UPDATED List of Print And Pattern Blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

June 14, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of Print And Pattern Blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts wallpaper

Here is our very own our personal top print and pattern blogs websites for guest blogging

Name Website
print & pattern https://printpattern.blogspot.com/
Pattern People - Surface Design, Trends, & Tutorials - Journal https://patternpeople.com/journal/
UPPERCASE http://uppercasemagazine.com/blog/
Spoonflower - Design, Sell, & Shop Fabric, Wallpaper, & Gift Wrap http://blog.spoonflower.com/
Surface Pattern Design Guild - SPDG BLOG http://www.surfacepatterndesignguild.org/spdg-blog
Make It In Design - Surface Pattern Design https://makeitindesign.com/blog/
Grow Your Textile Design & Surface Design Business http://patternobserver.com/blog/
SurfacePatternPrint - News https://www.surfacepatternprint.com/blogs/surfacepatternprint
love print studio blog http://loveprintstudio.blogspot.com/
Pitter Pattern https://pitter-pattern.com/
Kukka - print, pattern & lingerie inspiration by Laura Luchtman http://blog.kukka.nl/
Rise Design and Shine - Design Blog Inspiration, Advice & Musings http://www.risedesignandshine.com/blog/
Rachael Taylor - Illustration - Surface Pattern Design http://www.rachaeltaylordesigns.co.uk/blog/
Bonnie Christine - Going Home To Roost - surface pattern designer https://goinghometoroost.com/
Trend Bible https://www.trendbible.com/blog/
Sally Payne - Illustration and Surface Pattern Designer http://sallypayne.com/
Adrienne Vita - Art and Illustrations https://www.adriennevita.com/blog/
wendy kendall designs – freelance surface pattern designer http://wendykendalldesigns.com/?cat=12
All about patterns, pattern design, and pattern software https://blog.artlandia.com/
Wall Coverings & Curtain Fabric Suppliers http://www.prestigious.co.uk/blog/
Jen Hewett - printmaker, surface designer, textile artist http://jenhewett.com/blog/
My Creative Resolution – Watercolor, Illustration, Print Pattern Design https://mycreativeresolution.com/
Jessica Swift https://www.jessicaswift.com/blog/
Pupapop - In pattern we trust blog http://pupapop.com/en/in-pattern-we-trust-blog/
Pattern and Design https://www.patternanddesign.com/blog/
Ohn Mar Win Illustration http://ohnmarwin.com/illustrationsouljourney/
Mel Armstrong Design - Illustrator, Surface Pattern Designer & Web Designer https://melarmstrongdesign.com/blog/
Print me Pretty http://www.printmepretty.co.uk/2/Blog
Printfresh Studio https://printfreshstudio.com/blog/
Kelcie Makes Patterns https://kelciemakespatterns.com/category/blog/
Longina Phillips Designs - Sydney Textile Design Studio https://longinaphillipsdesigns.com/blog/
Jessica Nielsen – surface pattern design https://www.jessicanielsen.nl/surface-pattern-design/
Beth Schneider - Surface Pattern Design https://bethschneiderdesigns.com/blog/
East Coast Charm - Surface Pattern Design - Illustration http://www.eastcoastcharm.com/blog/
Pattern Pulp - Digesting & Designing Data http://www.patternpulp.com/
PATTERNS & PRINTS http://patternsandprints.tumblr.com/
Swatch & Repeat - Experiments in Surface Pattern Design https://www.swatchandrepeat.com/
Tuppence Collective - Surface pattern design http://tuppencecollective.co.uk/blog/
Shannon McNab http://shannonmcnab.com/blog/
Tishya Oedit – Surface pattern design http://tishyaoedit.com/category/blog/
Emma Jayne Designs https://emmajayne-designs.co.uk/
Ashley Thomas Design - Surface Pattern Designer http://ashleythomasdesign.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Cole Textiles http://stephaniecoletextiles.tumblr.com/
Natalia Kolodiazhna - Surface Designer http://blog.nataliasdesign.com/
Laura Olivia https://www.lauraolivia.com/blog/
Pattern Perspective http://www.patternperspective.co.uk/
Dainty Dora https://daintydora.co.uk/blog/
Kelly Kratzing http://www.kellykratzing.com/blog/
Katherine Lenius https://www.katherinelenius.com/blog/
Jane Hirst illustration & design http://www.janehirstillustration.co.uk/blog/
Sophiequi https://www.sophiequi.com/blog/
Kelly Angelovic Illustration https://kellyangelovic.com/blog/
Natalie Williamson Design - Natalie Williamson Design & Stationery http://www.nataliewilliamsondesign.com/blog/
Rachael Schafer Designs http://rachaelschaferdesigns.com/blog/
Nastja Holtfreter - Illustration, Surface and Pattern Design http://nastjaholtfreter.blogspot.in/
Shannon Hays - Design & Illustration http://www.shannonhays.com/partygirl/
Pippa Shaw Design - Journal https://pippashaw.com/journal/
Finch & Foxglove http://www.finchandfoxglove.com/blog/
Inga Wilmink - Illustration & Surface Design https://www.ingawilmink.com/news/
Cathrin Gressieker - art & pattern http://cathringressieker.com/blog/
Natalie Lea Owen - Colourful Illustrated Gifts http://www.natalieleaowen.co.uk/blog/
Sareka Unique Designs http://www.sarekaunique.com/blog/
Oksancia's Pattern Design Studio - Artist - surface pattern designer http://oksancia.com/blog/
Kelly Baika - Surface Pattern Design and Illustration http://kellybaika.com/blog/
A Girl in the Fog http://print-n-pattern.tumblr.com/
Esther Sandler - textile design http://esthersandler.tumblr.com/
TEXTILE PATTERNS & PRINTS http://iheartpatterns.tumblr.com/
Patternsmith http://patternsmith.tumblr.com/
Jennifer Parent - Illustration and Surface Pattern Design http://jenniferparent.com/
Dot & Flow Design http://www.dotandflow.com/blog/
Femi Ford Art & Design http://www.femiford.com/blog/blog/
Bill Jackson https://ultrajackieus.tumblr.com/

 

Get a FREE List of virtually all print and pattern blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Getting your articles posted on niche-related by way of guest blog posts is the popular way of developing safe and strong back links to your web site and spiraling your sales, Search Engine Optimisation and online search engine results page positions. It is the best, most powerful and "white hat" strategy of establishing authority back links straight to your money internet site. Having said that, it is highly important that you only create links to your web site exclusively from niche-relevant web sites !! The major challenge is to find your list of all print and pattern blogs that allow guest posting opportunities. Mostly all lists of print and pattern blogs are not complete, old and require a paid for subscription. Now, you are able to automatically compile your individual comprehensive, absolutely unrestricted and not to mention, absolutely free lists of print and pattern blogs where you can publish your articles employing our state-of-the-art e mail and google search engine scraper.

Create your personal up-to-date list of all print and pattern blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault software has an intelligent internet search engine operators filter that will enable you to scout the internet search engine for all web sites from your specific niche by employing a cluster of key words. For example, you may possibly want to search for this exact phrase "Fashion "write for us"" or "Clothing "guest blogger". By adding a collection of online search engine footprints to your list of keywords, the software application will be able to identify all sites from your specific niche.

Here's Why You Should really NEVER Download A Pre Made List of All print and pattern blogs that Accept Guest Posts

The majority of lists of print and pattern blogs are:

Not free of charge and need you to pay for access, Unpolished, Do not provide emails and sites of destination blogs and obsolete and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault Email Extractor probably the most Robust digital marketing software for Generating Your Own Fresh Catalogue of All print and pattern blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of print and pattern blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Intelligent Domain Filtration System: Enter your collection of key words that the target print and pattern blogs urls should contain. For example, if you are searching for fashion blogging sites, you may want to enter key words such as "style" that must appear inside the website url.

Supports Proxies: to evade search engine IP bans, the software application supports private and rotating proxies. The software program will rotate in between your proxies to bypass IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to keep on harvesting without any obstructions.

Smart Content Filters: input your collection of niche-relevant key words that must be present within the meta titles and descriptions as well as the web page body words of target websites. The program is going to only scrape web pages and emails of print and pattern blogs that have your key phrases.

E mail Filtration system - The moment the software program has stopped scraping a list of all websites and e mails, you are able to polish your email list by typing in a group of key words that the email usernames and domain names must and should not have. This feature will allow you to cleanse your e mail catalogue of virtually all print and pattern blogs from poor quality trash e-mails.

Generate your e mail list of all print and pattern blogs from your website list or search engines : the software will allow you to collect a list of all print and pattern blogs e-mails according to your keyword phrases or will garner e-mails from your own list of websites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Dedicated Server Friendly: The software program runs without problems and without any program errors on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated hosting servers. Just set up and run your software application and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated web server for hours, weeks or even months.

Online Search Engine Footprints - you have the ability to employ our list of leading search engine footprints to your list of keyword phrases to find a list of all print and pattern blogs that take on guest posts. Google search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be included in your keywords and the program will find all the print and pattern blogs for guest blogging directly from your particular niche.

Domain Must Match E Mail - this is a highly robust filter that will allow you to scrape only company e mail addresses. This is a helpful characteristic if you need to keep away from scraping individual email addresses like gmail. This function is extremely helpful for helping you to stay compliant with the most current laws and rules governing e-mail communication with one of the most significant and current illustration being the General Data Protection Regulations in the EU.

Turbo Fast Scraping - the application was designed with agility in mind. In contrast to numerous other e-mail parsers, the software application will only hunt for e-mails inside the most popular parts of internet sites where e mails can be found including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Generate your own web site and e-mail list of all print and pattern blogs at super fast speed.

Ghost Feature - the software works silently in the background without stealing your screen or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you are able to operate the software program whilst working on other things.

All Results Are Automatically Saved: the software program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected occurrence of your laptop or pc, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server turning off, the application will save the most recent search results.

Domain name Blacklist- this filter system will make it possible for you to put in a list of sites that you don't want to crawl.

Massive Added Bonus: Find Broken Links from Authoritative Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Before we go into the details, allow us use a moment to show you how you can make the most of our broken backlink finder tool for making authority backlinks for your web site. Let us suppose that http://glamour.com/ posted an article about a clothing brand and it has a backlink to www.katiesboutique.com. Now let's presume Katie's Store goes into liquidation and the domain www.katiesboutique.com is abandoned. The backlink on the above fashion magazine will still exist. However, it will lead to a non-existing web page. Now if we buy katiesboutique.com domain name and create a permanent (301) redirect to our internet site www.laurasboutique.com, the link juice from the above top fashion mag website will funnel to www.laurasboutique.com and boost its online search engine ranks, Search Engine Optimization, domain name power and trust flow. What we have just discussed is a very common backlink creation strategy to obtain sterling quality back links for web sites.

In addition to making it possible for you to locate guest posting prospects, our innovative program will make it possible for you to scrape your own catalogue of authority online sites, newsites and publications such as http://thesun.co.uk/ and countless others for broken backlinks. Prominent authority sites will contain 1000s or even millions of web pages and again, you will have the capacity to utilize website address and content filters to target articles that relate to your specialized niche.

Right after you have discovered broken back links with non-resolving domain names, you will have the chance to buy these domain names from leading domain registration websites such as https://uk.godaddy.com and set up 301 redirects (permanent) to all of them. This is going to move the back link power from the authority web sites to your web-site and beef up your internet search engine positions and site Search Engine Optimisation.

Just why You Really Should Pick Our Software

UPDATED List of print and pattern blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts

Totally Free Life Time Updates: when you get our software, you are going to receive free life time software updates!

Multiple Machine Licence: in the event that you are going to employ the software application on a large number of machines, instead of obtaining separate software licences, you can certainly purchase a one software licence for unrestricted computer use.

Pay only once: just purchase your licence once. There are no month to month or annual charges.

Gain access to free training, guides and our community: expand your know-how and learn new tips and tricks from our community, support team and internet tutorials.

UPDATED List of print and pattern blogs and Sites For Guest Blog Posts


Yoggy'sINTERNET MARKETING application is extraordinary. It has helped me to find over 500 brand-new lingerie web logs that I wouldn't have discovered otherwise. Due to the fact that these particular lingerie internet sites are very low profile, I had the opportunity to get my blog post distributed on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to uncover dozens of premium quality broken backlinks from style magazines such as vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The computer software is very user-friendly and incredibly hard hitting in the sense that it delivers real returns that translate to real Search Engine Optimization returns. Jennifer from http://kamokini.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe