UPDATED List of Hotel Blogs and Sites that Accept Guest Posts

June 17, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of hotel blogs and Sites that Accept Guest Posts wallpaper

We bring you our very own most popular hotel blogs websites that accept guest posts

Name Website
Little Hotelier - Front Desk & Reservation System for Small Hotels http://www.littlehotelier.com/r/
Hotel Internet Marketing Blog and Community http://www.hotelspeak.com/
Travel Media Group https://www.travelmediagroup.com/blog/
Hotel Owner Magazine http://www.hotelowner.co.uk/
Hotel Operations, Marketing & Revenue Software Hotel Operations, Marketing & Revenue Software
Boutique Hotel Travel Blog https://magazine.tablethotels.com/en/
Event tips, tricks, and resources. https://www.socialtables.com/blog/
Daily Must Reads For Hotel Marketers http://www.hotelmarketing.com/
Hotel News Resource https://www.hotelnewsresource.com/
Social Media Consultant and Hotel Blogger http://hotellaw.jmbm.com/
Hotel Lawyer - Hotel Law Blog http://hotellaw.jmbm.com/
Capterra - Hotel Management http://blog.capterra.com/articles/hotel-management/
Net Affinity - Shift Your Thinking http://blog.netaffinity.com/
Hotel Management System Cloud PMS Software on Web http://ezeeabsolute.com/blog/
Hotel Online - Latest News https://www.hotel-online.com/
Google News - hotel industry https://news.google.com/news/section?q=hotel%20industry
Trivago Hotel Manager Blog - Hotel & Metasearch Marketing http://hotelmanager-blog.trivago.com/
Destination Hotels - Family Hotels & Resorts In The US https://www.destinationhotels.com/
ReviewPro = Profit from Guest Intelligence https://www.reviewpro.com/blog/
STAAH - All Things Accommodation Technology http://blog.staah.com/
InnRoad - Independent Hotel Management System https://www.innroad.com/blog/
Splendia - A Luxury Travel Blog to discover the world and boutique hotels http://blog.splendia.com/en/
Hotel News Now http://www.hotelnewsnow.com/
Sabre Hospitality Solutions - Hotel Digital Marketing http://www.sabrehospitality.com/resources/hotel-marketing-blogs
Hotelier Middle East News http://www.hoteliermiddleeast.com/
RateGain https://rategain.com/blog/
Hotel Management Software Reinvented https://www.clock-software.com/
Xotels - Hotel Management Blog https://www.xotels.com/en/blog
Djubo Blog - Online Hotel Sales Platform & CRS http://www.djubo.com/blog/
Revenue Solutions for the Hospitality Industry http://ideas.com/blog/
StayNTouch - Hotel Software & Property Management System http://www.stayntouch.com/blog/
HeBS Digital - Hotel Digital Marketing Agency http://blog.hebsdigital.com/
Hotels By Day https://www.hotelsbyday.com/blog/
Storied Hotels https://storiedhotels.com/
Leonardo - Digital Marketing Insights & Best Practices for Travel Industry Professionals http://blog.leonardo.com/
America's True Grand Hotel http://www.grandhotel.com/blog/
HFTP - Hospitality Financial and Technology Professionals http://blog.hftp.org/
WebRezPro Blog - Hotel Software & Cloud Technology https://www.webrezpro.com/blog/
Vizergy - Hotel Marketing https://blog.vizergy.com/blog/category/hotel-marketing/
Travel Tripper - Hotel Marketing & Hospitality News http://www.traveltripper.com/blog
Global Hospitality Portal https://www.soegjobs.com/category/blog/
Tambourine - Hotel Marketing http://www.tambourine.com/blog/
Hotelchamp - Software For Boosting Direct Hotel Bookings http://www.hotelchamp.com/blog/
O'Rourke Hospitality - Hotel Website Design & Marketing http://www.orourkehospitality.com/category/blog/
Hotelchamp Blog https://www.hotelchamp.com/blog/
Bookassist - Digital Strategy For Hotels http://bookassist.org/blog/en/
The Blog of Experience Hotel http://blog.experience-hotel.com/
Instant World Booking - Hotel and Hostel Marketing Experts Blog http://www.instantworldbooking.com/blog_iw/
Hotel Marketing & Website Design http://www.fueltravel.com/blog/
Hotel Designs - Industry News http://hoteldesigns.net/industry-news/
A Hotel Life http://www.ahotellife.com/
Sleeper Magazine - Global Hotel Design http://www.sleepermagazine.com/
Odysys - Hotel Marketing Inspiration https://www.odysys.com/blog/
Hotel Association for News, Certification and Events https://www.luxuryhotelassociation.org/
Screen Pilot - Hospitality Marketing Agency https://www.screenpilot.com/digital-marketing-blog/
SkyTouch Technology - Hotel Technology https://www.skytouchtechnology.com/blog/
Hotel Industry Magazine http://www.hotel-industry.co.uk/
Hotelier India Magazine http://www.hotelierindia.com/
Hotel Website Builder & Hotel Internet Marketing http://www.vizlly.com/resources/blog/
Hotel Management Magazine http://www.hotelmanagement.com.au/
Hotelier Magazine https://www.hoteliermagazine.com/
Roomassistant - Hotel Marketing https://blog.roomassistant.com/
Hotel Milo Santa Barbara https://www.hotelmilosantabarbara.com/blog/
Hotel Business Magazine http://www.hotel-magazine.co.uk/
The Intelity Blog - Hotel Technology News http://intelitycorp.com/main/blog/
Boutique Hotelier Magazine http://www.boutiquehotelier.com/
Hotel Internet Marketing https://www.hotel-internet-marketing.com/blog/
Top Hotel Projects - Get The Latest Hotel News https://tophotel.news/
Lodging Interactive - Hotel Internet marketing https://lodginginteractive.com/blog/
The Residencia Inn - Hotel, Gurgaon https://www.theresidenciainn-hotelgurgaon.com/
Hotel Ecommerce & Revenue Optimization Specialist http://wordsofvikram.com/blog/#.WPSrPdR97Gg
Inspiration for the digital hotelier https://hotelemarketer.com/
Horizon Hospitality http://www.horizonhospitality.com/blog/
Laurent DELPORTE http://www.laurentdelporte.com/en/
The Next Big Thing - Travel and Hospitality Tech Trends http://www.nbtworld.com/
eTourism Marketing blog http://www.etourism.com.au/blog
Hotel and Catering Review http://hotelandcateringreview.ie/
Hotel Marketing Association http://www.hotelmarketingassociation.com/blog/
Welcome Anywhere - Hotel Booking Engine & Hotel Reservation System https://www.welcome-anywhere.co.uk/blog/
Hotel Digital Marketing Agency http://www.worldhotelmarketing.com/blog/
Happy Hotelier http://happyhotelier.com/
Hotel and Restaurant Times - Magazine http://hotelandrestauranttimes.ie/
Innisfree Hotels http://innisfreehotels.com/
4D Hotel Booking Software Blog http://www.4dhotelbookingsoftware.com/blog
Hospitality Business http://www.hospitalitybusiness.co.nz/
SiteMinder - Hotel Management http://www.siteminder.com/r/trends-advice/hotel-management/
Your view from the top http://hotelexecutive.com/
Hermes Themes https://www.hermesthemes.com/blog/

 

Get a FREE List of virtually all hotel blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Submitting guest posts on specific niche market related internet sites is the most preferred method of building backlinks to your internet site and turbocharging your profits, site visitor traffic, internet search engine rankings and online site S.E.O. It is among one of the best, most effective and "white hat" method of developing authority links to your money internet site. This approach of back link building comes with a caveat: it is highly advisable that you only generate backlinks to your site entirely from niche related sites. The most mundane is to locate a list of all hotel blogs that permit guest blogging opportunities. A big part of the lists of hotel blogs are tremendously minimal, very old and not free. Now, you have the power to build your very own considerably complete, absolutely unlimited as well as totally free lists of hotel blogs that have guest posting opportunities with Yoggy's Money Vault cutting-edge e mail and google search engine scraper.

Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper will make it possible for you to Produce your very own up-to-date list of all hotel blogs The intelligent search engine footprints filtering system inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will help you to scrape the search engines using your set of key words for more or less all websites from your particular niche. For example, you may well wish to search for this precise phrase "Clothing "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By adding a collection of online search engine operators to your list of target keywords, the software application will be able to identify all online sites from within your industry.

Some Reasons to Refrain From Using Pre-Made Lists of All hotel blogs for Guest Posting

A lot of lists of hotel blogs are

obsolete and of not much use, Inadequate, Don't provide e mails and websites of target blogs, Not free and mandate you to shell out for access.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor the most Robust Software Application for Building Your Own Clean Catalogue of All hotel blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of hotel blogs and Sites that Accept Guest Posts

Intelligent Domain Name Filtering System: Input your collection of key words that the target hotel blogs web pages ought to have. For instance, if you are trying to find clothing web blogs, you may choose to enter key words such as "style" that should exist inside the website address.

Supports Proxies- to abstain from online search engine IP bans, the program supports private and rotating proxies. The software application will rotate in between your proxies to steer clear of IP bans from the internet search engine and will make it possible for you to continue harvesting with no obstructions.

Savvy Subject Filtration system - enter your batch of niche-related key phrases that should exist within the meta titles and descriptions and the page body words of target web sites. The program is going to only scrape urls and emails of hotel blogs that feature your key words.

E mail Filtration system: The minute the software program has completed scraping a list of all web sites and e-mails, you are able to clean up your e mail list by inputing a collection of key words that the e-mail usernames and domain names must and must not contain. Effectively, this will enable you to clean up your e-mail catalogue of virtually all hotel blogs from garbage e-mails.

Generate your e mail list of practically all hotel blogs from your site list or search engines - the computer software will enable you to parse your list of almost all hotel blogs e-mails according to your key words or will gather e mails from your own text file of internet sites.

VPS and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly- The program runs perfectly and with no system crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated servers. Just set up and run your program and leave it working on your VPS or dedicated web server for days, weeks or even months.

Search Engine Footprints: you are able to employ our list of popular operators to your key words to locate a list of all hotel blogs that take on guest articles. Online search engine footprints including "write for us" will be included in your key words and the software will identify all the hotel blogs for guest posting directly from your category.

Domain Name Has To Match E-mail: this is a very robust filter system that will enable you to scrape only company email addresses. This is a very helpful characteristic if you would like to stay clear of scraping private e-mail addresses just like gmail. This component is very helpful for helping you to remain compliant with the most up-to-date laws and rules governing e mail communication with one of the most notable and latest example being the GDPR in the European Union.

Turbo Accelerated Crawling: the seo software was designed with performance in mind. In contrast to numerous other e mail parsers, the application will only search for emails inside the most usual parts of internet sites where e mails can be found including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Generate your very own website and e-mail directory of all hotel blogs at lightning fast speed.

Ghost Feature: the software application functions quietly in the background without stealing your monitor or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you can easily operate the software program while working on other things!

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved: the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected occurrence of your laptop pc, VPS or dedicated server crashing, the program will auto-save the most recent search results!

Domain name Blacklist- this filtering system will enable you to add a list of web sites that you do not wish to parse.

Tremendous Bonus: Locate Broken Backlinks from Authoritative Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Before we get into the specifics, allow us use a moment to throw light upon specifically how you can use our broken link finder tool for knocking together authority links for your internet site. Let's presume that https://www.tatler.com published an article with regards to a clothing company and it has a back link to https://katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Boutique enters into liquidation and the domain https://katiesboutique.com is given up. The back link on the aforementioned fashion magazine will definitely continue to be there. That being said, it will lead to a non-existing site. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain name and create a 301 permanent reroute to our web page www.laurasboutique.com, the back link authority from the above famous fashion magazine website will pass to http://laurasboutique.com and boost its online search engine ranks, Search Engine Optimisation, domain power and trust flow. This is a truly popular link building technique to acquire the best quality backlinks for websites.

As well as allowing you to identify guest posting prospects, our revolutionary software application will enable you to scrape your own catalogue of authority websites, news websites and magazines including http://www.wsj.com/ and a lot of others for broken back links. Prominent authority sites will have thousands if not millions of webpages and again, you will have the capacity to apply url and web content filters to focus on posts that are related to your particular niche.

Immediately after you have discovered broken back links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the ability to get these domains from leading domain name registrar online sites like namecheap.com and set up permanent 301 redirects to them. This approach will transfer the backlink juice from the leading web sites to your site and supercharge your internet search engine ranks and site Search Engine Optimization.

Some Good reasons to Go With Our Software

UPDATED List of hotel blogs and Sites that Accept Guest Posts

Totally Free Lifetime Updates- immediately after you acquire our application, you will get completely free lifetime software updates!

Multi Computer Allowance: if you propose to use the software on numerous devices, rather than acquiring separate software licences, you are able to obtain a one software licence for unrestricted machine usage.

Pay just once: just purchase your software licence once. There are no periodic or yearly charges.

Obtain easy access to totally free tutorials, quick guides as well as our community: broaden your know-how and master new strategies and secrets from our online community, support personnel and internet guides.

UPDATED List of hotel blogs and Sites that Accept Guest Posts


Yoggy'sSearch Engine Optimization program is awesome. It has served to help me to locate over 500 brand-new lingerie blogging sites that I wouldn't have discovered in any other event:) Given that all of these lingerie online sites are extremely low profile, I had the opportunity to get my article published on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to uncover lots of high quality broken back links from fashion magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The program is very easy to use and very robust in the sense that it produces authentic returns that convert to serious S.E.O earnings. Megan from http://jennylee.org.uk


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe