UPDATED List of Productivity-Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

July 20, 2019 8 min read

UPDATED List of Productivity-Blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging wallpaper

Below is our very own top productivity-blogs blogs for submitting your guest post

Name Website
Think Productive Blog https://thinkproductive.co.uk/blog/
Kim Sutton - Positive Productivity Podcast https://thekimsutton.com/podcast/
The Productivity Blog By i4cp (HRM ) https://www.i4cp.com/
Productivity Theory By Kayla Matthews https://productivitytheory.com/
The Productivity Pro By Laura Stack http://theproductivitypro.com/blog/
Whole Life Productivity By LJ Earnest http://wholelifeproductivity.com/
Asian Efficiency Blog http://www.asianefficiency.com/blog/
Productivity - Reddit Blog https://www.reddit.com/r/productivity/
Productivity - Trello Blog http://blog.trello.com/category/productivity/
Productivity Tools - Doodle Blog https://en.blog.doodle.com/tag/productivity-tools/
Productivity - The Official Microsoft Blog https://blogs.microsoft.com/blog/tag/productivity/
Productivity - Dropbox Business Blog https://blogs.dropbox.com/business/tag/productivity/
Buffer - Productivity Blog By Buffer Open https://open.buffer.com/category/productivity/
Productivity - Wrike Blog https://www.wrike.com/blog/category/productivity/
Workplace Productivity - Rescue Time Blog https://blog.rescuetime.com/category/workplace-productivity/
The Front Blog — Email, Customer Support and Startups Blog https://frontapp.com/blog/
Personal Productivity Blog By Redbooth https://redbooth.com/topic/personal-productivity
TimeCamp https://www.timecamp.com/blog/
Freedom Matters https://freedom.to/blog/
Productivity - Pick the Brain Blog http://www.pickthebrain.com/blog/category/productivity/
Hive https://hive.com/blog/
Productivity Blog By Michael Hyatt https://michaelhyatt.com/category/main/productivity/
TMetric Blog https://blog.tmetric.com/
Marc and Angel Hack Life Blog http://www.marcandangel.com/
Canvas - Mobile Business Apps and Forms on Android, iPad, iPhone https://www.gocanvas.com/content/blog/
Facile Things Blog https://facilethings.com/blog
Brightpod Blog http://www.brightpod.com/blog/
Getting Things Done By David Allen https://gettingthingsdone.com/gtd-times/
Hiver Blog https://hiverhq.com/blog/
Productivity - Jell Blog https://jell.com/blog/tag/productivity/
Paul Minors Blog https://paulminors.com/blog/
Productive Flourishing By Charlie Gilkey https://www.productiveflourishing.com/blog/
Productivity Blog By Priority Matrix https://appfluence.com/productivity/
Money Mini Blog By Kalen Bruce https://moneyminiblog.com/
A Life of Productivity By Chris Bailey https://alifeofproductivity.com/
Productivity - Cool Cat Teacher Blog https://www.coolcatteacher.com/category/productivity/
Productivity - Focus Booster Blog https://www.focusboosterapp.com/blog/tag/productivity/
Emergenetics International Blog https://www.emergenetics.com/blog/
Productivity - Timeneye Blog http://blog.timeneye.com/category/productivity/
Futuramo Blog - Team Collaboration, Work Effectiveness & Creativity Tips https://futuramo.com/blog
Productivity501 by Mark Shead http://www.productivity501.com/
Productive Muslim's Blog https://productivemuslim.com/category/spiritual-productivity/
99U - Empowering the Creative Community http://99u.com/
Productivity Blog By Vanaia http://productivity-blog.vanaia.com/
Passionate Productivity By Michael Sliwinski https://sliwinski.com/
Productivity - LiveClinic Blog http://liveclinic.com/blog/category/productivity/
Happy Melly Blog https://www.happymelly.com/blog/
Top Results Caching By Kirstin O'Donovan https://topresultscoaching.com/blog/
Jo Bendle Blog https://jobendle.com/blog-2/
The Productivity Blog By Ciara Conlon http://www.ciaraconlon.com/blog-2/
Coach Bru By John Brubaker https://coachbru.com/blog/
Lifehacker India Blog http://www.lifehacker.co.in/productivity
Time Zillionaire - Blog https://www.timezillionaire.com/blog/
The Productivity Experts Blog https://theproductivityexperts.com/blog/
101Productivity https://101productivity.com/
Productivity - Carson Tate Blog http://www.carsontate.com/blog/category/productivity/
GO Productivity https://goproductivity.ca/blog/
Productivity - Excellence In Retail Blog http://cottoncandyfshn.com/category/productivity/
Productivity Blog By Aerlie Wildy https://www.aerliewildy.com/productivity-blog/
I Want To Be Productive https://iwanttobeproductive.com/
Two Minute Rule, a Productivity Blog https://twominuterule.com/
Productivity - Brewster Academy Blog https://brewsteracademyblogs.org/category/ba-tech/productivity/
Max Productivity Blog By PCWorld https://www.pcworld.com/column/max-productivity/
Grace Marshall Blog https://grace-marshall.com/blog/
Institute of Productivity Blog By John Heap http://www.instituteofproductivity.com/page-18060
Simplify Your Why https://simplifyyourwhy.com/blog/
I Done This Blog http://blog.idonethis.com/
Productivity Hub by Debbie Eglin https://www.productivityhub.com.au/blog/
Productive Day Blog By Leslie Shreve http://productiveday.com/category/leslies-blog/
Be More Effective Blog https://www.bemoreeffective.com/blog/
Frank Buck Consulting - Blog https://www.frankbuck.org/blog-posts/
Susan Rose Productivity Coaching Blog https://www.susanrosecoaching.com/blog/
To Be Productive By Shirley Fine Lee http://2bproductive.blogspot.com/
OAKFLOW https://oakflow.com/blog/
Boost Productivity Blog By Fiona Anderson http://www.valuingyou.co.uk/#!blog/juswi
Productivity for Scientists by Olga Degtyareva, PhD http://www.olgadegtyareva.com/
The Effici Productivity Blog https://effici.co.uk/productivity-blog-maximize-productivity/
Productivity - Kairosive Blog http://www.kairosive.net/tag/productivity/
Tablet Productive By Dean Duke https://tabletproductive.com/
Pajama Productivity by Annie Sisk http://pajamaproductivity.com/
Document Productivity By Martin Coomber http://documentproductivity.blogspot.in/
Skyrocket Your Productivity Blog By Primoz http://www.skyrocketyourproductivity.com/blog/
Focus Business Support Inc. Blog https://www.focusbusinesssupport.ca/blog/
Productivity Tips - The Last Pass Blog https://blog.lastpass.com/category/productivity-tips/
Paris Love Productivity Institute https://parisloveinstitute.com/blog/
Work less, Live More Blog by Marc http://officeproductivityblog.com/
Productivity - LD Blog https://www.ldproducts.com/blog/category/productivity/
Productivity - Berlin And Other Stories http://berlinandotherstories.com/tag/productivity/
Resultize https://resultize.com/
Productivity - Inspirational Blog About Success http://anubhavsrivastava.com/category/productivity/
The Productive Physician https://productivephysician.com/
Wave Productivity Blog http://waveproductivity.com/blog/
Productivity Tools - MyCase Blog http://www.mycase.com/blog/category/productivity-tools/
Logical Doc Blog https://blog.logicaldoc.com/
Steve Pavlina https://www.stevepavlina.com/blog/
Suite Minute By Peggy Duncan https://suiteminute.com/
ScribblePost Blog http://blog.scribblepost.com/
Read Write Work http://www.readwritework.com/
Ultimate Productivity Blog By Jim Stovall http://www.ultimateproductivity.com/ww-blog/

 

Download the Best List of virtually all productivity-blogs and Websites for Guest Posting

Guest posting is the most preferred tactic of building authority backlinks to your money internet-site and increasing your online site traffic, internet search engine rankings and site S.E.O. A large number of marketing professionals acknowledge that it is simply among one of the "white hat", safe and extremely effective mode of making ultra powerful backlinks to your money internet-site! This method of backlink building includes a caveat - it's important that you only craft backlinks straight to your website from web sites related to your niche. The difficulty is to identify your list of virtually all productivity-blogs that allow guest posting opportunities. A vast number lists of productivity-blogs are very thin, really old and not free. Now, you have the tools to crank out your individual very complete, unlimited as well as absolutely free lists of productivity-blogs where you can publish your articles by making use of our cutting-edge Search Engine Optimization software program.

Create your personal up-to-date list of all productivity-blogs using Yoggy's Money Vault Email Scraper. Yoggy's Money Vault software application has an intelligent google search engine footprints filter system that will allow you to search the online search engine for all internet sites from your niche by making use of a cluster of keywords. For example, you may would like to search for this precise phrase "Fashion "write for us"" or "Fashion trend "guest blogger". The seo software will give you an opportunity to apply a list of google search engine footprints typically used to find guest web sites by incorporating them to your set of keywords.

Here's Why You Really should Never Download A Pre-Made List of All productivity-blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of productivity-blogs are

Not free of charge and necessitate you to shell out for access, Unfinished, Don't provide emails and sites of destination blogs and dated and stale.

Here's What Makes Yoggy's Money Vault E-mail Extractor the absolute most Hard Hitting Application for Generating Your Own Crisp Catalogue of All productivity-blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of productivity-blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Intelligent Domain Filtering System - Input your group of key phrases that the target productivity-blogs urls ought to contain. For example, if you are trying to find fashion web blogs, you may choose to input keyword phrases such as "fancy-dress" that need to be present inside the web page address.

Supports Proxies - to evade internet search engine IP bans, the software application supports private and rotating proxies. The software application will rotate between your proxies to avoid IP bans from the online search engine and will make it possible for you to keep on crawling without any obstructions.

Smart Subject Filtration system : enter your group of niche relevant keywords that should appear inside the meta descriptions and meta titles and the site body words of target websites. The seo software is going to solely scrape web pages and e mails of productivity-blogs that possess your keyword phrases.

Email Filter system : As soon as the software application has finished scraping a list of all online sites and emails, you can easily clean up your e mail list by typing in a set of key words that the e mail usernames and domains must and must not have. This feature will enable you to tidy up your email list of all productivity-blogs from crappy e mails.

Produce your email directory of practically all productivity-blogs from your site list or search engines - the software program will enable you to collect your list of almost all productivity-blogs e mails as per your key phrases or will extract e mails from your very own list of websites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly : The software application functions smoothly and without any program crashes on Windows VPSs and dedicated hosting servers. Just set up and run your program and leave it working on your Virtual Private Server or dedicated server for hours, weeks or several months.

Internet Search Engine Operators : you are able to use our list of common operators to your list of keyword phrases to find a list of all productivity-blogs that take on guest posts. Online search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be added to your key phrases and the software application will find all the productivity-blogs for sites that accept guest posts directly from your specific niche.

Domain Name Has To Have an Exact Match to E-mail - this is a highly robust filter that will allow you to scrape solely company email addresses. This is without a doubt a valuable characteristic if you would like to steer clear of scraping private e mail addresses including gmail. This component is remarkably useful for helping you to remain compliant with the latest laws and rules governing e mail correspondence with one of the most significant and latest illustration being the GDPR in the EU.

Turbo Accelerated Parsing : the software program was built with agility in mind. Unlike many other e-mail harvesters, the software program will only search for emails within some of the most typical areas of sites where emails can be located including about and contact us web pages and website headers/footers. Build your personal web site and e-mail catalogue of all productivity-blogs at lightning fast speed.

Invisible Mode - the Yoggy's Money Vault functions quietly behind-the-scenes without interferring with your display screen or hogging your Central Processing Unit resources. This means that you can easily run the software whilst working on other things!

All Of The Results Are Auto Saved- the program will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unexpected occurrence of your laptop pc, Virtual Private Servers (VPSs) or dedicated server shutting down, the software program will save the most current results!

Domain name Blacklist : this filter system will make it possible for you to add a list of online sites that you do not wish to crawl.

Tremendous Added Bonus : Locate Broken Backlinks from Authority Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Back Links

Before we get into the details, allow us use a moment to talk about ways in which you can employ our broken backlink finder software for making authority links for your online site. Let's presume that https://www.shape.com/ published an article about a clothing label and it has a link to www.katiesboutique.com. Let us now suppose Katie's Boutique goes into liquidation and the domain https://katiesboutique.com is dropped. The backlink on the above authority site will definitely still exist. Nevertheless, it will lead to a non-existing internet site. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain name and create a 301 permanent route to our web page laurasboutique.com, the backlink juice from the above top fashion magazine website will pass to https://laurasboutique.com and increase its search engine organic rankings, Search Engine Optimisation, domain authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a really prevalent back link building approach to gain the very best quality links for internet sites.

In addition to making it possible for you to locate guest posting opportunities, our revolutionary software application will allow you to scrape your own list of authority internet sites, news sites and journals including http://thesun.co.uk/ and many others for broken back links. Popular authority websites will have 1000s if not millions of web pages and again, you will have the capacity to apply url and content filtration system to target pages that relate to your niche.

Once you have located broken back links with non-resolving domains, you will have the chance to acquire these domain names from well-known domain name registrar web sites like https://www.123-reg.co.uk and create 301 redirects (permanent) to them. This is going to funnel the backlink juice from the famous web sites to your online site and improve your online search engine rankings and site SEO.

A Few Good reasons to Go With Our Software

UPDATED List of productivity-blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging

Completely Free Life Time Updates: right after you buy our software application, you are going to enjoy free life-time software updates!

Multi Machine Allowance : in the event that you intend to use the software program on a large number of computers, instead of acquiring individual software licences, you can certainly buy a single licence for unrestricted machine use.

Pay only once- simply purchase your licence once. There are no regular monthly or yearly charges.

Gain access to totally free training, resources as well as our community- grow your practical knowledge and learn new techniques and secrets from our online community, support team and online guides.

UPDATED List of productivity-blogs and Websites that Allow Guest Blogging


Yoggy'sMoney Vault INTERNET MARKETING program is ace. It has really helped me to locate in excess of 500 brand-new lingerie web blogs which I wouldn't have found in any other event. Due to the fact that these particular lingerie online sites are quite low key, I had the opportunity to get my article published on 200 of them. I have likewise managed to find dozens of quality broken backlinks from style magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The software program is very simple to use and extremely powerful in the sense that it delivers real returns that convert to serious SEO gains. Evelyn from http://www.fashionforthebrave.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe