE https://www.livshealthylife.com/blog/
Dance, Travel, Eat - A healthy lifestyle, food & travel blog http://www.dancetraveleat.com/
Naturally Stephanie - Whisking Up Health And Happiness https://naturallystephanie.ca/
Two Brown Eyes • A healthy lifestyle blog through the eyes of Hannah Ault http://www.twobrowneyes.com/
SHIFT Formula https://theshiftformula.com/
TIME 2 EXERCISE http://time2exercise.com/
Vegan Gypsy Tales - yoga - travel - food https://vegangypsy.yoga/
NeonRainbowBlog • A healthy lifestyle blog http://www.neonrainbowblog.co.uk/
That Fitster Blog - Your real-life healthy lifestyle blog http://www.thatfitster.com/
Mambo - The healthier lifestyle magazine for Africans https://www.mambo.org.uk/
Health and Lifestyle Choices https://healthandlifestylechoices.com/
Health Today: Health And Lifestyle Blog http://healthtoday.com/
Indulge Without Bulge A Healthy Lifestyle Blog https://indulgewithoutbulge.net/
Healthy Life & Style Blog by Lauren Schwaiger Healthy Living & Style Blog by Lauren Schwaige http://www.laurenschwaiger.com/
Brenda Janschek Health & Lifestyle http://brendajanschek.com/
Sprout Living - Healthy Lifestyle Blog https://www.sproutliving.com/blog/
Summer Tomato - Upgrade Your Healthstyle http://www.summertomato.com/
Healthy Life Redesign - Own your health and live a life you love! http://www.healthyliferedesign.com/blog/
Sandra Bloom https://sandra-bloom.com/
Magika Wellness https://www.magikawellness.com/blogs/read
Joyce Cherrier - living healthy while having a blast http://joycecherrier.com/
Healthy Lifestyle - Fitness Lebanese Bloggers http://faressaad.com/blog/news/

Get a Quality List of virtually all healthy lifestyle blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Posting guest posts on niche-related online sites is if the most powerful way of developing links to your internet page and powering up your online search engine ranks, internet site web traffic and internet site S.E.O. Without a shadow of a doubt, it is actually one of the safest, most powerful and "white hat" procedure of crafting backlinks to your money web page. This strategy comes along with a caveat: it is critical that you craft back links straight to your money site totally from niche related sites !! The principal hurdle is to locate an up-to-date list of practically all healthy lifestyle blogs that permit guest posting opportunities. A big part of the lists of healthy lifestyle blogs are very finite, old and very expensive. Now, you are able to automatically produce your very own complete, unrestricted as well as forever totally free lists of healthy lifestyle blogs and websites that accept guest post submissions employing our cutting edge digital marketing software program.

Generate your own up-to-date list of all healthy lifestyle blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. The intelligent google search engine footprints filter inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will allow you to scrape the search engines using your set of key words for more or less all of the websites from your particular niche. For instance, you may possibly would like to search for this precise keyword phrase "Fashion trend "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By incorporating a collection of google search engine footprints to your list of keywords, the computer software will be able to spot all web pages from within your niche.

Here's Why You Really should NEVER Use A Pre Made List of All healthy lifestyle blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of healthy lifestyle blogs are:

outdated and of not much use, Incomplete, Do not supply e-mails and websites of target blogs, Not totally free and require you to pay for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor among the most Solid digital marketing software for Generating Your Own Clean Catalogue of All healthy lifestyle blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of healthy lifestyle blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Clever Domain Filter System - Enter your collection of key words that the target healthy lifestyle blogs urls should include. For example, if you are trying to find clothing blogging sites, you may want to type in key phrases like "fashion" that must be present inside the web site url.

Supports Proxies - to avoid internet search engine IP bans, the application supports private and rotating proxies. The program will rotate in between your proxies to protect against IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to keep crawling without any interruptions.

Savvy Web Content Filters : enter your group of niche-related keyword phrases that must be present inside the meta titles and meta descriptions as well as the site body words of target blogs. The program will solely scrape urls and emails of healthy lifestyle blogs that contain your key words.

E-mail Filtering system - Immediately the software program has completed scraping a list of all websites and e-mails, you can cleanse your e-mail list by entering a group of keyword phrases that the email usernames and domain names should and must not have. Effectively, this will allow you to clean your e-mail catalogue of virtually all healthy lifestyle blogs from junk e mails.

Create your email list of virtually all healthy lifestyle blogs from your web site list or search engines : the software application will enable you to parse your list of almost all healthy lifestyle blogs emails in accordance with your key words or will gather emails from your personal text file of web pages.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly - The software application runs perfectly and with no crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated servers. Simply set up and run your software program and leave it working on your VPS or dedicated server for hours, few days or months.

Google Search Engine Footprints : you can apply our list of leading search engine operators to your target search phrases to track down a list of all healthy lifestyle blogs that accept guest publications. Search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be added to your key phrases and the software program will get all the healthy lifestyle blogs for guest posting coming from your category.

Domain Name Must Match E-mail - this is a greatly powerful filtration system that will allow you to scrape solely business e mail addresses. This is a helpful feature if you wish to keep away from scraping individual e-mail addresses like gmail. This feature is really helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most recent laws and rules regulating e mail correspondence with one of the most notable and current example being the GDPR in the EU.

Lightning Accelerated Parsing : the application was created with agility in mind. In contrast to many other e-mail extractors, the software will only hunt for e mails inside some of the most commonplace areas of internet sites where e mails can be found including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Generate your own site and e-mail catalogue of all healthy lifestyle blogs at turbo fast speed!

Ghost Mode : the software runs quietly in the background without stealing your monitor or gobbling up your CPU resources. This means that you are able to run the program while doing other work!

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved: the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the extremely unlikely occurrence of your laptop computer, virtual private server or dedicated server turning off, the application will save the most recent search results.

Domain name Blacklist - this filtration system will allow you to add a list of web sites that you do not want to parse.

Monster Added Bonus : Find Broken Backlinks from Authoritative Websites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Just before we go into the specifics, allow us use a moment to give an explanation of just how you can employ our broken backlink finder software for producing authority back links for your business website. Let us suppose that http://marieclaire.com/ published an article about a fashion brand and it is linking to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Boutique enters liquidation and the domain name https://katiesboutique.com is dropped. The back link on the earlier authority site will continue to be there. Nevertheless, it will point to a non-existing internet site. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain name and create a permanent (301) redirect to our web page www.laurasboutique.com, the link authority from the above top fashion mag website will funnel to https://laurasboutique.com and boost its search engine organic rankings, Search Engine Optimisation, domain name authority and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a highly popular back link creation strategy to acquire the best quality links for internet sites.

In addition to making it possible for you to find guest posting prospects, our advanced software application will enable you to scrape your own directory of authority web sites, news sites and newspapers including http://www.nbcnews.com/ and many others for broken backlinks. Prominent authority websites will have thousands if not millions of web pages and again, you will be able to utilize website address and content filtering system to target web pages that are related to your specialized niche.

Right after you have identified broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will have the ability to purchase these particular domain names from leading domain name registration online sites including https://uk.godaddy.com and create 301 redirects (permanent) to them. This will pass the back link juice from the top web sites to your web site and improve your search engine ranks and site Search Engine Optimization.

Precisely why You Really Should Pick Our Program

UPDATED List of healthy lifestyle blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Completely Free Life-time Updates- soon after you acquire our program, you will get totally free lifetime updates!

Multiple Computer Licence - in the event that you intend to employ the software program on numerous devices, rather than acquiring separate software licences, you can get a single licence for unrestricted machine usage.

Pay just once : simply buy your software licence once. There are no month-to-month or yearly charges.

Get easy access to free tutorials, guides and our online community: grow your know-how and learn latest ideas and tricks from our online community, support personnel and internet manuals.

UPDATED List of healthy lifestyle blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimization computer program is astonishing. It has really helped me to locate more than 500 new lingerie websites that I could not have discovered in any other event:) Given that these lingerie online sites are extremely low key, I managed to get my post published on 200 of them. I have also managed to locate hundreds of premium broken back links from style magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software program is very user-friendly and particularly hard hitting in the sense that it delivers real results that convert to actual Search Engine Optimization earnings. Audrey from http://recessiondenim.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe