UPDATED List of Startup Blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

July 04, 2019 9 min read

UPDATED List of startup blogs and Sites For Guest Posting wallpaper

Below is our personal our notable startup blogs websites that accept guest posts

Name Website
TechCrunch - Startup https://techcrunch.com/startups/
500 Startups http://500.co/blog/
Both Sides of the Table https://bothsidesofthetable.com/
Reddit - Startups https://www.reddit.com/r/startups/
A VC - Musings of a VC in NYC http://avc.com/
StartUs Magazine - Your European Startup Daily https://magazine.startus.cc/
Andrew Chen - Essays on tech, growth, and startups http://andrewchen.co/recent/
Techstars - A Global Startup Ecosystem http://www.techstars.com/content/
Startup Professionals Musings http://blog.startupprofessionals.com/
Steve Blank Entrepreneurship and Innovation https://steveblank.com/
Digital Nomad - Medium https://medium.com/minhas-experiencias
Forbes - Startups http://www.forbes.com/startups/
The Startup Blog Market Brief https://marketbrief.edweek.org/category/the-startup-blog/
Inside Intercom - Design, Customer Success, & Startup Blog https://blog.intercom.com/
Latest Startups Articles from Techworld http://www.techworld.com/startups/
Quick Sprout https://www.quicksprout.com/blog/
The Gust Blog - Startup Funding & Investing http://blog.gust.com/
Feedough - Business Models & Startup Feeds https://www.feedough.com/
Ben Horowitz Andreessen Horowitz https://a16z.com/author/ben-horowitz/
StartUs Magazine - Your European Startup Daily http://magazine.startus.cc/
Coworking Space, Shared Office Spaces for Startups - 91springboard http://www.91springboard.com/blog/
EU-Startups - Spotlight on European startups http://www.eu-startups.com/
NCrypted Websites Blog https://www.ncrypted.net/blog/
StartupNation.com: Everything you need to build your business https://startupnation.com/
Blog of David Skok, Matrix Partners - For Entrepreneurs http://www.forentrepreneurs.com/
AlleyWatch - The Pulse of NYC Startups and Tech http://www.alleywatch.com/category/startups/
KillerStartups.com Where Internet Entrepreneurs Are The Stars http://killerstartups.com/
Startupbootcamp https://www.startupbootcamp.org/blog/
Tech Startups http://www.rocketspace.com/tech-startups
Lighter Capital - The Startup Finance Blog https://www.lightercapital.com/blog/
Appkodes https://appkodes.com/blog/
Alltopstartups - Startup ideas and resources for entrepreneurs http://alltopstartups.com/
Feld Thoughts http://feld.com/
Startup Tips Daily http://startuptipsdaily.com/
Wingify on Growth https://growth.wingify.com/
Entrepreneur's Handbook https://entrepreneurshandbook.co/
Silicon Canals News, knowledge and inspiration from the Benelux startup ecosystem http://siliconcanals.nl/
Startup Daily http://www.startupdaily.net/
OurCrowd - A better way to invest in startups. http://blog.ourcrowd.com/
Startup Digest Blog - Curated news, resources, and stories from the global network. http://blog.startupdigest.com/
This Week in Startups Podcast https://thisweekinstartups.com/all-videos/
Startup World - Discovering the web's best Startups http://www.startupworld.com/
The Startup Magazine - Your Roadmap to Success http://thestartupmag.com/
Startupopinions - Startup stories and startup information http://www.startupopinions.com/
Future Startup http://futurestartup.com/
@ASmartBear https://blog.asmartbear.com/
OnStartups http://onstartups.com/
The Startup Pitch - The Original Place to Post your Startup Pitch online http://thestartuppitch.com/
Pixr8 - Startup, Entrepreneurs, Tech, News, Social News, Blog http://pixr8.com/category/pixr8-blog/
StartupDelta https://www.startupdelta.org/+
StartupValley http://www.startupvalley.news/uk/
StartUp Beat http://startupbeat.com/
Sloboda studio Blog https://sloboda-studio.com/blog/
Startup Canada - Entrepreneurship Empowers Everyone http://www.startupcan.ca/blog/
Unicornomy.com - Analyzing the World of Unicorns (StartUps) http://unicornomy.com/
Startup Estonia http://www.startupestonia.ee/blog
Business Plan http://businessplan.com.ng/
Startup San Diego Building the San Diego Innovation Economy https://startupsd.org/blog/
Austin Startups https://austinstartups.com/
Startup Lessons Learned http://www.startuplessonslearned.com/
Barcinno - Barcelona Tech, Startups and Innovation http://www.barcinno.com/
StartupYard http://startupyard.com/blog/
StartupFlux https://think.startupflux.com/
Nova Blog - Tech Startup Investment & Mentorship for founders https://www.wearenova.co.uk/nova-blog
Silicon Florist http://siliconflorist.com/
Hitenism https://hitenism.com/
Startup Edmonton - Blog http://www.startupedmonton.com/blog/
StartupDevKit https://startupdevkit.com/blog-posts/
This is going to be BIG... http://www.thisisgoingtobebig.com/
NZ Entrepreneur - New Zealand's Startup Business Magazine http://nzentrepreneur.co.nz/
AllStartups - An Online DIY Media to Showcase and Promote Startups http://www.allstartups.org/
Our Own Startup - Guide to entrepreneurship, start-ups, leadership and starting a business http://ourownstartup.com/
SuccessValley https://www.successvalley.tech/blog/
Startup Lisboa - Blog http://www.startuplisboa.com/blog/
Red Rocket Ventures Blog (Growth Consulting, Small Business Experts) http://redrocketvc.blogspot.com/
Insiders Look At The Startup World - MyStartupLand http://mystartupland.com/blog/
StartupsHK - Hong Kong's Tech Startup Community http://www.startupshk.com/
Startups.be https://startups.be/blog
//Startup News - Western Australian Startup News, Events and Opinions. http://www.startupnews.com.au/
Startup-Buzz.com Unfold The Untold: Top Trending Startup News http://www.startup-buzz.com/
Startup Management http://startupmanagement.org/blog/
StartupSac - Sacramento Startup News, Events, & Resources http://startupsac.com/
FeedMyStartup http://feedmystartup.com/
WECAN - Women Entrepreneurs Can Together https://wecanmag.com/
StartupJuncture - Dutch startup news and insights https://startupjuncture.com/
Startup Victoria Startup Victoria
Morgan Hill Partners - Blog https://www.morganhillpartners.com/startup-strategy-technology-secrets
Startups Anonymous - A place for startups to share stories and ask questions anonymously https://startupsanonymous.com/
The Happy Startup School http://www.thehappystartupschool.com/blog
StartUp Creative http://www.startupcreative.com.au/blog/
Startup Open House https://www.startupopenhouse.com/blog/
Startup Xperts http://www.startupxperts.com/blog/
Startup Britain http://startupbritain.org/blog/
myDigitalStartup http://www.mydigitalstartup.net/
Startup Melbourne http://startupmelbourne.com/blog/
CoFounder Magazine - The Startup Magazine http://www.cofmag.com/
Startup Direct https://www.startupdirect.org/category/blog/
500 Hats - Geeks, Startups, & The Internet Revolution. https://500hats.com/
ADMP AWARDS http://www.admpawards.biz/
Venture Founders https://venturefounders.com/venture-founders-blog/
StartupLagos http://www.startuplagos.co/
Startup Genome Vancouver http://startupgenome.cc/
FounderCEO https://www.founderceo.io/
Starteer Helping startups succeed http://www.starteer.com/blog/
The Online Startup http://zachizach.com/
Aaron Vick https://aaronvick.com/
Startup Highway - The Business Accelerator http://startuphighway.com/blog/
Startup Fredericton http://www.startupfredericton.ca/blog/
Startup Palm Beach - Entrepreneur Resource Center and Incubator https://startuppb.com/blog/
love-startups https://love-startups.com/
Passport 2 Success https://www.passport2success.org/blog/
PHIL HAYES-ST CLAIR PHIL HAYES-ST CLAIR
Startups - Business ideas, funding help and growth advice http://startups.co.uk/
Low Cost Letterbox https://www.lowcostletterbox.com/blog/
Startup Tasmania http://www.startuptasmania.com/blog

Download the Best List of all startup blogs and Sites That Accepts Guest Posts

Publishing guest blogs on niche-related websites is the best way of constructing power backlinks to your web site and boosting your online sales, S.E.O and natural and organic google search engine results page rankings. It is just one of the most powerful, safest (white hat) and favored strategy of forming authority links to your site! It should really be noted, it is vital that you only craft backlinks directly to your money web site exclusively from websites related to your niche !! The most mundane is to identify a fresh list of pretty much all startup blogs that are permitting guest blogging opportunities. Mostly all lists of startup blogs are very small, old and not free. Now, you have the appropriate instruments to conveniently produce your individual very comprehensive, unlimited and totally free lists of startup blogs that accept guest posts with our highly effective search engine extractor.

Yoggy's Money Vault E-Mail Scraper will allow you to Produce your own up-to-date list of all startup blogs The smart online search engine footprints filtration system inside Yoggy's Money Vault software will allow you to scrape the search engines using your collection of keyword phrases for essentially almost all internet sites from your niche. For instance, you may would like to search for this exact expression "Fashion "write for us"" or "Style "guest blogger". The software will give you an ability to apply a list of google search engine footprints commonly used to locate guest blogging sites by incorporating them to your collection of keywords.

Here's Why You Really should Never Download A Pre Made List of All startup blogs that Accept Guest Posts

A lot of lists of startup blogs are:

outdated and stale, Inadequate, Do not supply e mails and websites of target websites, Not free of charge and demand you to pay for access.

A few Main reasons Why You Ought To Use Yoggy's Money Vault E mail Scraper to Build Your Personal Clean Catalogue of Practically All startup blogs that Accept Guest Posts

UPDATED List of startup blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

Clever Domain Filtration System: Input your group of key words that the target startup blogs web pages ought to contain. For instance, if you are hunting for clothing websites, you may want to input key words like "fashion trend" that need to be present within the internet site url.

Proxy Friendly: to circumvent internet search engine IP bans, the application supports private and rotating proxies. The program will revolve in between your proxies to keep away from IP bans from the internet search engine and will allow you to keep harvesting with no disruptions.

Smart Content Filter system - input your set of niche-relevant keyword phrases that must appear inside of the meta titles and descriptions as well as the site body text of target web sites. The software application will only scrape urls and e-mails of startup blogs that possess your key phrases.

Email Filter system - The moment the app has stopped scraping a list of all sites and emails, you can easily clean your e mail list by typing in a set of key words that the e-mail usernames and domain names ought to and must not contain. This will allow you to clean up your email catalogue of virtually all startup blogs from garbage emails.

Produce your email catalogue of virtually all startup blogs from your website list or search engines : the application will enable you to harvest a list of all startup blogs e mails in accordance with your search phrases or will garner e mails from your personal text file of web sites.

Virtual Private Server (VPS) and Windows Dedicated Server Friendly- The software application runs without problems and with no program crashes on Windows Virtual Private Servers and dedicated web servers. Just set up and start your software program and leave it running on your VPS or dedicated server for days, few days or months.

Online Search Engine Footprints: you can use our list of well-known search engine footprints to your key words to track down a list of all startup blogs that accept guest articles. Internet search engine footprints such as "write for us" will be included in your keywords and the program will identify all the startup blogs for sites that accept guest posts coming from your specific niche.

Domain Name Must Have an Exact Match to E Mail: this is a surprisingly robust filtering system that will enable you to scrape just business e mail addresses. This is without a doubt a highly effective function if you would like to stay clear of scraping private e mail addresses such as gmail. This component is surprisingly beneficial for helping you to stay compliant with the current laws and regulations regulating email communication with one of the most notable and latest example being the GDPR in the European Union.

Turbo Accelerated Parsing: the program was developed with performance in mind. Unlike numerous other e-mail extractors, the software application will only search for e-mails within some of the most common locations of internet sites where emails can be found including about and contact us pages and website headers/footers. Build your personal web site and email list of all startup blogs at super fast speed.

Invisible Function - the application runs quietly behind-the-scenes without stealing your monitor or hogging your CPU resources. This means that you are able to operate the software application while working on other things!

All Results Are Auto Saved- the software will autosave all your results in a folder and in the unlikely occurrence of your laptop, virtual private server or dedicated web server crashing, the application will auto-save the most current search results!

Domain Blacklist: this filter will make it possible for you to incorporate a list of internet sites that you do not wish to parse.

Huge Bonus: Find Broken Backlinks from Authority Websites for 301 Permanent Redirect Backlinks

Just before we get into the specifics, allow us take a moment to summarize tips about how you can use our broken backlink finder software for creating authority back links for your internet site. Let us suppose that http://marieclaire.com/ posted an article with regards to a fashion business and it is linking to https://katiesboutique.com. Let us now presume Katie's Store enters into liquidation and the domain katiesboutique.com is given up. The backlink on the earlier authority site will definitely continue to be there. That being said, it will lead to a non-existing site. Now if we acquire katiesboutique.com domain and set up a 301 permanent reroute to our internet site https://laurasboutique.com, the backlink power coming from the above top fashion magazine website will pass to laurasboutique.com and increase its internet search engine rankings, S.E.O, domain name authority and trust flow. What we have just gone over is a remarkably popular link building technique to gain sterling quality backlinks for online sites.

In addition to making it possible for you to identify guest posting prospects, our revolutionary software application will enable you to scrape your own directory of authority internet sites, newsites and publications including http://independent.co.uk/ and many others for broken backlinks. Famous authority online sites will have 1000s or even millions of web pages and once more, you will be able to apply url and web content filtering system to target webpages that relate to your niche.

The moment you have located broken backlinks with non-resolving domains, you will have the chance to purchase these particular domain names from popular domain name registrar sites like namecheap.com and establish permanent 301 redirects to them. This approach will move the backlink juice from the famous web sites to your online site and beef up your search engine ranks and website Search Engine Optimisation.

Here's Why More than 1,000 Customers Have Chosen Our Application

UPDATED List of startup blogs and Sites For Guest Posting

Free Life-time Updates: immediately after you purchase our software program, you are going to enjoy free life time software updates!

Multi Machine Licence- if you propose to employ the application on a large number of computers, in place of paying for individual software licences, you can easily invest in a single licence for unlimited machine usage.

Pay just once: simply pay for your software licence once. There are no monthly or yearly charges.

Get access to totally free training, quick guides as well as our community: broaden your knowledge and discover new strategies and tricks from our community, support personnel and on-line guides.

UPDATED List of startup blogs and Sites For Guest Posting


Yoggy'sMoney Vault Search Engine Optimisation software application is extraordinary. It has helped me to find in excess of 500 fresh lingerie sites that I could not have found otherwise. Given that these particular lingerie internet sites are extremely low key, I managed to get my post posted on 200 of them. I have additionally managed to uncover hundreds of high quality broken links from fashion magazines which include vogue.com for my 301 permanent redirects. The program is very user-friendly and highly powerful in the sense that it produces genuine results that convert to real SEO earnings. Jasmine from http://store-leschaussonsdelabelle.com


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.

Subscribe