UPDATED List of Postpartum Blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

June 17, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of postpartum blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts wallpaper

Below is our very own most popular postpartum blogs websites that accept guest posts

Name Website
Postpartum Support International http://www.postpartum.net/psi-blog/
Pacific Post Partum Support Society http://postpartum.org/news-events/
The Postpartum Stress Center http://postpartumstress.com/karen-kleiman-msw-lcsw/blog/
DONA International https://www.dona.org/blog/
Scary Mommy - Postpartum http://www.scarymommy.com/category/PPD/
Today's Parent - Postpartum care https://www.todaysparent.com/baby/postpartum-care/
Google News - Postpartum https://news.google.com/news/section?q=postpartum
Reddit - Postpartum Depression https://www.reddit.com/r/postpartumdepression/
Childbirth and Postpartum Professional Association http://www.cappa.net/blog
Blooma http://www.blooma.com/blog/
All Work And No Play Makes Mommy Go Something Something http://www.makemommygosomethingsomething.com/
Active Moms Club http://activemomsclub.com/
Sluiter Nation http://sluiternation.com/
Parents Magazine - Postpartum Depression http://www.parents.com/baby/health/postpartum-depression/
American Pregnancy Association - Birth & Beyond http://americanpregnancy.org/first-year-of-life/
Postpartum Progress http://www.postpartumprogress.com/
Pine Rest Christian Mental Health Services - Postpartum Depression and Anxiety https://www.pinerest.org/category/subject-condition/postpartum-depression-and-anxiety/
Pregnancy & Newborn Magazine - Postpartum http://www.pnmag.com/category/motherhood/postpartum/
Postpartum Health Alliance - You are not alone https://postpartumhealthalliance.org/resources/blog/
Postpartum Depression Alliance of Illinois http://www.ppdil.org/category/postpartum/
Annerley Pregnant in Hong Kong - Postnatal & Breastfeeding http://www.annerley.com.hk/blog/category/postnatal-breastfeeding/
BIRTHFIT http://www.birthfit.com/blog/
Postpartum Men http://postpartummen.com/
Great Expectations Birth http://www.greatexpectationsbirth.com/blog/
Mummyitsok http://mummyitsok.com/
Dr. Sarah Allen Counseling - Pregnancy and Postpartum https://drsarahallen.com/category/pregnancy-and-postpartum/
Homegrown Babies - Postpartum Mamas http://www.homegrownbabies.com/category/postpartum-mamas/
Tulsa Family Doulas http://www.tulsafamilydoulas.com/blog/
FitTritious http://www.fittritious.com/fitness-nutrition-pre-postnatal-moms/blog/
Heartland Doulas http://www.heartlanddoulas.com/blog/
Tucson Doulas https://tucsondoulas.com/blog/
Northeast Doulas http://www.northeastdoulas.com/blog
Postpartum Wellness Center / Boulder http://www.pwcboulder.com/blog/
AustinBorn http://www.austin-born.com/blog/
Thrive Birth Blog http://www.thrivebirth.org/blog/
Yoga Janda - Bringing Baby Home Postpartum Care http://yogajanda.com/category/bringing-baby-home-postpartum-care/
The Best Birth and Postpartum Doulas in Greater Cincinnati http://doulasofcincinnati.com/blog
Tender Beginnings : The Best Doulas in Cincinnati & Dayton http://atenderbeginning.com/blog/
Bunky Bambino http://www.bunkybambino.com/blog
ChicagoFamilyDoulas http://www.chicagofamilydoulas.com/blog/
S. Paige Writes http://spaigewrites.com/
Annapolis Area Doulas http://www.annapolisareadoulas.com/blog/
Metro Detroit Doula Services https://metrodetroitdoulaservices.com/blog/
Metropolitan Doulas http://www.metropolitandoulas.com/our-blog
PROnatal Fitness https://www.pronatalfitness.com/blog
Three Birds Newborn http://www.threebirdsnewborn.com/blog
Baby Caravan - NYC Doulas http://www.babycaravan.com/blog/
Calm Confident Doula http://www.calmconfidentdoula.com/blog/
Doulas of Capitol Hill http://www.doulasofcapitolhill.com/blog/
Northwest PA Doulas http://nwpadoulas.com/blog/
Utah Doula Association http://utahdoulas.org/blog/
Family-Ways http://www.family-ways.com/blog
Richmond Doulas https://www.richmonddoulas.org/blog/
Birthing Confidence https://www.birthingconfidence.com/blog/
Family First Doulas http://familyfirstdoulas.com/
HamiltonFamilyDoulas http://hamiltonfamilydoulas.com/blog-2/
LifetimeOfLoveDoula - Birth Doula, Postpartum & Infant Care Doula http://www.lifetimeoflovedoula.com/doula-blog
The After Baby Lady http://www.theafterbabylady.com/blog
Wichita Doula Blog http://www.wichitadoula.com/blog/
Our Giggles and Grimaces http://gigglesandgrimaces.com/
Nurtured Mamas - Postpartum Doula https://www.nurturedmamas.com/blog
San Francisco Newborn Care Blog - Tips and Tricks for new parents http://sfnewborncare.com/blog/
NestingBirth Doula https://www.nestingbirth.com/blog
GR Doulas https://www.grdoulas.com/blog
Conscious Birth Iowa http://www.consciousbirthiowa.com/blog
Nurtured Foundation - Postpartum Doula in Cleveland Ohio https://nurturedfoundation.com/blog/
Acelleron Maternal Health & Wellness https://acelleronmaternal.com/about/blog/
Morskap – Postpartum Wellness https://morskap.com/
Multitasking Mumma http://www.multitaskingmumma.com/
Ivy's PPD Blog https://ivysppdblog.wordpress.com/
From The Start, Postpartum doula http://www.fromthestartdoula.com/blog
Postpartum Happiness http://www.postpartumhappiness.com/postpartum-blog/
Mommy Groove Therapy & Parent Coaching http://www.mommygroove.com/blog/
Christine's Care and Compassion https://christinescareandcompassion.com/blog/
Bridgetown Baby https://www.bridgetownbaby.com/blog/
Calgary Doula Association http://www.calgarydoulas.ca/blog/
YourDoulaBag https://www.yourdoulabag.com/blogs/yourdoulabag
EcoParent Magazine - Postpartum https://www.ecoparent.ca/postpartum
My Postpartum Voice - Speaking up, Reaching out, Inspiring Hope http://www.mypostpartumvoice.com/
Columbus Birth & Parenting http://www.columbusbirth.com/blog/
Lumos Doula Services https://www.lumosdoulaservices.com/blog/
Momming.com - Postpartum http://momming.com/postpartum/
Doula Care http://doulacare.com/blog/
Doulas of Las Vegas http://www.doulasoflasvegas.com/blog/
Piedmont Doula http://piedmontdoulas.com/blog/
Cloud Nine Birth Services - Postpartum Doula Services - Birth Doula Services http://cloudninebirths.com/blog/
Labour Of Love Doula Services http://www.labouroflovedoulaservices.net/blog
Childbirth and Postpartum Professional Association - Youtube https://www.youtube.com/user/cappavision/videos
DUBLIN DOULA SERVICES http://dublindoula.com/
Bywater Birth http://www.bywaterbirth.com/blog
Lisa Raynor Childbirth Doula http://coralspringsdoula.com/blog/
Below The Line Birth - Birth & Postpartum Doula http://belowthelinedoula.com/blog-1/
Arkansas Family Doulas http://arkansasfamilydoulas.com/blog/
Erin Stephens - Birth and Postpartum Doula http://www.erinstephensbirth.com/blog
The Post-Postpartum Depression Blog https://post-postpartumdepressionblog.com/
New World Doula http://www.newworlddoula.com/category/news-from-your-doula/
New Day Doula - Birth and Beyond http://www.newdaydoula.com/blog
Ridge Meadows Doula Services http://ridgemeadowsdoulaservices.com/
Dover Doula http://www.doverdoula.com/blog/

Download the Best List of all postpartum blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Publishing articles on niche related web sites is without doubt the safest (white hat) and most powerful way of building powerhouse links to your money website and turbocharging your business website Search Engine Optimization and SERP rankings.. It is doubtlessly among one of the most effective, safe and white hat procedure of producing links directly to your website page! It should really be noted, it's important that you build backlinks to your internet site exclusively from sites relevant to your particular niche! The most challenging part is to identify your list of all postpartum blogs that allow guest blogging opportunities. A big part of the lists of postpartum blogs are exceptionally restricted, incredibly old and paid. Now, you can certainly automatically crank out your individual exceptionally complete, unlimited and free lists of postpartum blogs that have guest posting opportunities by making use of our powerful internet search engine extractor.

Create your own up-to-date list of all postpartum blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper. The smart google search engine footprints filtration system within Yoggy's Money Vault software will allow you to scrape the search engines using your collection of keyword phrases for pretty much all websites from your specialized niche. For example, you may possibly would like to search for this precise phrase "Fashion trend "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". The computer software will give you an ability to apply a list of search engine footprints usually used to locate guest web sites by incorporating them to your set of keywords.

Here's Why You Should really Never Use A Pre-Made List of All postpartum blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of postpartum blogs are:

Not free of charge and demand you to shell out for access, Unfinished, Do not give emails and online sites of target blogs and out of date and stale.

A few Main reasons Exactly Why You Should Make the most of Yoggy's Money Vault Email Harvester to Forge Your Personal Fresh List of All postpartum blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of postpartum blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Smart Domain Filters - Input your set of key words that the target postpartum blogs websites ought to contain. For instance, if you are looking for clothing websites, you may choose to input key words like "style" that need to appear within the web page address.

Supports Proxies: to ward off internet search engine IP bans, the program supports private and rotating proxies. The application will rotate between your proxies to evade IP bans from the internet search engine and will make it possible for you to continue parsing without any interruptions.

Intelligent Web Content Filtration system - input your collection of niche relevant key phrases that need to exist inside of the meta titles and descriptions and the site body content of target blogs. The application will solely scrape web pages and e mails of postpartum blogs that feature your keywords.

Email Filter system - Whenever the app has completed scraping a list of all sites and e mails, you can cleanse your e mail list by inputing a group of keyword phrases that the e mail usernames and domains must and should not contain. This will enable you to clean up your e mail catalogue of virtually all postpartum blogs from crappy e-mails.

Crank out your email list of virtually all postpartum blogs from your website list or search engines : the software will allow you to harvest a catalogue of all postpartum blogs e mails in accordance with your keyword phrases or will garner emails from your own text file of web sites.

Virtual Private Server and Dedicated Server Friendly: The software application runs smoothly and with no crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated hosting servers. Just configure and run your software and leave it running on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated server for days, few days or months.

Google Search Engine Footprints: you are able to add our list of well-known operators to your target search phrases to track down a list of all postpartum blogs that accept guest posts. Online search engine footprints like "write for us" will be included in your key words and the software application will identify all the postpartum blogs for sites that accept guest posts coming from your industry.

Domain Name Has To Have an Exact Match to E-mail - this is a profoundly powerful filtering system that will make it possible for you to scrape just business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt an useful function if you want to keep clear of scraping individual email addresses such as gmail. This component is remarkably beneficial for helping you to stay compliant with the most current laws and regulations governing e-mail correspondence with the most notable and current illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the European Union.

Turbo Accelerated Crawling - the software application was developed with speed in mind. Unlike many other email harvesters, the software program will only hunt for e mails within some of the most common places of web sites where e mails can be found including about and contact us web pages and website headers/footers. Build your own web site and e-mail catalogue of all postpartum blogs at lightning fast speed!

Invisible Function: the application functions silently in the background without interferring with your screen or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you can operate the application while doing other work.

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved- the software program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely occurrence of your notebook, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server shutting down, the software will auto-save the most current search results!

Domain name Blacklist- this filter will allow you to incorporate a list of web sites that you do not wish to harvest.

Mighty Bonus: Find Broken Backlinks from Authoritative Sites for 301 Permanent Redirects

Just before we go into the specifics, allow us use a minute to summarize ways in which you can make use of our broken link finder tool for building authority back links for your internet site. Let us presume that https://www.tatler.com published an article with regards to a clothing brand and it is linking to https://katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Boutique goes into liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is given up. The backlink on the above fashion magazine will continue to be there. That being said, it will lead to a non-existing web page. Now if we purchase katiesboutique.com domain name and create a permanent (301) redirect to our website http://laurasboutique.com, the link juice from the above famous fashion magazine website will funnel to www.laurasboutique.com and improve its search engine organic rankings, SEO, domain name power and trust flow. This is a remarkably prevalent back link creation technique to obtain the very best quality backlinks for web sites.

In addition to enabling you to find guest posting opportunities, our revolutionary software application will allow you to scrape your own catalogue of authority sites, news sites and mags including http://independent.co.uk/ and many others for broken backlinks. Prominent authority websites will contain 1000s or even millions of web pages and once again, you will be able to use url and content filtration system to focus on pages that relate to your specific niche.

Soon after you have discovered broken back links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the ability to acquire these particular domains from popular domain name registrar internet sites like https://www.123-reg.co.uk and set up permanent redirects (301) to all of them. This approach will transfer the back link power from the authority websites to your website and boost your internet search engine positions and website Search Engine Optimisation.

The following is what Makes Our Application So Magnificent

UPDATED List of postpartum blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Totally Free Lifetime Updates: immediately after you buy our software program, you are going to get completely free life-time software updates!

Multiple Computer Allowance: if you intend to work with the software application on a large number of devices, as an alternative to getting separate licences, you can buy a single licence for unrestricted machine use.

Pay only once: just pay for your licence once. There are no monthly or yearly fees.

Gain access to completely free tutorials, articles as well as our community- expand your skills and master latest methods and secrets from our community, support staff and on-line manuals.

UPDATED List of postpartum blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts


Yoggy'sINTERNET MARKETING software application is awesome. It has helped me to find more than 500 new lingerie blogging sites that I would not have located in any other event:) Given that these lingerie internet sites are quite low key, I managed to get my short article published on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to find loads of top quality broken links from style magazines just like vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software program is very user-friendly and very powerful in the sense that it produces authentic results that translate to actual Search Engine Optimisation increases. Audrey from http://www.fashionforthebrave.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe