UPDATED List of Minimalist Blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts

July 25, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of Minimalist Blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts wallpaper

Below is our very own notable minimalist blogs sites for publishing your articles

Name Website
Becoming Minimalist https://www.becomingminimalist.com/
No Sidebar https://nosidebar.com/
Reading My Tea Leaves http://www.readingmytealeaves.com/
Miss Minimalist http://www.missminimalist.com/
The Tiny Life - Tiny House Living Blog http://thetinylife.com/
The Minimalist Mom http://www.theminimalistmom.com/blog/
Reddit - Minimalism https://www.reddit.com/r/minimalism/
Minimalist Baker - Simple Food, Simply Delicious https://minimalistbaker.com/
Break the Twitch http://www.breakthetwitch.com/
Mr. Money Mustache http://www.mrmoneymustache.com/
Money Saving Mom - Mom Personal Finance Blog - Minimalist Personal Finance Blog http://moneysavingmom.com/
Going Zero Waste https://www.goingzerowaste.com/blog/
Minimalissimo https://minimalissimo.com/
The Design Files - Homes Minimalist http://thedesignfiles.net/section/homes-minimalist/
Un-Fancy Mindful style http://www.un-fancy.com/
Unclutterer - Extreme Minimalism Monday https://unclutterer.com/category/extreme-minimalism-monday/
Jenny Mustard - Minimalism http://jennymustard.com/category/minimalism/
Silvrback https://blog.silvrback.com/
Style Bee http://www.stylebee.ca/
The Private Life of a Girl http://www.theprivatelifeofagirl.com/
Andrea Dekker http://andreadekker.com/
Aisle One http://www.aisleone.net/
Nourishing Minimalism https://nourishingminimalism.com/
Hej Doll - California Travel, Life, and Style Blogger http://hejdoll.com/
Simply Fiercely - Minimalism http://www.simplyfiercely.com/category/minimalism/
The Life On Purpose Movement http://ericalayne.co/
Minimal Student - Minimalism http://www.minimalstudent.com/category/minimalism/
Happy Grey Lucky http://happygreylucky.com/
Allie Casazza - Minimalist Mom Blog http://alliecasazza.com/blog/
Minimal Wellness http://minimalwellness.com/blog/
Slow Your Home http://slowyourhome.com/
Rosie Leizrowice https://www.rosieleizrowice.com/blog
The Everyday Minimalist http://www.everydayminimalist.com/
Exile Lifestyle http://exilelifestyle.com/
A Welder's Wife http://www.awelderswife.com/
Family Budgeting http://family-budgeting.co.uk/
Use less http://www.uselesswardrobe.dk/
My Dubio http://www.mydubio.com/
Smallish - small space - small budget - small footprint http://smallishblog.com/blog/
MappCraft - Tiny Closet, Tons of Style http://www.mappcraft.com/jenn-mapp-bressan-ootd/
Born Again Minimalist https://bornagainminimalist.com/
Minimal Blogs - Minimalistic Interior Design Blog http://minimalblogs.com/category/interior/
A New Life in Wales http://agoodlifeintydd.blogspot.com/
Minimalist Woodworker http://www.minimalistwoodworker.com/blog/
Jessica Rose Williams https://www.jessicarosewilliams.com/
Melissa Camara Wilkins http://melissacamarawilkins.com/blog/
Change The Code https://minimalistlifestyle.wordpress.com/
New Minimalism http://www.newminimalism.com/blog/
Mostly Mindful http://www.angelagayehorn.com/
Clutter Busting https://clutterbusting.com/
Daily Bread http://jill-foleyjourney.blogspot.com/
Minimalist Lab https://www.minimalistlab.com/blogs/minimalist-lab-blog
Simplify & Pursue http://simplifyandpursue.com/
Simple Days https://simpledays.co.uk/
Mostly Mindful - Minimalism Made More-ish http://www.angelagayehorn.com/
Midlands Minimalist https://midlandsminimalist.com/
Messy Minimalist https://www.messyminimalist.com/
Minimalist in the city https://minimalistinthecity.com/
Minimalist at Home http://minimalistathome.com/
Simply, Life on Purpose https://www.kelseyvankirk.com/blog/
Style & Minimalism - Minimalist Interior Blog https://www.styleandminimalism.com/category/living/
Simplicity Voices http://simplicityvoices.com/
Minimalist RD - Minimalism https://minimalistrd.com/category/minimalism/
The Simple White Rabbit http://thesimplewhiterabbit.com/
Ikigai Simplicity - A Filipino journey of learning minimalism https://www.ikigaisimplicity.com/
The Felicia Renee http://www.thefeliciarenee.com/category/minimalism/
Have Less Do Less Be More - Minimalism http://havelessdolessbemore.com/category/minimalism/
The Lifestyle Files http://www.thelifestyle-files.com/
Natalie Young http://www.natalieyoung.ca/
Our Beautiful Adventure Blog - Minimalism, Adventure, Parenting and more https://www.ourbeautifuladventure.co.uk/blog/
The Minimalist Plate - Practical solutions to simplify your home & life http://www.theminimalistplate.com/
The Modern Minimalist http://www.themodernminimalist.com.au/
This Family's Journey http://www.thisfamilysjourney.com/
Mid-life Minimalist - Journey towards a more meaningful life http://www.mid-lifeminimalist.com/
Minimaldrobe http://www.minimaldrobe.com/
Minimalism In Singapore https://minimalisminsingapore.wordpress.com/
Designsetter - Minimalist Design Lifestyle http://www.designsetter.de/
The Exhoarder - Indian Minimalist https://exhoarder.blogspot.com/
A Small Wardrobe https://asmallwardrobe.com/
Minimalist Woman http://minimalistwoman.com/
More from Less http://www.mfroml.com/
The Journey to Minimalism https://thejourneytominimalism.wordpress.com/
Quiet Habits - quiet habits for an extraordinary life https://quiethabits.net/
Peaceful Home https://peacefulhome.ca/
Minimalist Believer https://minimalistbeliever.com/
My journey to simplicity http://www.myjourneytosimplicity.com/
The Contented Minimalist http://thecontentedminimalist.com/
The Thoughtful Closet http://thethoughtfulcloset.com/blog
John & Douglas - Minimalist Design Blog https://johnanddouglas.com/
Zero Waste Home https://zerowastehome.com/
365 Less Things http://www.365lessthings.com/
Rethinking the Dream http://www.rethinkingthedream.com/
Simple living with kids https://simplelivingwithkids.com/
Add By Subtraction https://www.addbysubtraction.com/blog/
Chi Being Chi - Minimalist https://www.chibeingchi.com/minimalist-blogs/
Justice Pirate - Minimalism https://justicepirate.com/tag/minimalism/

Get an Updated List of all minimalist blogs and Websites That Accepts Guest Posts

Getting your posts posted on niche-relevant by way of guest blog posts is the most effective technique of creating safe and powerful back links to your resource site and turbocharging your online search engine rankings and website Search Engine Optimization. A large number of online marketers acknowledge that it is just one of the best, most effective and "white hat" method of forming authoritative backlinks to your money web site! At the same time, it is important that you build backlinks to your money internet site entirely from web sites related to your niche !! The major challenge is to produce your fresh list of practically all minimalist blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. A big part of the lists of minimalist blogs are incomplete, extremely old and require a paid for membership. Now, you are able to automatically generate your very own very complete, unlimited as well as absolutely free lists of minimalist blogs that have guest posting opportunities by taking advantage of our state-of-the-art prominent online search engine scraper.

Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper will allow you to Produce your very own up-to-date list of all minimalist blogs Yoggy's Money Vault software has a smart internet search engine footprints filtering system that will enable you to search the google search engine for all internet sites from your specialised niche by utilizing a set of keywords. For example, you may well want to search for this exact phrase "Clothing "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". The computer software will give you an ability to apply a list of online search engine footprints usually used to find guest blogs by incorporating them to your set of keywords.

Some Reasons to Keep Clear Of Employing Pre Made Lists of All minimalist blogs for Guest Posting

The majority of lists of minimalist blogs are

Not completely free and require you to shell out money for access, Unfinished, Don't supply e mails and internet sites of destination websites and outmoded and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault Web mail Extractor the best and most Effective Software Program for Generating Your Own Fresh Catalogue of All minimalist blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of minimalist blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts

Intelligent Domain Filters : Enter your group of key words that the target minimalist blogs web pages must include. For instance, if you are trying to find fashion blogging sites, you may want to add key words such as "clothes" that must appear inside the web site url.

Supports Proxies : to sidestep search engine IP bans, the software supports private and rotating proxies. The software program will rotate between your proxies to avert IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to continue crawling with no obstructions.

Savvy Subject Filters - input your collection of niche related search phrases that must exist inside the meta titles and descriptions and the site body text of target online sites. The seo software is going to only scrape urls and e-mails of minimalist blogs that possess your keywords.

Email Filters - As soon as the software application has completed scraping a list of all web sites and e mails, you are able to scrub your email list by typing in a collection of key words that the e-mail usernames and domains must and must not have. This feature will allow you to tidy up your email list of virtually all minimalist blogs from crappy e mails.

Crank out your email catalogue of virtually all minimalist blogs from your site list or search engines - the seo software will make it possible for you to scrape a catalogue of almost all minimalist blogs e mails according to your key phrases or will extract e mails from your very own list of web sites.

VPS and Dedicated Server Friendly : The software runs perfectly and without any crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) and dedicated hosting servers. Simply set up and run your software program and leave it running on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated server for days, few days or months.

Online Search Engine Operators - you can apply our list of common operators to your keyword phrases to find a list of all minimalist blogs that accept guest posts. Search engine footprints like "write for us" will be added to your search phrases and the software will identify all the minimalist blogs for guest posting directly from your category.

Domain Name Must Have an Exact Match to E-mail : this is a wonderfully powerful filtering system that will allow you to scrape solely business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt a very helpful feature if you would like to keep clear of scraping personal e-mail addresses such as gmail. This feature is extremely helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most current laws and regulations governing e mail communication with the most significant and latest example being the GDPR in the EU.

Super Accelerated Parsing : the program was built with speed in mind. Unlike numerous other e-mail extractors, the software application will only hunt for e-mails inside some of the most commonplace parts of internet sites where emails can be located including about and contact us pages and headers and footers. Generate your personal site and e mail directory of all minimalist blogs at turbo fast speed!

Invisible Function - the software application functions quietly in the background without stealing your monitor or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you are able to run the software while doing other work.

All Of The Results Are Automatically Saved- the software application will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected event of your laptop or computer, VPS or dedicated web server shutting down, the application will auto-save the most recent results!

Domain Blacklist - this filtration system will make it possible for you to put in a list of sites that you do not want to scrape.

Monster Added Bonus : Find Broken Back Links from Authoritative Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Right before we get into the details, allow us take a minute to explain just how you can take advantage of our broken backlink finder software for making authority back links for your online site. Let us suppose that https://www.tatler.com posted an article about a fashion company and it has a link to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Boutique enters liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is given up. The backlink on the aforementioned authority site will still exist. However, it will point to a non-existing web page. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain name and set up a 301 permanent redirect to our web site http://laurasboutique.com, the backlink power from the above authority fashion magazine website will pass to http://laurasboutique.com and boost its online search engine ranks, S.E.O, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a very popular back link creation approach to gain sterling quality links for web sites.

In addition to enabling you to find guest posting prospects, our modern software application will allow you to scrape your own directory of authority internet sites, news websites and mags including http://www.cnn.com/ and countless others for broken links. Prominent authority websites will contain thousands if not millions of web pages and again, you will have the ability to apply url and web content filter system to target webpages that relate to your particular niche.

As soon as you have discovered broken links with non-resolving domain names, you will be able to acquire these particular domain names from well-known domain registration online sites like 123-reg.co.uk and configure permanent redirects (301) to all of them. This is going to pass the back link power from the authority online sites to your internet site and boost your internet search engine positionings and web site Search Engine Optimization.

The reasons why You Should Certainly Go for Our Application

UPDATED List of minimalist blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts

Completely Free Life Time Updates: immediately after you purchase our software application, you will receive completely free life-time updates!

Multiple Computer Licence : in the event that you want to work with the software application on numerous computers, as an alternative to getting individual licences, you are able to buy a single software licence for unrestricted machine usage.

Pay only once- just purchase your licence once. We do not charge monthly or yearly fees.

Gain access to free tutorials, quick guides as well as our online community: expand your practical knowledge and discover new techniques and tricks from our community, support team and online tutorials.

UPDATED List of minimalist blogs and Sites for Publishing Guest Posts


Yoggy'sMoney Vault SEO software program is astounding. It has really helped me to find more than 500 fresh lingerie web sites which I wouldn't have discovered in any other event. Due to the fact that these particular lingerie websites are very low key, I had the opportunity to get my article distributed on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to identify dozens of top-caliber broken links from fashion magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software program is very easy to use and tremendously powerful in the sense that it delivers authentic returns that translate to real Search Engine Optimisation increases. Amber from http://anon.studio


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe